Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

WEDNESDAY IHN

Just here Observing.....

Hope your day is going well....#Cookiesandcream

BV DUCH COVERS IHN

My darling SDK, you already know how I feel about you,Thank you for Everything,you are Amazing ...

I'm available to work for Bvs in Abuja that needs an extra hand this period either to run errands, deliveries,business,events,shopping etc
I'm smart, hardworking,respectful and I also pay attention to details,I'm your best hand to work with,compliments of the season dear awesome Bvs,God bless you all

Contact number:08163084316
Bv Duch

Thanks babe geh

.........................................................................................................................................................

MERCY COVERS IHN

Good day Stellz,
Will like for my pictures to be used as the face of IHN...
Thanks...

I don use am!!!

.......................................................................................................................................................

MAKE UNA HELP ME READ SOMETHING

I Found this blog last year, I came here hungry and homeless, tired and frustrated, I saw giveaways, I wanted to apply ,but my pride couldn't let me ,I didn't want to start my young age relying on giveaways. This was August last year, gosh it's was a terrible year for me. 2017

Fast forward to March this year 2018, I was trekking home from work and a guy about entering his car stopped me and said hi, I know am a pretty girl, but suffer wanted to steal my shine, lol, but baba God no gree, I did shakara and after much persuasion from him, I gave him my number. Oh lawdy!,the best decision ever! *shining my white teeth *.that night he called and we spoke on phone for the first time.

I never knew dude issa money bag, he looked too simple to be wealthy, and he called and requested we go out, I thought we were going to a nice place on the mainland, but no dude got us a reservation at a topnotch restaurant on the island, the "cutest I have ever been to in my life",after that we went shopping, that shopping was a banger. Nice shoes, nice clothes and hair, and then he said' I will drop u off today', and I felt a little embarrassed , but braced up to take him to the uncompleted building,that I and my family stayed. *shocker* he was speechless, hmm, I couldn't let him see my tears not now please Lord!.but he cried with me.

Two days later a house agent called me and took me to "big man area',Gosh, boo said baby pick any comfortable flat of your choice and get back to me, it was a day of general family crying,see my mama dey roll for ground, Chai, see my younger ones speechless. I ,mum and the agent got a cab that took us to different locations, until I saw this particular house we stay in now,3bedrooms,exquiste kitchen, clean and treated running water, peaceful estate, immediately boo transferred the money to my account and i paid sharply.

This man has changed my life just weeks after meeting him, today I am a big girl ,whenever he gooes to the abroad,which he does every 2 months, he buys me all sorts of stuff, and hey we are going to Ibiza (Spain) for Xmas, it's my first time of traveling outside naija, and am so excited.i am just using my life as a testimony to all those who are being mocked for asking for giveaways , God will come through for all of you, and he will meet u at ur point of needs, I don't have an ID oo, so make nobody query me, I hardly comment, but today is boos birthday .

Baby I know u can't see this coz u re not a blog visitor, but I just want to let the world know that u re the best part of my life, u met me as a nobody, but u turned me into a rockstar, gosh,happy birthday my baby,i love you scatter .

Stella sorry for posting it here,i know this isn't spontaneous post.

I couldnt afford to delete this,Sounds like a fairytale Dear....Congrats oh

............................................................................................................

HORRIBLE STORY

What exactly is this life turning into?

Just after reading today's chronicles on the abuser, I met a lady with whom we sometimes discuss our children with(discussions like, school for them, advice and all that).

Then she said around her area a woman was bathing her 3 years old daughter and found out she had been abused severally by a full grown man.

That the child's private had turned black and was stinking and from the look of it, she's been abused repeatedly for months now and she (the mother) asked the girl who abused her,But, the girl refuse to talk oh. That the person said she would die should she talk.

Stella, if person go put this person name for juju now God go vex?

I really really really hate to read or hear od stories like this,I always pass cos it really messes up my emotions...

.......................................................................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER
BROKEN MOMENT..

I used to see it as an act of cowardice when people commit suicide, not until life dealt with me heavily few years back. Indeed I came to the knowledge that most people who ended it all in life never acted in their right frame of mind.

In 2012, I lost it all and living became so traumatic for me. I remembered on how I had sent a text message to my family, telling them any day they couldn't find me, they should forgive me and understand I couldn't continue anymore with life. To me at such moment, I see death as the obliteration of all pains. But God has a better plans for me.

Gradually, I received counseling that brought sanity back to me, for at the moment I was going insane. After that incident, I came to the realisation and understand how people felt that took the very breath in them. Life is so deep and a mystery. We shouldn't judge people by their actions until we know what they have been through with life.

