Friday, November 23, 2018
Footballer Mikel Obi's Partner Olga Is Impressed With Nigerian Women
Super Eagles Captain, John Mikel Obi, his Russian partner, Olga Diyachenko and their twin daughters Ava and Mia are in Nigeria for a visit ....
37 comments:

Should we tell her? 😁😀😁
ReplyDeleteNaa, let's not wash our uhnmmm outside na, lol. Though I just did a little down there. heheheheheheh
DeleteNooooooooo shhhiiiiii dont tell her biko...chai my head swell
DeleteIf only she knows how many have started refining their hips and ass.kikikkkkkkiii
Please don't tell her.hehehehehheheh
DeleteLol... Not yet!
DeleteThank God she met those that still have their original hips🤣🤣😂
DeleteHahaha Amanda oooo my tummy
DeleteCalmness ke! Nigerian women are not calm abeg. We are dramatic
ReplyDeleteWe are sarcastic. But that's what keeps us going. We love it
If you know Russians then you’ll understand why she says we are call :)
DeleteOoorrr....ok
ReplyDeleteThis girl must really love mikel!
ReplyDeleteNa you she go love before?
DeleteI was nodding my head in affirmative until I got to the last part.
ReplyDeleteSome Nigerian women are actually obsessed with names and labels Ma’am.
If Kim K wears something today, be rest assured they will be ordering it. Infact surgery ti take over too.
I like her observertions though, reminds me of how pacesetters described women back in the days😁
She must really be impressed
ReplyDeleteDo you want us to spill how most of us are? The ones you saw were dressed in beads to welcome you na. Go to IG and see awon bleachers association et al.
ReplyDeleteThe love she has for Mikel must be so strong mennn! Nice one.
She knows.....just want to buy our market(patronise us)
DeleteKpakam!!! Uche gi di na ya bu ife @ Lucile
Delete(Lucile get am)
This girl's head is very correct. Brain working at full capacity. This is what I see when I look at 'us' and then they just go and break my heart by simply 'not knowing they are priceless'. They allow themselves to be trampled on and keep chasing those that should be chasing them; They allow scoundrels disrespect them in pursuit of a ring or a new name. To every Naija woman who knows her worth is inestimable and who demands due respects for simply 'knowing' I salute you this day! Pure diamonds you lot are. So proud of you. Olga, you are very welcome to Nigeria. We are great and loving like that.
ReplyDeleteWho dey there? Give this guy one chill gulder
DeleteWhoever you are, I love you and salute you too for seeing the good in us despite our failings. We shall rise above our remaining faults some day by God'sgrace and love.
DeleteChai. See how special I'm feeling right now. Bless you jare.
DeleteI must kiss you for this,oya take..😗😗😗😗
DeleteAmebonawork ehhhhh, no kill me for this blog oh. You too make sense. Thank you!
DeleteIs she really in Nigeria, or another Nigeria!? Kwaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteOgla come to Benin,or Lagos market come n see bitter souls called market women
ReplyDeleteWell, she's entitled to her opinion. Some women must have given her an excellent first impression and some of what she said is quite true.
ReplyDeleteMehn, this lady made me go to her Instagram and boy was I in love with their 'love'.
ReplyDeleteThey both look to be really in love and I really wish they survive and have a lasting relationship. I was just blushing watching their videos
You and love love...e good sha
DeleteOya stay naija now.me i rush to work oh cos if i reach school late they will remove 100 per day.
ReplyDeleteShe knew what she saw and was pleased with it.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to our country Olga
Allah naija babes are so beautiful, I went to computr village Ikeja yesterday and there was so much beauty to savour,they glide with grace and effortlessly command attention. #nigeria#pride#women
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
Loud it Olga..
ReplyDeleteRussians are naturally rude so I can understand the angle she's coming from. A Russian once told me "I'm pretty sure you'd die later and when you get to heaven or hell the angel or demon incharge of judging you will aswell judge you late and pretty sure, you'd be in heaven late the only place you arrive early is hell so you can burn on time". What was my offence? I missed my flight because I thought I could beat lagos traffic.
ReplyDeletePathetic... What could be that serious?
DeleteWhat a rude MF! Jeez!
DeleteJust dey patronize Naija women make them stop to dey bash am for SM. Those hips wey them dey sway
ReplyDeletedey sway men into their vj and them dey fork pass forkunizers. Make you no blink or else them go thief
that ya husfriend. Them hate say you snatch am but e never too late to snatch back shaa!