Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Holds Star Studded 34th Birthday Party....

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Holds Star Studded 34th Birthday Party....

Media Personality Toke Makinwa is living the baby girl lifestyle indeed and her 34th Birthday party photos are so beautiful you will you were at the party by just viewing the photos...lol

Toke arrived her party a Blonde bombshell dressed in an eye popping red dress and gold sandals.....

WOW,lovely photos.....great looking,well dressed guests..
Hate her or love her,no one can stop her baby girl lifestyle....

51 comments:

1. Adesuwa may really be pregnant sha. I'm just trying to explain her absence

1. She was helping her friend to plan wedding. She was at Linda Ejiofor's marriage on Thursday.

Y'all should stop watching people's womb. Somebody cannot be absent from a function again?

2. Adesuwa wellington? We saw her at linda ejiofor's wedding na

3. Adesuwa that was with her bestie Linda on her traditional wedding,her stomach is as flat as frying pan 😎😎😎😎

4. Adesuwa that was with her bestie Linda on her traditional wedding,her stomach is as flat as frying pan 😎😎😎😎

5. Adesuwa that was so involvr with her Bertie's wedding

Tools is d one you shoukd think also Funke

6. Toolz isn’t friends with Toke.

7. Classy party, see as dem dress plus make up and hair. I sincerely can't stand Toke and I don't read posts about her on social media but I give her a 100%, she over try no be small.
      Happy birthday Toke 🎊🎂🎉💐🎁.

8. Ladybug, your comment is very insensitive. Nonsense 😏😏

9. What kind of human being are you ladybug? People like you, my prayer is always that you get in triplefolds what you do or say to others. Wicked souls all over the place

10. Ladybug, that comment you made about frying pan is horrible, I hope you made it out of ignorance, next time understand the meaning of your words before you post.

1. Abegi wey the stars, I been don dey scroll dey look for stars I no find.

2. You no see Tubaba, Banky w, Bovi? do i need to go on? and na you go shake pass if you see them face to face

3. You got it wrong Stella , God can stop her

1. Anon na we for you. Stella said nobody. That does not include Baba God na.
      Enjoy while it last jare. You live only once.

2. Anon, this your comment "get as e be"🤔. Errr, I'm not sure that's how God works o. I'm sure he delights that his children prosper. Only the enemy can stop her but even then....Psalm 91😊

3. @Tetrina 👊👊👊👊👊👊

4. God is merciful. Why would God stop her? Hi haters! Life is too short to be anything but happy.

5. Everybody na haters for u peoples side

4. Her baby girl life style is top ��

5. This girl is loved! Regardless of that

6. Baby girl Fi Lifeeeeee😘😘😘

7. Happy birthday baby girl. Keep hustling babe! May God bless our hustle

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

8. First Nigerian celeb party with just one cake, like it really should be.

1. Who do you know ono na ndo afu anyanwu. Toke tweeted she has many cakes to give whoever wants to celebrate birthday .you are saying this cos of the pix.i love the babe she has heart of gold.

ANNOY owambe

9. Anon 8:49 pls shut it

10. Only if people know how amazing sis is!!! And such a giver!...her words to her sis! you’re young, focus on becoming what you want to become and leave the hustling for auntie! Why struggle when I’m here to take the pain for you! That moment I knew she would be a great mummy!! Love you T from baby d.

1. Wow!!!!
      I like sisters that holds nothing back for her siblings.
      That's me for you.

2. Thanks Anon 09:03. Toke is mostly misunderstood by people. But look deeply @ her circle of friends, they love her cos Toke is a silent helper. Toke is selfless, sacrificial in giving, loyal, caring, lively etc. Even her Foster parent and siblings love her. Strong Lady. Congrats &Cheers Toke Baby.

11. Is that a tattoo I see on Ebuka's arm?

1. Since when,it's been there like forever 😎😎😎😎

2. Spoils his looks. Not Classy..agberoish

3. No, it is a drawing

12. I love red, that is my best color. Baby girl flex.

13. Baby girl be living her best life

14. Wow tokstar is really a star. Lovely pictures and beautiful people.

15. See money!! Toke Na which baba do your jazz??

1. lol go and do your own jazz na..u give dick for free and come and beef those who get good money for it...

16. Wooow see decoration..... This lady is the real MVP.

17. Gbemi O attended the birthday party just a day after her wedding?? Gbemi why nau. * the pic with omawunmi*

18. I just love her. We served same batch in Zenith head office. She has a loveable personality.

19. Where are the stars?

20. I got one of those cakes she mentioned,huge three layered cake. Some of you need to meet Toke in person or interact with her. Forget what you read,Toke is kind and has a heart of gold...

Her life may not be perfect,but she's a sister's sister. Always there to support and uplift others. I know this first hand.

1. But how do people read about someone and draw conclusions? I love to experience whatever myself. Your experience might be totally different from mine. That’s why saying Omotola is a snub to me is like pouring water on stone till the day I get snubbed.

21. She's now wearing dresses that'd cover her bad hip job. Eh ya!