Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Annie Idibia's 34th Birthday Celebration Photos

Monday, November 19, 2018

Annie Idibia's 34th Birthday Celebration Photos

Annie Idibia, celebrity wife of music legend Tuface recently celebrated her 34th birthday..........

41 comments:

1. What rubbish is she wearing?

2. Beautiful dress you have on Annie.
      I saw Lillian Esoro with something like this,same color too.
      I love it!!!

3. Beautiful dress. Love the colour. Beautiful Annie. Beautiful family. HBD.

2. Beautiful Family
    Annie, you are loved

3. Annie i'm 17yrs old.34yrs indeed.

1. So you think everybody started late as You? Human being go just stay dey tell another person e age as na you born am

2. No be me born am and 34 is not her age.you be fool to think say i dey suffer.ode

4. Her dress through

5. Lovely party, why did I think Annie was a young girl , so she is 34 and forming baby girl up and down.

6. Nice
    TuBaba...every day young
    He will soon start dragging jeans with his sons...lol

7. Nice like really nice. Learnt they shut down carribean that day.

8. is that not Rachel Oniga in the picture?

9. Replies
    1. Annie please start somersaulting o so that the world will know you are happy.

Raaabaaashh!

2. Yes. There's a strain between her and Tuface, I think it has to do with Pero and the boobs video. People's comments have made Annie insecure, again.

3. They kinda looked detached and I hope this is no all of the pictures. Why was 2Baba dressed like that though? He was looking out of place.

10. Annie's dress ehnnn...only God knows

11. Replies
    1. I never enter uni when this babe begin dey rock life. 34 indeed.

2. Shut up how old is her elders brother yes she is 34

12. Lovely

No weapon fashioned against your marriage shall prosper. Amen

Many happy returns Annie

13. HBD baby girl...

34 or 54.....you are a baby girl for life but the gown too press ur breast.

14. No be last year she say she be 30 how come she's now 34 hahshahaha

15. Anie, happy birthday. The Lord Almighty will continue to shield you away from the wicked people. You look lovely. Your husband married you against all odds and I will forever salute his courage. If mother Pero like, let her put her breast on her forehead. Na you be Mrs Idibia biko.
    God bless you and your marriage.

16. Happy birthday Annie

17. So Annie was 17yrs wen they shot African queen in 2002? She quick chop dick be that o. Happy birthday to 2Baba's stabilizer

18. With what I'm seeing in those pics, 2baba is stingy.

1. Thought I was the only one that saw shoprite 2800 cake. Nawa

2. So effing what...You buy your own 1million naira cake.

19. I think that's her real age. But which one be #2800 shoprite cake