Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, November 05, 2018

Monday In House News

Our Forefathers say ''The difference between Kpekere and plantain chips na packaging''. ........

Hope your day is going well?

BEAUTIFUL RHODA COVERS IHN

Good day Stella my name is Rhoda; I hope i qualify for face of ihn.
I Am ready to mingle,God bless you

Awwwwwwww you are Single and ready to Mingle?Ok please wait for the next edition of Singles Mingles ok?

...........................................................................................................

MERCY COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Kopa Shun!!!!

..........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION WITH SHOKI

Hello Tante Stella, thank you for this wonderful forum, for the many lives you ve touched. Not forgetting my wonderful customers from this great blog, you are highly appreciated for your patronage. God bless you all,and to my prospective customers, God ll provide for you...

9121 6228 3134 23104

8867 7421 2765 94440

1032 7825 8240 9315

1706 1235 3697 0479

56540 65840 60897

5618 9865 6339 2213

7441 0009 2938 79932

62683 96153 32074

56540 89337 26592

67853 47352 15971

This is me saying thank you....

Will send pictures of my wonderful works done for customers gotten from this blog...
glad_thrifts_and_beds(bedsheets,duvets,duvet covers seller) at your service.. 07033964462

Thanks for the shoki,hopefully all the cards are OK.please indicate if you use the card!

......................................................................................................

SATURDAY IN HOUSE GIST RESULT

Monday greetings to everyone

The last Saturday in house gist was captioned "The day I will never forget in my Life".
Many bvs participated and churned out interesting gists, too many that I can't list them all.

For the sake of new bvs who may not know our rules, let me explain it here.

The winning gist is expected to be funny, well written, posted with a valid blog Id on the day of the post and lastly, carries the highest number of valid votes.

Valid blog ids are google blog ids.

Votes are replies in favour of a gist.

These votes are valid when they are posted with valid blog ids, on the day of the post.

Note: Any vote made after 11:59pm or posted with a URL/anonymous is not valid.

In view of the above, the winner of Saturday in house gist is Bv Heiress Fitables. Her gist "E bami pe Pasito" met all conditions for winning.

Congrats to you Heiress, contact the Blog CEO with proof to collect your prize.
Thankio

DRoyalty

*I dont agree that this was the most funny gist or most interesting,i saw quite a few that really made me laugh.
Who else agrees with Droyalty?

..........................................................................................................

JOKE TO LIGHTEN UP YOUR DAY

This Joke was posted in a wrong post this Morning and i could not even enable it,the only option was to delete but i figured i can as well post it here...

I got into uni very young, in fact, i turned 16 whilst in Uni. So as a teen with wrong priorities of a potential boo, number one on the list was you had to dress hot, like an NBA player or an R & B or Hip hop star.......then came my spexs, this guy dressed fineeeeee as hell, not too light skinned, side- burns and had all the colored sneakers, FUBU shirts etc to match and i was tripping as hell.

I upped my ants, gave all the green lights i could give to this dude, we were in the same course/year etc, i haf already started seeing happily ever after with this dude: me too, ayam a drop dead gorgeous and intelligent daddy's girl. I told my cousins about this dude i was supposedly in love with but would absolutely not approach until he asks me out.

A few weeks laterz dude starts noticing me and wanted to be hanging around close by , then i started moving away whenever i see him.

Anyhoo, on that fateful day, classes just ended, it was the last class of the day, we were out of class and one yeye guy was toasting my cousin whilst i was outside waiting for her; then my crush, the one i went on an emergency diet to loose weight for, the one who was giving me sleepless nights for, the one whom i had to constantly charge me batteries so my green lights will remain permanently on for him to see, he approached me and smiled with such as infectious smile, i started to smile as well like one mumu girl that had been promised a blackberry waiting for him to speak, he introduced himself as my crush, asked of my name i told him, then his lips started to quiver, i was still looking at him giving him encouraging looks with my eyes and he says "baby make we dialogue".

