Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PVC Numbers Required On Trader Moni Forms?

Monday, November 19, 2018

PVC Numbers Required On Trader Moni Forms?

Can Someone please explain to me why anyone should be including their Permanent voters card number on a form like this?

20 comments:

1. An arrangement meant to achieve a calculated political objective..... no wahala

2. Imagine how he rubbish

I tried to register for voter's card but the crowd and the endless wait.

3. Which Way Nija. I think it is good. When they tell people to get pvc they thought it was a joke

4. Means of rigging the election to Apc. Evil devilish people

5. Here are some things you need to know about the scheme:

1. WHAT IS TRADER MONI?

Trader-Moni is a collateral-free loan programme created by the Federal Government specifically for petty traders and artisans across the country.

2. WHY DID GOVT CREATE TRADER MONI?

Over 20 million Nigerians that are in petty businesses are in dire need of capital to expand, but are unable to access loans to trade. Trader Moni is for them.

3. IS TRADER MONI A BANK OF INDUSTRY LOAN?

No, Trader-Moni is a special intervention by the Federal Governmentt, the loan is only being administered by Bank of Industry Nigeria.

4. WHO IS ELIGIBLE FOR TRADER MONI?

If you are a petty trader or an artisan in Nigeria, and N10,000 can help your business today, then you are eligible to collect the @Trader_Moni loan.

5. IS N10,000 THE ONLY LOAN AMOUNT AVAILABLE?

Trader Moni loan starts from N10,000 but you can collect as much as N100,000. When you pay one loan, you qualify for a higher amount immediately.

6. IS THERE INTEREST ON TRADER MONI LOAN?

Trader Moni is interest-free! You pay back the amount you take.

7. DO I NEED BANK VERIFICATION NUMBER (BVN) FOR TRADER MONI?

You can collect the first loan of N10,000 without BVN or bank account. After your first loan, you will require a BVN and a bank account for the next loans (N15,000; N20,000; N50,000; and N100,000)

8. DO I NEED PERMANENT VOTERS CARD (PVC) FOR TRADER MONI?

You don’t need PVC to register for Trader Moni and collect a loan.
    PVC is NOT a requirement.

9. WHERE CAN I GET TRADER MONI FORM?

There is no form for Trader Moni and registration is absolutely free. All you need is a phone number to register.

1. Great analysis. That form is a fake one devised by some thief to scam people.

The Trader Moni program does not require participants to give any PVC number. Anyone willing to know the real facts can google it up instead of relying on fake pictures.

6. Should they have asked for International Passport or Drivers licence? The PVC is the most recent and most commonly owned photo ID in the country right now. And these people need a photo idea to get these small loans.

7. PD Pigs, spreading fake news won't win you the upcoming elections. Nigerians are wiser now. Y'all need to try a new strategy asap!

8. Some of these ones bashing now, will even provide their birth certificate here just to get SDK shoki.

9. PVC not party affiliation..so what the heck..are we supposed to be forced to get a PVC..apuroko

10. Why would any sensible government bother with people that can't do their basic social duty? In Lagos state, you must provide your Lagos resident card, tax card and PVC before you enrol your child in State government schools or even some health institutions. Our social responsibility is to vote and not sit on facebook and criticize.

11. Electricity would naturally help all businesses and create more. N10,000 can it fuel a business for a day.Enough of all this pettiness countries are developing WIfi like electricity we are still struggling no country has ever gotten developed without electricity.I need a government that would do only that for 8 years nothing more.

12. This trader moni is it real, are they truly giving it out, cos me I Wan collect oo make I add money buy that freezer wet Stella advitize for IHN join my frozen food business as December Don come and turkey go move very well

13. You don't include your pvc while applying for tradermoni,that's not true cos I applied and collected the money without pvc

14. Your PVC is a more readily available identity document than international passport. That is the main reason. How many traders can acquire an international passport? It appears FFK and Nnamdi Kanu damaged more minds than we know.

15. Stella it is what they will use to rig the election naww,not only trader moni what abt Npower?..if u don't have Voter's card Na im be say u are disqualified from Npower. The APC know what they are doing.I have been telling people that APC will use Npower and trader moni to rig the 2019 presidential election.

16. Unnecessary and idiotic policy of the Buhari administration. hoe much is N10,000 that they are sharing around to market people and traders? It is sure an indirect way of buying votes. Diaris God ooooo!!!