Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Minimum Wage -N30,000 And The Strike Will Not Hold....

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Minimum Wage -N30,000 And The Strike Will Not Hold....

The strike planned by Labour will not hold as planned because FG has agreed to pay workers ''Thirty kay'' as take home pay...hmmm!!!

What is your take on this?
Are you happy you wont be resting at home as planned?LOL

17 comments:

1. I hope this is on paper before they come back to deny of accepting the 30k. This Apc people can lie for Africa.

1. Stella let them not complain o, let’s even wait and see if we go see this one first, some states are still owing, let’s see how they will pay this one. God is in control.
      Why do some states even owe? What were they doing when other states were paying theirs

2. They held FG to ransom, cos grandpa go like win election nu. Nice one, I pray everything do not sky rocket.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

1. God bless you.
      Money wey no fit send pikin go school as registration and entry

4. All na for 2019 election. @Giveaway Princess

5. I was hoping the strike will hold atleast today. So tired and sleepy

6. One thing is to promise or agree, the other is to implement.

Expect prices of goods and services to go up

7. at least from 30k we go move up to 40k then 50k till e reach 100k at least.

8. Ppl are really suffering in this world, the pay is not even enough for a single person. I still have not concluded if life on this planet is a blessing or a curse. But whatever it is we are stuck here until the breath leaves the body.

May these workers earning this money be blessed by their increased income. I am sure they are happy by the new development.

9. People are really suffering o. Minimum wage is below $100. Hmmmm it's well o

10. They wouuld have allowed us to rest at home today mbok.

11. I am very happy, I love how government handled this issue.

12. HMMM. That 30k is a mirage, most states are grappling to pay 18k talk less of 30k

13. LOL. At N18k, they are owed 6-12 months in areas. So @ N30k/month means bye bye salary. No be Nigeria again? Make we siddon see alert first. All the strikes no be say government no gree, na say government no follow up with all the promises. Dem think say this one go different? As we speak, Lai Mohammed don enter kitchen dey cook ogbonge excuse why Dem no go fit pay.