Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Mayowa Lambe's New Husband 'Chooks Mouth' Into Her Brouhaha With Her EX Roby Ekpo

Thursday, April 23, 2026

OAP Mayowa Lambe's New Husband 'Chooks Mouth' Into Her Brouhaha With Her EX Roby Ekpo

US gospel artist David Ayuba, husband of on air personality Mayowa Lambe, has 'chooked his mouth' into his wife's ongoing brouhaha with her ex husband Roby Ekpo. He made several cryptic posts after his wife Mayowa issued a cease-and-desist order to her ex, Roby Ekpo.

Mayowa accused Roby of making false claims about their relationship and demanded he retract, apologize, and pay N100 million in damages.
David reposted the legal notice on Instagram and shared cryptic messages, saying the path to greatness requires strength, not weakness. The ones in my corner understand me. I don't owe explanations, and that's enough. He added that falsehood may travel fast, but truth arrives with consequences.

Oga David remove your mouth from this matter, your breakfast fit dey load for front.....BTW this will soon be a gate with the next post

13 comments:

1. 1 girl dey play 2 guys head.......

I will never stress my head over any relationship for this life....

We fit break up today and I go start new relationship the next day!!!!
    I dey wired like that......

Roby should ignore this ToTo mechanic 👆 &put energy building his life again....

Lover boys dey always suffer am.

2. Lmao. The world is filled with millions of simps. I pity you Mr ayuba lol

1. And so if it was the other way round? When a lady moves on instantly na wahala, when na man it is acceptable...una never see anything! Na women we dey carry man matter for head, I dey sorry for!

3. Hmmmm. I strongly believe he should've remain neutral and watch how things unfold in the Internet/court space .

1. You dey mind the guy, naim him breakfast go hot pass.

4. Stella you're very correct, his own breakfast fit even dey inside fridge as we speak. Even though they say he has a wife in Nigeria so he fit be her karma.

1. He’s speaking up because are involving him

5. Nobody likes to see another living a better life with someone else than they did with them.

1. Everyone can easily create their own happy moment..... Envy or Jealousy will stuck you for life...

Exing people shouldn't be big deal.... them born una together?

No body have any perfect life anywhere all na packaging....

Reason you see baby mamas and bby fathers find it difficult to move...on( monitoring each others )

It's not working? Please move on fast !!!

Roby desver better girl self not that one 👆

6. This gospel singer will not rest.
    Oyanna, continue till she messes you up.

7. For making a post , he is so childish and immature. His own breakfast dey come soon. This type of ladies don't stay long with one man, they love randy dic*

8. Just wanna tread...
    Wisdom is really important