Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khloe Wins Best Halloween Costume

Monday, November 05, 2018

Reality Star Khloe Wins Best Halloween Costume

Big Brother Naija star, Khloe shared these photos on instagram...She wore this outfit to Actress Juliet Ibrahims's charity Halloween party and won the Best Halloween costume of the night.

My tailors re-sewed her outfit to cover her up abeg.....

Beautiful body and in this case less is not more......*Hisss*

32 comments:

1. Koko with the body...Khloe with the panta.

Congratulations

1. Welcome Blog PA
      missed you over the weekend

2. Thanks Beauty Bella. NEPA wanted to shame their ancestors

2. See how she resemble all those bats that use to fly in my secondary school. This isn't sexy

3. That hair though... Angel she said?

4. SDK tailors be spoiling things for the pervs

1. See calabar winch o. Them go dey celebrate wetin them no sabi just because na "abroad" celebration?
      Tufiakwa.

2. @Fan, this one no be amu o abi you dey do swing?

5. Aunty Stella.. your tailor ruined the outfit..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    Show it all biko.. not everyone is on IG

6. Her natural face alone na halloween, why wont she win?

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ The mouth on u tho..

7. Hahaha Hahaha Stella your tailor don dey change level o first it was obioma level, then tailor now na designer level. if I didn't see the original pictures before seeing it on your blog I would have tot the first picture was the real outfit

8. Issorit.
    Halloween party indeed.
    Copy cats dot com

1. Na coded winches coven be dat o.
      Them no dey only fly for nights these days o.

2. You didn't copy christmas or Easter??

9. She tried....very creative

10. This girl is just too tacky!!

11. When did Halloween become part of Nigeria's culture? We are all loosing it as a Nation just because we want to package ourselves. I am proudly a Nigerian with American citizenship but will stay true to my root. I repeat, Halloween is not part of us....start to reason you fake Nigeria Celebrities.

1. πŸ”Š it for them my dear, always copying Nonesense!

2. I'm telling you, we are fast loosing our culture and traditions.

3. We have masquerade (mmanwu) yet our people demonize it. No difference between Halloween Mmamwu. There's is scarier. My neighbors all have dummy skeletons and skulls placed in front if their homes. Africa sees everything as being spiritual but since it's coming from oyibo, it is cool. Mental slavery is real

12. Ok Stella u don spoil her outfit finish

13. Stella your tailor no sabi sew

14. When its Eyo masquerade festival, New yam festival, Igue festival et al they won't partake o, see them doing Halloween as if it's part of their culture . mtcheew 😞😞😞 radarada