Blac Chyna is currently in Nigeria and has made a post after tasting Nigerian Jollof rice...........
Saturday, November 24, 2018
19 comments:
Welcome Chyna
ReplyDeleteNo chicken and dodo?
ReplyDeleteWhat are the Nigerian youths; ladies going to gain from this lady's visit?
ReplyDeleteHow is she going to inspire, teach or get them to have a better value in life?
Why do Nigerians and Nigeria always make wrong choices and misplace priorities?
U just wrote what's on my mind. I don't really know what she has to offer
DeleteYou can say that again @anon 11.33.
DeleteMust they gain something? She's coming to collect dough, kudi, money, ego n get pressed by a coded billionaire.
DeleteI am so thankful that people like you still exist anon. Maybe there is hope left for our Naija
DeleteYinmu! Na so. Even if e no bomb all just to endear urself to us so that pple can buy your bleashing cream.
ReplyDeleteWhere's d meat/shicken in that food by the way??
Maybe She Is a Vegan...
DeleteNo MEAT? CHICKEN? BEEF? GIZZARD?
ReplyDeleteNA BLEACHING JOLLOF DEM GIVE U AUNTY
Very true. This no look like original jollof at all.
DeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to Nigeria, Black Chyna. Best wishes!!!
ReplyDeleteand she will still shake hands with Buhari,nd upload pictures
ReplyDeleteShe and Kim are in the same boat with nothing to offer Naja
ReplyDeletewelcome chyna...we love you...😍😍
ReplyDeleteSpeak for yourself biko
DeleteExactly @ 19:53