Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lola Omotayo Sends Sis In Law Anita Okoye An Emotional ODE On Her 30th Birthday

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Lola Omotayo Sends Sis In Law Anita Okoye An Emotional ODE On Her 30th Birthday

Lola Omotayo (wife of Peter Okoye) penned an emotional ODE to Sister in law Anita (Wife Of Paul Okoye) on her 30th birthday...

Sharing throwback photos,she reveals they have known each other for 'almost' 15 years and have been through so much together......

Awwwwww this is so sweet....knowing someone to call sister for 15 years is not a joke!!...A decade and some!.
I love Morocco!!!

corrected note Sis in law not co wife...lol

49 comments:

1. Lola hope u called her also or sent such a sweet msg 2 her inbox as well? Wonder if there was no IG,FB or TWT if most of u would send gud wishes 2 ur "loved" ones.

Hbd 2 d celebrant.

2. This is so beautiful. Happy birthday to her. More blessings.

3. So she was fifteen years when she started following Paul abi? Make she sufri dey lie. Anita isnt 30 today. I wonder why humans like lying about age. U have married with three kids why reduce ur age? Hope u showed big respect to Lola all these years since u dey claim say u be tata

1. Your head is there. Lola did stylish shading; , 15 years ago she was Paul girlfriend nd in all d pictures she was a full blown chic. Anita is up to 38 or more this her lie is embarrassing

2. No she's not 38,my friend was her classmate in fggc abuluoma and my friend is 30yrs, maybe she might be more than 30 max should be 32/33years.

3. Must it be thru Paul she has to know her

4. That's so nice of you Lola.Happy birthday Anita.

God Bless Everyone

5. Awwwww.....Lola stop cutting onions 😁😁

6. So, Lola had known Anita since Anita was a teenager.
    Happy Birthday Anita

7. Happy birthday Anita, she looks like Annie Idibia in the last picture

8. HBD
    Bad bele people go soon find sh*t for nyansh.

1. Kwakwakwakwa, chai bvs

2. Anyhow, nyansh go get shit na

9. Absolutely beautiful. God bless me with beautiful hearted Co wives

10. Happy birthday beautiful Anita

Missylynn

11. So sweet. Happy birthday

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

12. Beautiful message. Happy birthday Anita

13. I love 😍 Happy birthday Anita

14. Stella,co-wife means they're married to the same person, which clearly isn't the case.

1. Married to same family, one person no dey marry wife...lol

Happy birthday Annie

2. As one person no dey marry wife hope say all of them dey gather f*ck the wife. Rubbish!

15. Happy birthday beautiful Anita. You are so much smarter than your husband and his people. Yeah and this is why I love Lola. She always goes right to the heart of the matter and backs it up with clear evidence while leaving folks to do so many calculations and deductions. Two smart women. Proud of you.

1. I'm so proud of them honestly, not inheriting the childishness and quarrel of their twin spouses. I hate when people blame their wives for their quarrel.. it's so obvious that the women are the mature and strong ones. We've never seen them fight, quarrel or mess up in public. But we've seen the men mess up on social media and in videos several times. Abeg nig women, let's stop covering for men, let them own their mistakes and their shit. Keep it up, Anita and Lola.

16. Happy birthday pretty Anita...My dad's birthday mate...He turned 80 today, I wish it was my mum's.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

17. She’s her sister-in-law, not a co-wife.. Haba, are they married to the same man?

18. Happy birthday Anita

19. Abi na she arrange Anita for Paul?

20. This is soooooo sweet, so she has known her for that long. happy birthday once again Anita

21. This is lovely. Happy birthday Anita

22. Maybe they've known each other before dating the twin brothers....

23. Happy birthday Anita. This one Lola has known you for 15 years, so you were 15 when you started dating Paul? 🤔🤔🤔

24. Happy Birthday dear Anita. She looks so Yoruba, please where is she from ?

1. Igbo from her biological dad but step dad who she grew up with is from Rivers. Associates more with him.

25. Ah ah, so you want to tell me that Anita has been following Paul since she was 15? If she's truly 30 that means that Paul is about 9 years older than her. So 15 years ago at age 15, Anita was following a 24 year old man around?
    Either someone is telling a big fat lie or Paul was a pedophile and Anita had some very irresponsible parents.
    My guess is the former. Anita looks mid thirties, abeg!

1. You an idiot to blame the parents. Do u know how many teenagers have boyfriends without their parents knowledge? There is is nothing wrong with a 15 year old having a bf, I agree it should not be with an adult, though.

26. All for the gram.

27. Co-wife? You won’t post because you don’t like correction

28. They are marriage mate not co-wife

29. secretive Anita

30. Anita isn't 30,
    Lola just gave us a little to dwell on, subtle shade 😂.
    Happy birthday Anita, I wonder why reduce your age when you have everything working for you.

31. Whenever you dispute a celeb age, one human being will come out somewhere to say they attended same school and the age is true.

One human being is usually the celeb in anonymous mode.

1. 👆13:11 has come. She shu post da year they wrote SSCE 🙄🙌💃

32. If she is 30 then am 12 years old, Na them sabi