My mind shattered that moment, so this fine guy cannor speak English, na to dress and wear cloth e sabi, chai, bad market, so after all the stressing about and day and night dreaming it was with a wrong perzin??

I just turned and walked away. That was the end, never spoke with him again. Told my cousins about him and what he said and till date, when we want to gossip, we always use the phrase, baby make we dialogue.

Anyway, that is how bad language ended my dream relationship even before it began

This was made on a wrong post so i decided to bring it here instead of deleting....Really funny but my dear,the guy must have been a Waffy and wanted to lighten the mood with the make we dialogue...I sue this phrase a lot and i am sure some people reading this now also do.....na wah for you oh,Ajebota *tongue click*

.........................................................................................................

STEPS TO AVOID YOUR CV BEING TRASHED

OR USED TO SELL AKARA

Hi BVs...trust we had an awesome weekend. I want to address 3 key areas on your CV that can make the recruiter toss it in the bin.

1)Your email address- 

When reviewing CVs , I noticed a trend in those sent in by fresh graduates(some experienced applicants also make these mistakes). Sexymama4real@yahoo.com,baddo444@gmail.com,Ddragonyouheardabout@yahoo.com,cutiecutiesnapqueen@yahoo.com.

These email addresses are cool when you are in school, but when you want to get a job, it's a no no no. Your email address should be professional. I always tell people to use their names for their email addresses e.g RuthWilliams@yahoo.com, Adebayo_Rotimi@gmail.com.
Most recruiters including yours truly will ditch any CV with unprofessional email addresses without taking the qualification and/or experience into consideration.

2) Your Location- 

When applying for a job in Ikoyi and you live in gberigbe Ikorodu, kindly use an ikoyi address.Worst case scenario, use a VI or Lekki address.
Get a friend's address, a relative's address(Do not fabricate an address) .When you get the Job, you can find a way to move closer or plan how to get to work earlier. 

Most recruiters want employees that can get to work early and work late if need be. You can lose a job you are qualified for if your location is far.

3)Spelling and grammatical errors
-

Read , read and read your CV at least 5 times before sending. If possible get someone to go through your CV at least twice before sending.

Grammatical blunders and errors will send your CVs straight to the bin. When there are loads of CVs to select from, most recruiters will just move to the next CV.

It shows that you don't give attention to detail.
Your qualifications will also be in doubt. A graduate should be able to write without grammatical errors.
That's it for today. Until I come your way again, stay blessed.

from Mystery HR

Thank you for this darling....And for those of you who will Jump to conclusion,please this contribution wasn't done by Chikito.

.........................................................................................................

SHOKI FROM BV

A Very Big Thank You Sweet Stella Nd Beloved Bvs #thumbs Up
Someday I Will Grace The Face Of IHN when i get a new phone *shines teeth*
we rise by lifting others, happiness doesn't result from what we get
but from what we give.

No matter what u do, where u live, what religion, what race..
Generosity Is Important, More Than Important, Generosity Is A
Necessity.

If U Can't Feed A Hundred People Then Feed Just One. There Is No
Exercise Better For The Heart Than Reaching Down And Lifting People
Up.

I Am A Final Year Student, Currently On Vacation... Yet To Start A
Petty Business But No Capital 4 Now.. I Believe With God All Things
Are Possible. Because I Have'nt Gotten Shoki Or Giveaways On This Blog
Doesn't Mean I Wouldn't Give. But It has greatly Helped Me Emotionally
And Psychologically.

SHOKI

1667-9895-0112-4518(airtel)
3096-3096-3956-88363(mtn)
3129-1231-2350-689(etisalat)
Take Kiss Ya'al

Thank you for the cards,God bless you 

...........................................................................................................

