Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Oge Okoye Shares New Photo As She Celebrates Her Birthday...

Friday, November 16, 2018

Actress Oge Okoye Shares New Photo As She Celebrates Her Birthday...

Nollywood actress Oge Okoye is a year older today, 16th November .......
It's not too late to wish her a happy birthday!

Happy Birthday Oge Nwanyi Oma

31 comments:

1. Happy birthday madam. May God bless your new age.

1. Bug repellant, ha ha ha @ more dogs to her cage. You people no dey forget things ni?

3. Happy birthday oge.
    Do I like this dress?? Errrhmm No!

1. You don't have to like it,same way people don't also like yours

4. HBD
    How old are you now?
    Oops -how young are you now?

1. How is that your business? Will it give you long life abi money

2. She is 25yrs today,she's 25 here todayyyy may God bless her new age😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. And how is what is the question asked up there your business?
      Why do you sing the song "happy birthday to you?" when someone is
      celebrating since it is not your business?
      Why is it that anytime age comes up, the Nigerian girl gets edgy?
      Cool down, life is not that complex.

4. You wrote her age upside down, na 52 years she dey.

5. Oh sorry, I made a mistake, she's 48 years.

5. Happy birthday pretty lady. More money to your bank account

6. @dammiebcakesnconfections Whatsapp 0808082782916 November 2018 at 20:30

Her Caption is everything. Happy birthday Oge Okoye.Beautiful damsel.

7. Happy birthday oge... Keep flourishing

#xmasindubaionmymind
    #Godsentpleaselocateme

8. Happy Birthday Oge
    Please what is u wearing?😏😏😏

9. Happy Birthday, beautiful Oge. Congratulations.

10. Happy birthday Ogee.

It's tomorrow...have you voted? last minute voting?

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

11. Happy birthday beautiful oge