It's Friday!!!!
Friday, November 09, 2018
18 comments:
Whos that kissing Toyin abraham?
ReplyDeleteNa bolanle ninalowo. E b like say d guy dey crush on toyin.na so he was bothering her in one short video. Bola n Toying,if u guys wanna get hitched,we r solidly behind u!
DeleteMonalisa, you be real Oniyeye so you woke up with lip gloss ba? Continue
ReplyDeleteThat Aduniade's childhood pix be giving me joy.It don tey wey Aduni fine o.
What a pretty baby
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeletePls who is the Powede? Looks alot like Adesuwa... Banky spec.
ReplyDeletePowede is a very pretty girl
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteThat Ijebu video Toyin and the rest did is so funny
ReplyDeleteOya spell Buhari ππππ
Powede, you are damn so gorgeous
Monalisa and Adunniola, God took his time✌✌
Monalisa,so fine
ReplyDeleteSee as perin tell us "she woke up?"
ReplyDeleteAbi them paint ya face come put feathers for ya lashes for ya winshes coven?
Get a lil joy! It's a filter. Duhhh
DeletePowede is bae! Adunni Ade has always been beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAneke Twins dat Una makeup artist no try at all oo. That Una makeup too much especially the lips too much colour on big lips they need to tone it down gosh!
ReplyDeleteTell them.. Little is more
DeleteI thought I was the only one that saw that, I was like what!!!
DeletePowede is beautiful
Big girls can dance with heels π .
ReplyDeleteThis twins sef they d give me sore eyes