TENANCY ENLIGHTENMENT NEEDED

Hello Stella,pls I need to be enlightened .My yearly house rent here in Abuja will expire in a week time and I asked my landlord to give me extra 3weeks to get somewhere I can keep my things because I might relocate but he’s insisting I pay for the extra weeks i will be using in the house or he’s going to tell the gate man to seize my things till I pay the money for extra weeks meanwhile I have stayed in this house for 3 years.

Pls it’s three weeks too much to ask for after have paid three years rent ?Am I not entitled to six months after my rent expire ?Pls my dear bvs what can I do because I believe it’s because am a woman that is why he is doing this .I will like to know my tenancy right...

*Tenancy right inside person house for Nigeria?ha!!!...My dear,save yourself and leave that house before you mess up yourself..I am not saying you don't have rights oh or that you are wrong for wanting to know  but my dear,no be every fight them dey fight!

........................................................................................................

RACISM?

Hello Stella. 

I don't know where this fits, but feel free to post it anywhere. I'm the type that hates playing the racism card, however what I witnessed today changed my perspective about racism. 

My boss decided to take I and a few co- workers out for a dinner after a long day of work. I was the only black person in the group and we went to a Mexican restaurant. As soon as we were given our table, I ordered my food to-go right away as I wanted to rush home to my kids. 

Thirty five minutes later, my colleagues ordered theirs. Within 10 minutes of the order, each and every one of them got their dish except me. It took another 30 mins afterwards for mine to be brought and this is after one of my co- worker went to talk to them about my order. 

If you are thinking that it took them a long time to make my food because of the dish I ordered.... no, that's not reason because I ordered fish and shrimp which many of my colleagues ordered as well. 

While watching others eat, I was so ashamed, but didn't want to make a scene because my boss was there. All I can say is that racism is real. Please hide my ID.

DIRTY WITH DISGUSTING ATTITUDE

My friend decided to give my number to some guy. When he sent his picture he wasn't good looking at all, she kept saying no be about 6packs. He called almost 100 times. I decided to go meet with him yesterday. 

I kept hm waiting unintentionally. Had a prior meeting. I got to the mall and met the most dirty looking man, even my mechanic looks more cleaner this man. 

I said to myself he his human so I decided to get some junk food and sat with him. I was almost Embarrassed but I said let me sit with him and he opened his mouth asking why did I look at him like that, he didn't even let me enjoy my meal. I'm like dirty with disgusting attitude. I quietly packed the remaining food and walked away. Blocked his number and he have the nerve to call with private number, just told him, bros I don't like you. Pls bye. 

I take time looking good, it's okay to be ugly but dirty is a choice. Just wanted to share...

*So someone who is your friend introduced you to this dirty man?And she trusted that you would like him?what if the guy was in disguise?Madam i think you just over did it,you could have had a good convo with him and pretended to be nice and then you can leave and not pick his calls anymore....Do you know how much your actions would have hurt him?na wah oh.

VACANCIES IN AWKA

There is vacancies in my place of work for the following positions. They just need extra teachers

1. Mathematics teacher

2. Music teacher

3. French teacher

4. Chemistry teacher

5. Technical drawing teacher

6. Diction /Phonetics teacher

7. Admin assistant

I can't write about salary because I'm not in a position to do that.

Please forward your detailed cv to awkateach@gmail.com

You must be resident in Awka to apply

........................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION FOR RENT NEEDED

I’m having accommodation issue. I want to rent a selfcontain in yaba axis or any where close to the island as I work there.My budget is 250-300k total package. I’ll appreciate it if I can get th landlord’s direct contact . 

My number is 08181849335 . Scammers please stay away.

.............................................................................................................

I have this for give away, (the red pants) it's new. Size XL. Anyone interested can contact me on 08118882521.

Location is Lagos.

Boxers Business is a profitable business and with just 6,500 naira ( for a pack which contains 25pieces), you can start yours. The boxers are made of cotton materials. Retail price is 400naira.
Call/WhatsApp: 09024695524
Location is Ibadan, but I can deliver nationwide.

