Big Brother Naija star, Khloe shared these photos on instagram...She wore this outfit to Actress Juliet Ibrahims's charity Halloween party and won the Best Halloween costume of the night.
My tailors re-sewed her outfit to cover her up abeg.....
Beautiful body and in this case less is not more......*Hisss*
Monday, November 05, 2018
32 comments:
Koko with the body...Khloe with the panta.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Welcome Blog PA
Deletemissed you over the weekend
Thanks Beauty Bella. NEPA wanted to shame their ancestors
DeleteSee how she resemble all those bats that use to fly in my secondary school. This isn't sexy
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. The waist na wa
DeleteThat hair though... Angel she said?
ReplyDeleteSDK tailors be spoiling things for the pervs
ReplyDeleteSee calabar winch o. Them go dey celebrate wetin them no sabi just because na "abroad" celebration?
DeleteTufiakwa.
@Fan, this one no be amu o abi you dey do swing?
DeleteAunty Stella.. your tailor ruined the outfit..ππ
ReplyDeleteShow it all biko.. not everyone is on IG
Her natural face alone na halloween, why wont she win?
ReplyDeleteππ ππ€£ The mouth on u tho..
DeleteHahaha Hahaha Stella your tailor don dey change level o first it was obioma level, then tailor now na designer level. if I didn't see the original pictures before seeing it on your blog I would have tot the first picture was the real outfit
ReplyDeleteKoko, she no send atall
ReplyDeleteLike at all..
DeleteIssorit.
ReplyDeleteHalloween party indeed.
Copy cats dot com
Na coded winches coven be dat o.
DeleteThem no dey only fly for nights these days o.
You didn't copy christmas or Easter??
DeleteShe tried....very creative
ReplyDeleteThis girl is just too tacky!!
ReplyDeleteNot bad though
ReplyDeleteIya boys ya tailor na waoo..
ReplyDeleteWhen did Halloween become part of Nigeria's culture? We are all loosing it as a Nation just because we want to package ourselves. I am proudly a Nigerian with American citizenship but will stay true to my root. I repeat, Halloween is not part of us....start to reason you fake Nigeria Celebrities.
ReplyDeleteπ it for them my dear, always copying Nonesense!
DeleteI'm telling you, we are fast loosing our culture and traditions.
DeleteWe have masquerade (mmanwu) yet our people demonize it. No difference between Halloween Mmamwu. There's is scarier. My neighbors all have dummy skeletons and skulls placed in front if their homes. Africa sees everything as being spiritual but since it's coming from oyibo, it is cool. Mental slavery is real
DeleteOk Stella u don spoil her outfit finish
ReplyDeleteStella your tailor no sabi sew
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha obioma Stella
ReplyDeleteLol.tor
ReplyDeleteWhen its Eyo masquerade festival, New yam festival, Igue festival et al they won't partake o, see them doing Halloween as if it's part of their culture . mtcheew πππ radarada
ReplyDeleteKhloe-Moneyπ