The court’s ruling was on a suit seeking an order of mandamus to compel the police and the Department of State Security Service to prosecute certain individuals following Kanu’s escape brought before the court by Isiah Ayugu.
Justice Tsoho, on Friday granted leave to the plaintiff, Ayugu, to commence the suit.
The judge directed that the suit be served on the DSS, its Director-General, the police and the Inspector-General of Police, who are the defendants.
Justice Tsoho fixed November 22 for the hearing of the suit.
from dailypost.
Jokers!
ReplyDeleteOh! You are awake right? Whenever they talk about your coward role model with no balls, you are quick to jump out. Does it not shame you, as ‘educated’ as you are to be a champion for an idiot who loves his dog more than people who he made die for no good reason? Maybe you are the joker. We are waiting for this boy with no balls to come back to Naija to unleash his hell. Then he will know the different between operation python and operation die enter grave.
DeleteDifference*
DeleteThe way a friend of mine from Belgium attacked me for not joining biafra, fear catch me o. I only called to commiserate on the death of his wife and the next thing is where will I be when biafra is actualized? Wetin concern me concern biafra. When he became so passionate I had to use work as excuse to escape from the call. I thought he was mourning. The way kanu worked on illiterate and semi illiterate igbos eh.
DeleteAnon 9:08 please stay far away from that so called friend. Allow him to sink with his so called leader. They no dey hear word until yawa go gast
DeleteAnon 9:08,i have blocked some biafran nitwits on my socials,i cannot stand their stupidity.
DeleteAnonymous 9:08😨😨😨😨 please stay very far from that fanatic.
DeleteArguing with those people is always a wasted effort, their daftness and stupidity is topnotch!
Was FKK his surety or what? He has finally entered their trap. Lol.
ReplyDeleteHopefully, His mouth gets him out. Hopefully!
But just wondering what passport Kanu used to get out
FFK wasn’t his surety but he was the one who kept opening his big mouth claiming that the army held nnamdi the coward hostage in the creeks. He claimed to know where he was and where he was held. He was also quick to accuse the army of murdering the bloody coward and chicken livered idiot nnamdi.
DeleteLol @ 8.16
DeleteDrama with many season
ReplyDeleteKanu is in this country hiding somewhere, how comes they are saying he get away. I am sure Kanu is someone hiding for his life.
ReplyDeleteThe idiot is a coward. He dares not come out. Ever!
DeleteYes, it's a good thing, long overdue. Let the man who stood as sureties for him and the one that was spreading false information online go and face the judge.
ReplyDeleteI hope both can be sent to jail soonest.