Free Delivery to Ibadan Bvs.

.............................................................................................................

APARTMENT NEEDED

Please I am looking for an apartment in Victoria island, oniru or lekki right. Not more than 1m please.

Any bv that has a place for let should please reach me via amahharrison@gmail.com

TIME TO BUY RICE

Now is the best time to buy rice. Are you looking for what to get for your loved ones this festive season? Do you want to buy rice full of nutrients and also delicious?
Call or Whatsapp for the best grade of Abakalii rice as rice price has gone down now. 25KG=#8,000, 50KG=#16,000

Call: 08167557243
Whatsapp:+2349094358213
I also sell whole grain BROWN RICE.
NATIONWIDE DELIVERY.

:...........................................................................................................

LOOKING FOR A LIVE OUT NANNY

Am looking for a nanny(live out nanny..comes and goes). I reside in lekki so
 the person has to live close maybe ajah or so. Not more than 25yrs. Pls call 08095463650.

Madam do your investigations before you bring any stranger into your home ohhhh.whether live out or live in,if they are bad,they are bad...

I watched a programme on TVC this Morning where the CEO of Nanny Academy Amara Agbim had a lot to say about how she recruits Nannies and puts them through training,I think you should use her name to look for her on the social media and get a nanny through her.

OFFICE SPACE FOR LEASE

I have an office space for lease for a period of 2 to 3 years suituated at 140 Borno Way Ebute Metta Lagos, it has 3 office space and a large board room , rest rooms and so on.

Anyone interested should call me on 08038130718.

DEAR BLOG FELLOW BLOG VISITORS...

Elections are around the corner time for Campaigns, and you don't have the perfect material?!, Christmas is near and u are thinking of that perfect gift?? Or your spouse or the love of your life is celebrating and can't think of the perfect gift?

Well this is the perfect gift!... Glow in the dark T-shirts, (The t-shirts charge with daylight or any other light and Glow at night!!!) With your face on the t-shirts or any write up of your choice!... get one now at a good price!... 07064242819 (WhatsApp and D/L)

Check out the samples:

.............................................................................................................................................................

XMAS FABRICS PROMO

Are you looking for a business you can start with 20k and above and make money this Christmas season? Then D'esty quality English plain and pattern fabrics is the answer.
Order for your quality plain and pattern material.wholesale and retail price available.
Huge discount for bvs
Call/Whatsapp 07066003875
Chi(hustler1ofsdk)

...........................................................................................................................................................

I have a Hyundai Velsoter 2012 model, black color for sale, 2.5m (slightly negotiable) lol.

Location is Lagos.
Interested buyers can reach me on
mojurewa77@gmail.com

..........................................................................................................................................................

ORDER FOR YOUR FOOD STUFF.....

Looking for where to get your raw food supplies? Looking to buy in bulk? Look no further as you can order for your Irish potatoes, carrots, cabbages, green beans, beetroots, cocumber, green pepper & all other fresh vegetables directly from Jos Market.

Delivery can be done Nationwide. Call 09024220687 to place your order.

........................................................................................................................................................

118 comments:

1. @XOXO: Hahaha,I no get power for translation biko.Humbled at your comment the other day 😘😘.

@XP: Lol,I reject the handover ni.After you,na still you for the epistle club.Your oche eze is permanent.😁

@Charitybino:I laughed till I was teary at your comment on saturdays IHG.I even took a screen shot for future laughs.kaiπŸ˜‚

@BV having a myomectomy tomorrow,God will be with you.I know a lot of people that had the surgery and have kids today.Don't allow the devil paint negative pictures in your mind.You will come back here to testify in Jesus name.Amen❤

What else did I read over the weekendπŸ€”

