Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1143

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1143

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

11 comments:

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€@1 na so paleh

2. So after 50 years of research, he still found out we sleep cos we feel sleepy? Ikwakwakwakwa. I'm still to see anything sweeter than early morning sleep.

1. early morning sex,4 to 5:30 to be precise.

3. Fact1 correct answer. Fact2 good products. Extraordinary talent.

4. Fact 1 just shows that God is awesome

5. The answer in fact one though

Super talented at fact 3

6. 1... sleep must come. Just stretchhhhh.

2... I concur. Not only Rolls Royce, Morris Minor cars are still active. Grandpa's still strong.

7. Smiled through 3rd fact.

8. At a seminar once, one of the speakers, well she was supposed to talk about food and nutrition, so she started by asking us what is food, we gave several definitions and each time she will say its wrong, so we were waiting to hear her own defnition only for her to say that food is anything you can swallow😱😱😱 everywhere just quite
    That fact 1 remind me of that woman and her definition

1. Wow, I'm actually quite here too.....did not expect that answer at all.......lol