Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adams Oshiomole Defends Self With Epic Words...

Monday, November 12, 2018

Adams Oshiomole Defends Self With Epic Words...

He has been accused of all sorts and this is his response...

22 comments:

1. Na wa ooo, the tide has turned against osho baba

2. Adams Adams why are you hiding and he said I was naked and have to hide myself from you, he said to him who told you that you are naked?

1. But na Eve devil play wayo na, no be Adams.

2. Anon... u no sabi bible o. Keep kwayed!

3. Who is this man fooling again? We saw the masses he fought for,the hungry state he left people in Edo state fighting for them. Benin that 5pm you are rushing in to lock your door.Oshiomhole should go and see DSS my advice though.

4. Let Oshiomole rest joor,the heat is too mch for mumu talk hian!!!

5. Oshio baba...lol

6. Gone are the days of the real oshiomole abeg

7. Way to go Adams, stand your ground and don't let your intimidators win.

8. Well crafted response. How true is it, especially, the part about fighting for oppressed Naijas? NMTA

1. You must be born recently. Google Adams oshiomole and NLC. He left a big show no other has been able to fill

2. What, if I was born yesterday? How does that even affect you to be so hasty in your response and uncouth? You really need to stay in your lane. Got that! Like shoes, like shows, ni. Omo jati jati

9. hubby just sent me a pix of osho in dubai with his wife...dont know if its truly a recent pix sha...the babe try sha..lol.

1. Your hubby is a pathetic liar. Oshiomhole was in Lagos yesterday. Went back to Abuja same yesterday. Or are you trying to tell us your hubby went to Dubai? Monkey, he’s the one that went wit his mistress and you are there with no light receiving old pictures of someone else.

10. Fighting for the common man right? Have you all seen the estate state he built for himself in his village in Edo state? What about his airline in...I can't remember the country now and many more, OSHI-OMO-OLE, this guy is a very big thief. If Nigerians know the wealth this man has acquired for himself ehn!

11. I can imagine how Oyegun will be feeling with all this drama. I will fight for you and you will hold your peace. Thus says The Lord!!!