1. Bv having surgery tomorrow I came here just becos of you. Do not be afraid, trust in they Lord with all your heart.
      I want to encourage you with these following scriptures
      Jer8:22, is there no balm in Gilead? Is there no physician there? Why then is the health of my people not restored? I decree that the healing balm of Gilead will descend upon you and make you whole again.
      2. Isah 41:10; so do not fear,for I'm with you ,do not be dismayed for I'm your God. I will strengthen you and help you,I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.
      3.Jer30: 17; But I will restore you to health and heal your wounds declares they Lord.
      I join my faith to yours and decree as you go in for your surgery tomorrow, you shall cone out alive hale and healthy. The surgeons, anaesthetists, scrub nurse,cleaner and every team on ground shall all work for your favour. When it's time to conceive and have children it will never be an issue of cobcerb in Jesus name. Once again,I decree go in and come out victorious.

2. Madam you should have just locked your door and sort yourself out, no need informing anyone that you are relocating, for crying out loud after 3 years, he cannot give you extra 3weeks? If it was someone like me I'll show that wicked landlord shege,, when you are ready come back to pack your things, court gives 3-6 months, some people even use the opportunity to stay longer rent free because of court case.. if your landlord or anyone makes the mistake of breaking into your room you can claim so many damages.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. Anno 15: 32, No, you are very wrong.

Seems she knew she will be moving out of the property she should have given the landlord six month's notice, that is what the law says, not three weeks notice., So its better she pack out of the house on or before her expiration to avoid any fracas with the landlord

5. The BV God will see you through
      😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. Droyalty did a good job with the collation of the results. I agree with her. That gist by Heiress was the bomb. Maybe its because you don't understand Yoruba very well Stella, see that awusubilai for example, you may not know the meaning.

2. I read that November 2nd chronicles just now and man I was "wet" from the start.

Nobody is bound from making mistake.

My view is, that man might just be using that mistress stuff to punish his wife for her misbehaviour, maybe, not even his mistress.

Could be he planned with her to act like that!

But on a second thought, he raped his wife(a pastor oh) and might have even been cheating since.

And I noticed one loophole again in the story;

Poster started with "Last week i found out that my ex (first love) is currently made partner with my husband".

But ended with "This is 4 months later and the many nights he did not come home to sleep and the late night calls"(now I'm confused! or maybe, your brain wasn't settled while typing that's where the mistake came from).

Madam, if you don't have child(ren) yet, just call it quits.

It can never be the same again.

In fact! I don't even know what to say but, it got me wet especially the part of him thrusting hard and calling you a whore.

3. What is more painful than plugging your phone all through the night and waking up to meet 1%?? Never knew the phone wasn't charging πŸ˜₯😑

1. That shit happened to me yesterday 😎😎😎😎

2. Same thing happened to me yesterday. Very annoying.

3. Madam tenancy wahala that your landlord must be a very greedy & wicked man.. I used to share a flat with some friends in gwarimpa before, but when the rent expired we refused to renew because we where are looking to rent self-contain individually, nobody seized any of our properties.. I stayed in that house for more than 2 months, coz I didn't want to get anyhow house.. Some stayed more than 6months sef. .

I wonder why you even had to tell him that you were relocating sef, if your rent expires and he calls you for the money, you should have simply told him to give you more time to complete his rent.. I know many people in this town that are owing more than a year rent and they are still living in their houses, it has nothing to do with you been a woman or not, Na your smeh smeh cause your problem.. If he gives you quit notice, court will give you 3months to sort yourself out..

If the security guy make mistake to Carry any of your property in your absence, them don buy market be that, you can claim so many damages at the end of the day. .Be guarded!

4. If you call the owner of the house greedy, what do you call those that want to live in another man's house for free?

5. See selfishness. Tomorrow you'll pray to God to become a Land Lord. The simple golden rule is not so simple after-all.

4. To be successful, you have to use each day as an opportunity to improve, to be better, to get a little bit closer to your goals. It might sound like a lot of work and with a busy schedule, next to impossible but the best part is, the more you accomplish, the more you’ll want to do, the higher you’ll want to reach. So as long as you have the hunger for success, you will always have the power within you to achieve it. Joel Osteen

1. So make we dialogue turned you off? Seriously??
      You must really be an AJEBO¡¡

5. Good afternoon all.

Welcome to in-house News.
    Beautiful sunny afternoon here.

