Monday, November 19, 2018
41 comments:
Beautiful photos.
ReplyDeleteWhat rubbish is she wearing?
DeleteHow is it rubbish biko?
DeleteBeautiful dress you have on Annie.
DeleteI saw Lillian Esoro with something like this,same color too.
I love it!!!
Beautiful dress. Love the colour. Beautiful Annie. Beautiful family. HBD.
DeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Family
ReplyDeleteAnnie, you are loved
Annie i'm 17yrs old.34yrs indeed.
ReplyDeleteSo you think everybody started late as You? Human being go just stay dey tell another person e age as na you born am
DeleteNo be me born am and 34 is not her age.you be fool to think say i dey suffer.ode
DeleteHer dress through
ReplyDeleteLovely party, why did I think Annie was a young girl , so she is 34 and forming baby girl up and down.
ReplyDeleteSo 34 is old?
DeleteYou must be 12
Nice
ReplyDeleteTuBaba...every day young
He will soon start dragging jeans with his sons...lol
Nice
ReplyDeleteNice like really nice. Learnt they shut down carribean that day.
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
ReplyDeleteThe decor is splendid
ReplyDeleteis that not Rachel Oniga in the picture?
ReplyDeleteThat's Tuface mother
DeleteBeautiful people.. hbd
ReplyDeleteShe looks unhappy
ReplyDeleteAnnie please start somersaulting o so that the world will know you are happy.
DeleteRaaabaaashh!
Yes. There's a strain between her and Tuface, I think it has to do with Pero and the boobs video. People's comments have made Annie insecure, again.
DeleteThey kinda looked detached and I hope this is no all of the pictures. Why was 2Baba dressed like that though? He was looking out of place.
DeleteAnnie's dress ehnnn...only God knows
ReplyDeleteAnnie,34yrs?? Okay na
ReplyDeleteI never enter uni when this babe begin dey rock life. 34 indeed.
DeleteShut up how old is her elders brother yes she is 34
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteNo weapon fashioned against your marriage shall prosper. Amen
Many happy returns Annie
I love their love
ReplyDeleteHBD baby girl...
ReplyDelete34 or 54.....you are a baby girl for life but the gown too press ur breast.
Happy Birthday to Annie.
ReplyDeleteNo be last year she say she be 30 how come she's now 34 hahshahaha
ReplyDeleteAnie, happy birthday. The Lord Almighty will continue to shield you away from the wicked people. You look lovely. Your husband married you against all odds and I will forever salute his courage. If mother Pero like, let her put her breast on her forehead. Na you be Mrs Idibia biko.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you and your marriage.
Happy birthday Annie
ReplyDeleteSo Annie was 17yrs wen they shot African queen in 2002? She quick chop dick be that o. Happy birthday to 2Baba's stabilizer
ReplyDeleteWith what I'm seeing in those pics, 2baba is stingy.
ReplyDeleteThought I was the only one that saw shoprite 2800 cake. Nawa
DeleteSo effing what...You buy your own 1million naira cake.
DeleteI think that's her real age. But which one be #2800 shoprite cake