Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Declared Wanted By Police For Viral 'Stealing' Video Is An Actress And Has Replied

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Lady Declared Wanted By Police For Viral 'Stealing' Video Is An Actress And Has Replied

Remember the Lady in the Viral Video who was stealing everything on her table and dancing along?

Turns out that she is an actress and was only acting out a Comedy skit like she always does...Her facebook page Akhigbe E Gloria is full of such Skits and also has the concluding part of the viral video.......I guess what this means is that this is her time to shine and hit the limelight....

She replied on Facebook

''And I wonder how videos of movie clips I've featured in and the ones I am not, posted on social media by me never went viral. Pictures of awards I've received so far as an actress never went viral, be that I posted it or not. 

I see a video of me Slay Mama doing party clearance gone viral for the whole 24hrs and more 😊😊 please I just want to bring to the public notice that the video was just a fun video I did at the party, was more than one.

On the table this video was recorded were top actresses and actors that saw me doing my thing, Aunty Keji Yusuf(sitting opposite me, bursting with laughter), Efe Orhorha(my PA on the left acting up with me 😆😆😆😆) Ireti Osayemi Bakare, Bakare Adeoye, Korede (whose father's burial we were at) Bose Joseph, Delola Fadipe(owner of the hand fan I cleared) 😀😀etc, if you listen well you'll hear people laughing, the laughter was because of the video, ejo make una no pure sand fi mi Indomie o, Please I am not Omo oju o ri ola ri o, was just a fun time video. That video is not the only video sef and I go dey do more now as I see as so. To the person that trimmed the video, thanks you try 😬😬.

Thanks to friends and family that knows me so well, I appreciate your concern.
Here's the part one and two.
My name is Age. ...... I am an actress!''

This is the concluding part of the viral video which was cut out....

25 comments:

1. So how come Yomi Shoguns declared her wanted? Abi he's now part of the comedy skit crew. Mtcheew

1. Seems as if he wanted the video to trend (maybe they are friends?) because it will be silly of him to be serious about his declaration. Has crime finished in Lagos that it's party pilfering that he will waste resources to tackle?

2. Even if is real
      😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

3. Thank you Ralu M. Exactly my thot when I saw that his tweet.
      Meanwhile, This woman should look for something more meaningful to engage herself in abeg. This dry skit no just follow nor tell good of her no matter..

4. Age Anthony now I see ya face..

2. Lol.....It is your time to blow

3. It was obvious she was acting and people were laughing

4. Babe your time to shine has come, shine well and sell wella.

5. Wanted for stealing water and cups? Hilarious. It's not even funny

6. All na wash. If you know you know. @Giveaway Princess

7. Just saw her face clearly, i know her, she acts in soap operas

8. Of course she is an actress, a well known one at that. She has been in the limelight like forever. She always acts in series. She was in "so wrong so wright".

9. 😂 she couldn't keep a straight face. But why was she declared wanted and a bounty was placed on her head

10. Babe haf blow ooo! Lol..... see as thiefry comedy skit has pushed her into everyone's face! Lol

11. I told my colleague that she acts in soap operas but he was arguing she's not the one.

12. i just know say the tiffing na joke becos people dey look her and she no shame. i knwo her wella na, she dey act

13. She haff blow gboaa!! Her time to shine.

14. SHows how jobless our police can be! Social media police!

15. Oh! Age. Her face is clearer in this video than the previous one.

16. Alright

May the spirit of stealing not befall you.