Rhoda and Mercy you all look good.

6. I don't know if this is normal. I hear people's thought loud and clear as in i hear their mind speaking. If i run away due to fear and go back some minutes later, the voice continues.

1. Go and watch the movie 'kanipe(what if)',I hope you don't end up like the lady in the movie 😎😎😎😎😎

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Are you serious? You just made me remember that Jumoke's film titled Kanipe. How did you get to this position? It is not normal. It could be people's inner mind, hallucination, schizophrenia or any form of illness. Always use an earpiece for distraction, see a doctor and pray. Sorry.

4. Hmmmmm..... Go see the movie Kanipe
      May what happened to Jumoke at the end not be your portion in Jesus name.... It is not normal ooo

5. OMG! Those things you hear ain't real rara, I'm sorry but you are suffering from schizophrenia exactly the same symptoms happened to my friend and she was diagnosed and exempted from service. Go see a doctor chai!

6. Thanks guys, i will watch the movie tonight.

7. This 'Kanipe' you guysvare suggesting for the poster to watch is the solution in the movie?? Or will it just scare her the more?? Poster,please see a psychologist, psychiatrist, any doctor that can help you. Its an illness I suppose. Its well with you

7. It's not every dog you see hungry you feed...Some just need strength to bite you.

Today's IHN is a full package.... Beautiful faces up there
    God bless all the givers and receivers.

I don't understand this kinda rain in November??
    Won't be Surprise if it rains on Christmas day.

1. So I just found out that this guy I thought was single and I was crushing on is married with kids. I just snooped on his facebook page and I was dissapointed one bit. He's in my church and this while I thought he was single bcoz I have never seen a ring on his finger. Pls if u are married put a ring on and stop confusing us singles. God give me my own man.

2. Hahahahahaha you thought God has buttered your bread....

8. Ihn is here, bvs is Heinz apple cider vinegar very effective for vaginal yeast infection treatment because I already ordered from Jumia plz help

1. Where did you get the information to use it,go back there and ask how effective it is😎😎😎😎

2. Insert peeled clove of garlic in your vaginal at night n remove it in the morning. You can do it about 1-2 weeks. Take care of yourself

3. no. only braggs apple cider vinegar works

4. Is it a weekly ritual to answer this vaginal question on the blog? How did you get the infor to use Bragg's? Continue from there.

5. All these DIY flying around should be cautioned, there's a reason there are pharmacist, doctors and hospitals @fake queen 😎😎😎😎😎

9. Be careful when you blurt out harsh words in harsh tones. The hurt might pierce deeper than you could ever imagine. You probably think a simple sorry can fix it. But think again. Words can leave scars. Some scars are more permanent than others.

1. Diokpa you have spoken well, in irritating Nollywood lingo, ehn tell it to Junior and Pretty as it seems they wantu open a can of worms on sosha media.

10. Ihn has land, my people can combo be taken during ovulation and can the couple have sex

1. Go to Facebook this na blog

2. Combo?,things I read here😎😎😎😎

3. Anon 14:08 try the banana and egg mixture eg. Get two ripe bananas, two raw eggs, bicarbonate of soda (one teaspoon) and a tin of milk. Blend everything together and drink the morning after your menstruation stops on empty stomach .

4. Take on the last day of your period and take for just 3days. Please don't take it during ovulation

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. In house news is here, bvs ttc, who has tried the ewedu therapy for ovulation and when am I to take it

1. Ewedu therapy?, nothing wey person no go hear😎😎😎😎😎

2. Haaaaa Haaaaa swallow ewedu,insert garlic, drink urine, rub palmoil, soak unripe pawpaw, it is well with all of us.

3. For disturbing us with ttc, may you give birth to quintuplets and may you find it difficult looking for nanny to help you carry them

13. I loaded 1 Etisalat.
    Thanks poster..

14. Beautiful afternoon and sunny day.

Good to be back. Love you all

15. Thanks you guys for the cards.

Lemme bless you on behalf of the loaders.

