46 comments:

1. The rose that grew from concrete.

2. Ji... Ma sun
    Ani o ji se
    Wake up, Don't sleep
    I said, wake up

3. "How to fight the inner and outer demons" (currently writing on this for publication though not for self)
    "How to win your enemies to your side".
    " How to be independent and not a leech".

4. A desperate woman is a stray bullet!

5. 1.You can become what you wish to become

2.You background should never determine your future

3.Dedication and hardwork with contentment gives success

6. 'How to play office politics without enemies" choii I get plenty tips for those that will buy and read.

7. Still thinking

8. I mean, I'm still thinking of the title of the book.

9. The rejected stone

10. Leave all to God

11. Karma is indeed a bitch😂

12. Always be yourself

13. I WILL NEVER STOP PRAISING GOD.

14. The journey to joy unspeakable

15. Building your self esteem

16. A Graced Survivor...

Testimony Personified...

17. Know, love and heal thyself

18. Don't marry that man

1. lol....
      Victim of bad marriage! Pele.

2. Thank you oh
      Na one chance I enter

19. "You are not A Failure"

20. How to identify naija gals anywhere

21. Do not let fear stop you from living your best life

22. If not for God✝️

23. Nobody can make me inferior without my consent.

24. Trust God only
    No one has your best interest at heart,just you
    Trust your instincts
    Run from those so-called SU sisters, most of them are selfish and evil

25. How to be bold and trust no one.

26. How to re-write all your wrongs.

You could love again

Never you trust any babe.

27. Integrity is key
    How to stay at the top
    The Conqueror

28. God has the final say
    Patience is the key
    Finger of God

29. Take care of yourself and always go for what you believe in. So happy to comment today. Kisses 💋

30. It is OK to ignore, exclude, do away, move on and delete anyone who does not like me or give giving me a bad vibe.

*** The world is a game & play it to win!!!
    *** Block haters,frenemies, agents of deceit, liars or anybody against me.

31. Life would kick you in the ass,keep pushing... Don't Stop!

32. Do it afraid, no delays.