As a mortal being on this planet earth, there is always a broken moment an individual goes through in life. Call it depression, you are right. At such moment sanity is lost and the urge to live becomes zero. After critical thinking and observation, I found out that one major reason of depression is being unfulfilled. Know this, depression isn't all about being poor for I have seen even the wealthiest of men being depressed. It has more to do with internal peace and happiness that comes through fulfillment.

There is something about brokeness I will want you to understand today in this piece. Mind you the brokeness I am talking about isn't a zero account balance but being empty and unfulfilled. Do you know to many, it is at their breaking point they found their real self and value in life? Oh yes!!! It will interest you to also know that if you survive such moment, then you will come out strong and more expose with experience on life's survival.

Sometimes it takes hitting the rock bottom inorder to spring up to an enviable height in life. Your broken moment shouldn't destroy you rather be an opportunity for you to draw more closer to God and understand why you have gotten it wrong all along. It should be a time to really see and picture the true nature of existence. No matter what you go through in life, suicide should never be an option to make.

Remember, what doesn't kill a man end up making him strong.

TEEJAY.

Nice but really sad to read!

........................................................................................................................................................

RE RE PREGNANT WOMAN

Come and join me sing Alleluia ! Jehovah Yahweh has done me well..... Stella oooo God is too faithful to fail. He knows the beginning from the end, I owe Him praise, adoration and Thanksgiving. I am the pregnant women that u posted in yesterday IHN. 

Stella I thank you and BV for ur kind words and encouragement, May God bless you. Stella God showed up in my case, he opened my chapter and choose to bless me. As am texting you now my husband is a millionaire! 

He won huge amount of money dis morning on bet. He has been begging me dat he acted dat way bcos of money dat he was frustrated before. we will be traveling next week for something very important. Stella and BV join me and thank God.

*These your stories get as e be!!!....Yesterday we just got an update and between yesterday and today another one so big......hmmmmm
Congrats.

........................................................................................................................................................

RANT

I think there is something terribly wrong with me. I feel so alone. I've never had anyone to call my own. Guys come around, yes, but no guy I've fancied has ever wanted me back. It's like my sick heart loves guys who don't give a flying fuck about me.

I don't believe in leading people on so I can't even pretend to like the other men who come around. My foolish heart likes to hold on to hopeless love. Even when I throw myself at him he still rejects and snobs me... And I still keep it up.. God when will this end. It's affecting my mind. I feel so rejected.

Is it a crime to love and be loved back. I have never felt that way in my 30 years.

I wish I didn't have emotions cos all it does is torture me... I can't talk to anyone, I feel like I'm just drifting. The only person I can speak with is a married man and I don't want to complicate our friendship more than it is right now. I dunno if he will take advantage of my state...

God please hear my cry for help. I don't want many, I just want my own man who will love me and adore me like I do him
End of rant.

I have come to the Conclusion that the Major problem of most women is man..MAN!!!!

RELOCATION SALES

Good day Stella and Blog Visitors.

Please I have these items for sale, some has been used while some are new

Baby food warmer....(New)10k
Toaster.....(Used) 5k
Baby bed....(New) 35k
Breastfeeding pillow.....(New) 10k
Baby carrier....8k
Baby rocker......15k
Window blinds.......25k
Some are slightly negotiable
Location...Lagos

.........................................................................................................................................................

Dinning table with leather seat. Price 35k. Location ikate lekki. 08095463650.

..........................................................................................................................................................

ACCOMODATION NEEDED

I'm currently searching for an accommodation as a room mate/flat mate around Ilasan, Jakande, Chevron, ikota environment, I work at lekki phase one and the place I currently stay is not good, so many issues, and I want to move out before the year runs out.

The person can call me on 08154512862.

...........................................................................................................................................................

Christmas is just around the corner. Looking for where to get your raw food supplies? Look no further as you can order for Irish potatoes and fresh vegetables directly from Jos Market. Call 09024220687 to place your order today.

SMALL BUT MIGHTY FOR SALE

Toyota corolla, Nigerian used (popularly called SMALL BUT MIGHTY, OKERE JU OWO E LO) available for sale for just #400,000.
Little works may need to be done on the car, depending on the taste of the buyer.
Interested? Kindly call me on 08036514295 for inspection and sale.

........................................................................................................

LAGOS SHOPPER-

Shop all types of FABRIC with us directly from balogun/idumota to ANYWHERE in the WORLD
Lace?brocade?atiku?senator material?
We work with your PRICE RANGE
Call/watsapp 07030493148
IG page:the_Lagos_shopper

..............................................................................................................