God bless you bountifully.

16. Phheeww..!!πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Took me 10 minutes to read through..

Please will this strike affect transport and business owners??
    Make I no hook for road oo??πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

17. Stella my love please warn lady bug to stop trolling people like three of my colleagues I introduced to the blog are complaining about her trolling.

1. Hahahahaha when you all starts ignoring her troll, you will live happily. I wonder why you all get upset.

18. Hello Monday... Have a lovely week y'all

19. IHN is here..
    God bless the givers

20. Beautiful faces of ihn, that car is lovely, God bless all the givers and the vendors.
    The lady with the house rent wahala, just pay the man the 3weeks money jeje, most of these landlords are diabolical and this one has warned you.
    Actually you have the right to use 6months but maybe you shouldn't have told him you want to stay 3weeks, but all the same pay him or you move out, don't let one old man put sand sand in your garri pls.
    Sign out meme is dopeπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. The mistake was telling him you would use 3 extra weeks. You should have just kept quiet, its not the day ones rent expires that you move out.

21. Ihn is bae, my husband fought me because of his mum, we went physical with each other. He has been spending too much on his mum lately and he doesn't spend much on me which is obvious. The woman doesn't like me at all and I stayed on my lane, tho hubby has begged, bvs where did I go wrong, and our wedding isn't uptown a year, this woman is frustrating me and my hubby is the only child nawa

1. Spend on yourself too na...inukwa!

2. Why should you complain about man spending on his mum,hian!,go and work and spend our own money!😎😎😎😎😎

3. If your man starts spending on your mum, you will say you marry a good man. No man like my man.

Please ooo if you have your own money do as you like. You went physical with your husband. Thank God he no mama you well

4. Next time make sure to target his balls when next he lays a finger at you
      We feminists only target men's balls

5. Where you went wrong is getting physical with him. As an only child you should know that he'll definitely give his mom attention. But I guess you're yet to master what works for you and get your own share. Every man has his mumu button,try to locate his. Fighting him is not gonna yield anything and who knows where that will lead to.

6. Na so e easy to target balls? There's one elbow punch we call 'shiko' if you try getting to the balls and shiko hits u on the head! Chai ur life will never remain the same.

22. Ihn is here, bvs where can I get castor oil at oshodi plz help am new here

1. Go to a supermarket or pharmacy

23. Good afternoon bvs and Stella, its a new week,God bless our week

1. Telling us like we don't know it's a new week😎😎😎😎😎

2. Fake queen,face front abeg!😎😎😎😎

3. @fake queen,leave lady bug,she will get well soon

24. Sunny Monday it is....
    Enjoy the rest of your day peeps

1. Greetings to baby 😎😎😎😎😎

25. Good afternoon everyone and welcome IHN.

Hope you all are having a great day

26. Racism is real dear,though i have very nice Mexican friends.Whenever someone wants to play racist card,pretend as if such a person does not exist.

27. The one chance story teller (Bv Unknown) should be the winner of in house gist.

My opinion sha

1. Was it funny? Didn't you see where Stella mentioned that it should be hilarious? Or you don't know hilarious means funny

28. Sdk I don wait your anons post taya.so I am liking a colleague who is also fancying me.

Here is the issue, we are both married and we have both met each others partner, but they are but not available right now so I get why we are attached to each other.
    He has tried to kiss me countless times but I brush it off. But right now the urge is so much. I don't want to have sex with him. I just want us to make out and tell each other sweet things, I just wish my hubby could be on the same page with me, emotionally

1. Go ahead when you are through , you can come back with tales of how you are sorry fucking your colleague RADARADA

2. What did I just read? You want us to tell you to commit adultery? Sweet things? Are you for real? So disgusting. Flee from the appearance of sin.

