Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vice-President Osinbajo And Wife Dolapo Celebrate 29th Wedding Anniversary.

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Vice-President Osinbajo And Wife Dolapo Celebrate 29th Wedding Anniversary.

Happy 29th Wedding Anniversary to the Vice Presido and his wife Dolapo.....

28 comments:

1. beautiful family.... beautiful woman
    shady politician
    happy wedding anniversary...many more years to go

2. Happy wedding anniversary to them. Congrats

3. Beautiful family.
    I love Mrs Osibanjo. One cool headed woman.

4. Happy wedding anniversary

5. Good people! See my small husband 😍😍😍😍😍

6. Happy wedding Anniversary to them

7. Happy Anniversary,More Blessed Years ahead...

8. Happy wedding anniversary to you VP.

9. Happy Wedding Anniversary to them.

10. Very insensitive when we are mourning our dead patriots. I tire for this politicians and their advisers

1. So they can't celebrate their wedding anniversary on their pages abi? If you like cancel your wedding cause you are mourning dead patriots oh!

2. You're the insensitive one. Is she a politician?
      She shouldn't thank God for her marriage on her page? Being alive and healthy with 29years of marriage and 5 beautiful children with a man that adores her deserves to be celebrated!
      How did you know that she didn't mourn them? How many blessings have you not thanked God for because something bad happened?
      Please go away 😤

11. Enter your comment...Happy wedding anniversary. God continue to bless your home

12. congrats.. . The guys are so cute

13. Monkey dey work baboon dey chop! Nigeria's soldiers are being killed like rats in mekele due to lack of munition, u are here busy celebrating wedding anniversary. Na God go judge u and ur Oga Buhari.

1. Go to her husband's page and say that one

14. Congratulations

15. Happy wedding Anniversary to the osibajos

16. Happy wedding Anniversary to the osibajos

17. Did she bake a cake or two?

18. Who is the 3rd guy? Is Kiki getting married?

I love love them. Happy anniversary to them. Cute family