SPARKLING BEDDINGS IS BACK AFTER FURTHER STUDY

Hi bvs,
Sparkling Beddings from time immemorial is back with a heavy bang. We offer 3-year warranty on all bedsheets, duvet, duvet covers etc because they do not run colors, heat repellent and very soft when in use. 

Office-No 58 okporo rd, portharcourt.
To call/WhatsApp— 08068853136

Airtel

We deliver nationwide and other African countries.

............................................................................................................

CHRISTMAS ANKARA BONANZA

5% Discount on all Ankara bought from 10 pieces upwards..

ANKARA AT A GIVEAWAY PRICE OF #2000
GUINEA BROCADE #5500 FOR CHRISTMAS GIFT.
ANTIQUE ANKARA #4500 6 yards.

Buy 15 pieces Of small wrappers and get one free ANKARA. @#1900
we sell in bulk and deliver to your destination in no time..
We trade in Vlisco, Dutch, Hollantex, Mumtex and lots more...

Call/whatsapp; 07037210981
Instagram: @ankaraowlfabrics
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com

Precix cakes
Celebrating Christmas

All children's cakes comes with a free storybook appropriate for the child's age

6 inch whipcream dessert cake for 5000 naira.
A three tier rich fruit wedding cake for 40,000

Duration.. Now till the end of January
Call or what's app... 08037758532

.......................................................................................................

Order for your comfi sneakers @ 10℅ discount
Wasap or contact us via: 07035248134

.........................................................................................................

156 comments:

1. "Never allow anyone to steal your joy from you.What people say behind you is none of your business as long as you are true to yourself,Never worry yourself about that.Sometimes minding your own business does not keep people out of your business".

@Omeh: Wishing you speedy recovery.❤

@Yori Yori: I no fit describe that thing wey you ask me yesterday but any day "it" appears I go show you.

@Sky: hahahaha at your gist on SP,why would someone beat a Goat for that long? True True the guy no normal.

1. See all these testimonies. I am so happy for all of you. Father this time next week let me be sing a new song of testimony about my family myself my man, my newphew, neice and daughter.

2. let me perch here....girl who got lucky. you did not tell us he is a married man...luck happened and it has nothing to do with God. he will not bless you through another persons husband...sha enjoy while it last

2. Beautiful IHN
    The weather is just too hot, my body is on fire.

1. Which weather is hot,the weather is so cool😎😎😎😎

2. Lady Bug maybe your location is cool, but my own location the weather is just too hot and the sun is something else.

3. Mba buggy, this weather is HOT😭😭😭

4. Hi Lagos shopper, so how do you charge? Do you factor in your profit or you charge separately for it.

5. Hi Lagos shopper, so how do you charge? Do you factor in your profit or you charge separately for it.

6. Everywhere is hot @Lady bug

7. @anon14:35,sorry for the late response ma'am,just getting in here!
      It depends on how you want us to run it,I could sell to you if its 1/2/3items(means charges included to selling price)or I could charge you if you are buying more,will be expecting to hear from you!!

8. Lagos shopped is a business woman, turned friend. Has a good eye for things. I can spot my lace up there. Madam i still dey wait for my trainers o!!

3. IHN is Loaded.
    Space Booked😝😝
    I hope I'm first to comment?😏

4. Being right is overrated. You can be right and be miserable. You can win every battle, but your relationships are being damaged. Sometimes you have to let the other person think they’re right, even when you know they’re wrong, just for the sake of peace. _Joel Osteen

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Arrange these in the order of your preference..

Job
    Car
    Marriage
    Education
    House

Which comes first?

1. Question?😎😎😎😎😎

2. Education
      Job
      House
      Marriage
      Car.

3. Life and good health. @Giveaway Princess

4. MONEY.

Abi na saliva you wan get all of them???

5. God
      Sound health
      Education
      Job
      Marriage
      Children
      Peace
      Car
      House
      Longlife

6. Education
      Job
      House
      Car and lots of money.walahi this weather can roast human being I swear.i greet you all oh,i love this canvass very beautiful.God i need your blessings.

7. Ola kolota, how far with ur investors them? 😂 😂

7. I want to RANT!
    I went to the market to buy some groceries for the house and I witnessed something very disheartening.
    You guys know how Agberos behave na, this one was shouting! dragging and pwesing people up and down all for passenger sake o, the one that pained me was one lady he grabbed and refused to let go
    Lady: wowowwwwooowo
    Agbero: Ah dis one na deaf and dump, Oyah carry ya bad luck dey go(he pushed her)

Y'all know how temperamental,
    deaf and dumb can be na, she started raving mad oo, people gathered, the Agbero maneuvered his words easily and the lady was still wowowoowoing, at the end they blamed it on the lady as being bitter because of her condition.
    I was sad buh I didn't interfere abeg!
    Good day stella and Bvs

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse14 November 2018 at 14:24

You that have a voice and saw it all couldnt defend her,what is the essence of telling us here?