29. Went on a short leave...back again

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

30. I finally gathered some momentum to go make some cash in the labour market and surprisingly they rushed my goods and even me join, I'm so grateful to Jah.

Btw, the lady with the dirty date you're just like me, I no fit pretend, if I feel happy, sad or even disgusted you will know ozugbo!
    God bless our hustle oo

1. @Fake Queen I will advertise my goods here soon, they are certainly not fake.. Lol

31. Happy birthday to me!

I wish myself God's unending grace. May i continue to prosper.

Pls bvs, say a word of prayer for me, I'd appreciate it

Make una help me manage this small shoki, they are all airtel

1. Happy birthday to you. Just as you bless people with shokis, God Almighty embarrass you with blessings Amen

2. Amen..thanks yori yori

3. Happy Birthday Ola!!!!Have a beautiful year and may people you don't know favor you just as you have favored people you don't know here with shoki.God bless you
      The recharge cards fell on me,I jokingly said let me try and it entered.

4. HBD dear Ola, may the Lord surprise you beyond your expectations and answer your prayers, amen.

32. There was this guy I thought I was in love with but his grammar and spoken English put me off. He called necklace as laceneck, Isle as high-su, awesome as awe-soh-meh. He mixes up his tenses and can't write some words correctly. His voice even shakes if he wants to speak in English as if you want to punish him. I gave myself brain because I can't risk it if my child/ren decides to have his type of intelligence. Who will even help the children in their academics if I'm not around? He has already told me that his work won't allow him help our future children with their school work. Yinmu. Olodo like him feeling funky with his egoistic nature. Bad riddance to good rubbish.

I am now married with a cute baby. Ex came to our house one day to work for my husband. I quickly told hubby in my ex presence that the jobber man was my ex. Na so hubby discharge him straight, paid for the services ex came to render and did not allow him to even stay for 5 minutes. I can't allow someone to start blackmailing me.
    Thank God I didn't marry that guy.

1. You did well,same with me because I had only secondary school education I make sure that I married a well spoken man...My husband have a first class ,anytime he's helping our kids with home work I always thank God for his mercy...Been in UK for over a decade still I can't speak accent but I do copy my kids😁😁😁

33. Anty stella what are doing wid my comments?

34. Sore throat be dealing with me so bad. I can't even swallow my spit. It hurts.

1. The DIY to your rescue😎😎😎😎

Mix garlic,ginger, black pepper,aju Mbaise, coconut oil, castor oil,palm kernel oil together,add soya milk,you add crayfish,leave it to settle for 30mins,then drink 😎😎😎😎😎

Yinmu 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Buy alligator pepper and eat it. Let it rest small on your throat before you swallow. Sorry

3. Strepsil works wonders. Buy intensive

35. What business can i start with 55k?

36. Ihn is here. . Happy new week everyone

37. just now now 40 comments???, i dont even have the chance been among the first 5, kai..i hail o BVs....mean while of have used uk used lappy for sale, how do i do free advert here pls stella.....pls help me out

38. IHN is here! Enjoy d rest of ur day lovelies........
    WAEC WAEC!!!!!! Everywhere WAEC

39. Madam wiv house issue I live at prince and princess estate here in Abuja, I'm owing my landlord 7months rent nobody has seized my tinz even tho am not in town now but lag, he has no right tell him to serve you quit notice after your rent expires court will give you 3 months free stay he will be d one begging you later to park your things greedy landlords

40. I agree with you Stella on the Saturday In House Gist.

41. RE:RACISM. BV I want to assume you're not in Nigeria, if yes and possibly in the US look for that restaurant on google maps, yelp, facebook or wherever you can get them online and trash them. Most companies these days shake when you come for them online. In the restaurant biz its very wrong and unprofessional to half serve people on the same table.