Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, November 09, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

It's Friday!!!!

18 comments:

1. Whos that kissing Toyin abraham?

1. Na bolanle ninalowo. E b like say d guy dey crush on toyin.na so he was bothering her in one short video. Bola n Toying,if u guys wanna get hitched,we r solidly behind u!

2. Monalisa, you be real Oniyeye so you woke up with lip gloss ba? Continue

That Aduniade's childhood pix be giving me joy.It don tey wey Aduni fine o.

3. Pls who is the Powede? Looks alot like Adesuwa... Banky spec.

4. That Ijebu video Toyin and the rest did is so funny
    Oya spell Buhari πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Powede, you are damn so gorgeous

Monalisa and Adunniola, God took his time✌✌

5. Monalisa,so fine

6. See as perin tell us "she woke up?"
    Abi them paint ya face come put feathers for ya lashes for ya winshes coven?

7. Powede is bae! Adunni Ade has always been beautiful.

8. Aneke Twins dat Una makeup artist no try at all oo. That Una makeup too much especially the lips too much colour on big lips they need to tone it down gosh!

1. Tell them.. Little is more

2. I thought I was the only one that saw that, I was like what!!!
      Powede is beautiful

9. Big girls can dance with heels πŸ‘ .

10. This twins sef they d give me sore eyes