Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Olori Naomi Shilekunola's Lovely New Photos...

Friday, November 23, 2018

Olori Naomi Shilekunola's Lovely New Photos...

Ooni of Ife's wife Olori Naomi Oluwaseyi Shilekunola looks so lovely in these new photos....

80 comments:

1. Stella pls mind yourself o..... so lovely my foot

2. Awwww she's so sweet. May God continue to light your path.

3. Did they stop her from using her cream?

1. As in ehn! !!
      See the knuckles. She looks darker here. Maybe lighting no make the picture show her real colour

2. Probably because of the pictures.

3. She is pregnant

4. She’s not very light. She lightens her pictures to look light.

5. anonymous 21:24 you are a wicked evil soul...are u the one helping her to edit pictures? amebo oshi

4. Chai, etiquette and carriage lessons are direly needed here.
    Why is she always slouching?

1. She even looks bored.

2. Really . Dat s not slouching. Na over sabi u dey do.

3. Anon 16:00, it's not oversabi, she slouches and always looks bored. She looks like she's to be there.

4. Anon 16:00
      Place your hands on your head and repeat after me:
      "My father, my father, help me to shut up and learn when I am ignorant"

5. Either Bored or slouching, how would you know how a queen act ? You are from generations of Slaves. If not for modernity your likes should be farming onions for her. #respectyourqueen

6. Abeg let her be, she's young but looks like someone willing to learn.
      All them Kate and Meghan went to finishing school to learn etiquette and how to interact in formal settings. If you aren't born Royal, it may take you some time to adapt.
      I believe she will learn along the way.

7. Kate and Meghan didn’t go to finishing school please. They learnt it from home.

8. I wish people let this lady be. She is humble, and what she and the King needs are prayers to put haters to shame.

9. Bed & roses this almost 2019! You can learn anything from the comfort of your home. Plus, she doesn’t even look like she’s learning whatever.

10. My dear I specifically read it in dailymail when she was getting married. Even though Kate went to public school(what we call private here). There is no way a future Queen of England will not need additional training trust me.
      Most of them receive private training in how to greet dignitaries, how you even greet the Queen is different from how you greet lets say Prince Phillips, how to address dignitries/public, they need training in public speaking etc. They represent a brand; the are Ambassadors of a Nation, trust me they receive training. They know what to say and not what to say.
      Why do you think the Queen doesn't often comment on Politics or tries to be liberal in her comments. They are trained on what to say, their speeches are carefully monitored.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-1362394/amp/Kate-Middleton-said-taking-royal-etiquette-lessons-princess.html

11. The training is done in house and not in a finishing school as you said. You contradicted yourself. There’s is etiquette and there is Royal etiquette. The point is they did not go to finishing school.

12. Read to understand dear and stop saying nonsense.
      Whether she received etiquette training in Buckingham Palace or in her parents common room, the fact still remains she received training. Whether she went to an actual school or it was done privately at home. Makes no difference whatsoever.

5. I love that she experiments with subtle colours. This up and down, throughout white can be tiring.

6. I thought she was only supposed to dress in white?

7. She looks tired, like good tired = pregnant. I pray to God, its so. Beautiful woman, God bless her.

1. I agree with you she looks tired or bored or may be its preggy but something is off. All the same beautiful woman.

8. I love love her Michael Kors wrist watch

1. I see you like cheap things

2. It reminds me of the Rolex wristwatch Mr. Jollof went to price in Dubai

3. Anon 15:55, go look up the price. You can NEVER afford it!

4. Shooter, I don't wear cheap things 😏

5. No you can't. Its cheap things that wear you. You are not qualified to wear anything. You called MK cheap. Buy a can of coke now, you will be looking for somebody to pay for you.

6. Im not the anon o. But cheap and expensive differs from person to person na. Maybe the anon wears Rolex and Patek who knows?
      Michael Kors is a nice brand,but everybody knows it's what they will call an "affordable" luxury brand.
      Olori abeg tell Ooni to get you a Rolex to fit your new status.
      But her watch is lovely though. LOL

7. Beds and Roses; thank you for schooling these ignoramuses. Small girls that don't know nothing

8. I'm not the time that pays attention to material stuff but knowing the OONI and his taste for luxury, I'm very disappointed that he allows his Queen to wear Michael Kors watch!!! Ooni you can do better than this!!! Get your Olori a benefitting wrist watch like yours

9. I'm not the type*

10. I don't know why Nigerians are so pretentious. So Michael Kors is "cheap". An original Michael Kors wristwatch is about £150-£200, roughly 60,000-90,000 naira. How many people in Nigeria can afford to spend that much on a wristwatch. Nigeria is a country where 90% live below poverty level so Michael Kors wristwatch is expensive in Nigeria. In the western countries, it may be termed affordable luxury, but not Nigeria. It's unfortunate that it's the fakeness in the Nigerian society that pushes most ladies to sleep around in order to afford these type of so called "cheap" Micheal Kors wristwatch.

9. Do I see a slight baby bump?

1. Microscopic eye, are you done seeing yourself before u start seeing bump? President of the womb watchers association

2. If she already has a baby bump, that means that she and the Ooni were knocking bellies before the marriage.i thought she was supposed to be a prophetess!!
      However, no be say o dey prophesy but make we dey see whether even if Ooni marry ten times, any of the Olori go get belle. I no talk anything O.

10. First picture she looks innocent and virgin-like

11. she looks double

#wombwatchersassociation

12. She looks like Rejoice of Destined Kids

13. She's beautiful and she looks relaxed

14. Her eyes look sad. Abi na tiredness?
    Pele olori, you will be fine.

15. Now now womb watchers are already watching... Smh

16. Something is definitely off .

17. Beautiful Olori Shilekunola. She's an embodiment of grace, poise and ravishing beauty. Ooni get better eye o. See as person fine abeg. fresh woman.

18. Enter your comment...Pretty Queen

19. Well she is wearing predominantly white with a mix of colours.

20. She looks pale,maybe preggy sef

21. She looks lonely and bored.

22. That eyes look sad. It's well with her.

23. The pics is not fine hope, she looks somehow.

24. She needs goiter control medications, her neck is getting bigger, Beautiful Queen

1. What kind of medication oh Dr/ endocrinologist? Oversabi

2. Anon 1:48....goiter problem is real.what anon22:05 noticed id no child's play o.

25. She's beautiful!

26. Seems she and the King has been seeing each other then the moment she got pregnant, they decided to marry.

27. She is either tried from morning sickness or tired of enitan’s booosheet already. Time will tell

28. Is either she don carry Belle or boredom wan kill her for palace. Singing in Akon's voice: Lonely, I am so lonely,
    I've nobody to call my own.

Stella Nwanyioma aka mama bambinos! How you doing?