2. Don’t mind her. Medicine after death
      Coming her to tell us nonsense story, so we will now do what?

8. Good afternoon everyone
    this weather is so hot.

Hope you all are having a great day?

9. *Hello to all beautiful Mummys..

December is here and 'Daddy' may try to pick up quarrels to avoid Christmas spending.. Please behave well. No matter what he says; Just reply with "You are handsome my love.*Devil is a *Liar*🧖‍♀ 

*Alert other mothers!😍 😂

1. Must it always be December before daddy does the needful 😎😎😎😎😎

2. hahaha, abi o, na to turn saint be that na.

3. Iffa hear.. dats for all doz married to boys 😂 😂

10. What a hot afternoon,it is well with us all

1. Why won't it be well😎😎😎😎😎

2. I have started moving around with umbrella o before the sun do me strong thing..😖

11. When pple ahead deliberately show you respect, that's teaching you humility. Do same to those behind! Shun arrogance, it destroys!copied

12. Just observing things

Re pregnant woman
    This your story up🖕🖕🖕🖕 sounds somehow to my ear...
    Please explain better??

Beautiful faces 🖕🖕🖕🖕

1. Breakthrough happened to her family...God resolved her problem.End of discussion.
      Thank God for her.

13. Hi peeps, what's the title of that telenovela that aired after "EN NUMBRE DEL AMOR(in the name of love) with little Pablo and Gregory.

Please, help a sis.

I've cracked my brain tire.

Ehen! Stellz, you swallowed my comments very wella yesterday oh.

Even in the chronicle I didn't see my comment.

Una doh!

14. I want to appreciate Twins squared and Teacher Missy for checking up on me when they didn't see my comment on SDK blo.g for sometime due to some reasons.May God bless you both and meet you at the point of your needs...Amen.I sincerely appreciate you both!.Thank you!!!

15. Good afternoon everyone
    I'm in PTA meeting, Oya see you guys 😁😀😀

1. Amama dear me don't know why you are laughing...lol 😀

16. Good afternoon lovelies ✌✌✌

Congratulations pregnant madam, that was so fast

God bless all the sellers and buyers.

Lagos Shopper, I am contacting you soon.

17. Good afternoon. Stella Cookies and cream again? Na dem dey cause toothache oooo. Please run away from SUGAR. Bv Mercy you look good. The sign out post just settled my case. @GiveawaY Princess.

18. Beautiful Duch.

Beautiful Mercy.

Stella, you are a case @ "I don use am"

19. YOUR HUSBAND WON MONEY ON BET?

Na so he fit lose money on bet -that time he go begin tell you to
    abort yourself or he will do it with shoot out.

It is called GAMBLING; ya husband fit be a gambler!
    Ask questions o and know where im get the money.

1. If you believe that story,you will believe anything on this blog,her tactics no work,as nobody suggested they should contribute money for her,she quickly end the story herself 😎😎😎😎

2. 2 bleesed 2 curse14 November 2018 at 14:28

Her hubby just realised the baby carry better leg come..

3. I don't think the husband came to tell you. Why not congratulate and move on. Joy killers

4. @Yori
      How that thing up there be "joy killer?"
      You wey the husband informed how he gather millions during the night,
      make you yarn us na?

20. Ihn is a bar,Good afternoon Stella and bvs,its hot afternoon, God bless our hustle,beautiful faces and customers fall on those selling.

1. Where do you all see hot afternoon 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Lady bug right now benincity is very hot 🔥 o

21. Your husband should not water the money in bet. Both of you should start a business.

Stuck on Netflix since morning. Watching babysitter.

Please tell me movies to look out for on Netflix. Bae already paid for a year so I'm not bothered

1. Did you quit your job to rely on "bae" or you never had a job? I don't understand this babe bae bae up and down. I'm not an hater biko

2. Aunty pregnant woman, that your story doesn't add up.

3. Lafreshest, leave story,you don tey for blog,you should know ideato's antecedents of fabu 😎😎😎😎

4. Hahaha @ swag, kuku kill me.

She got tired of the staff bus tales and could no longer keep it up, oniro aye, bae ko bae ni.

5. When you finally learn to mind your business Lafresh, then you'll realize to have a life to live.
      Face your married woman life

My bae is my Bae and if you are tired skip my comment

Back to Netflix

6. At least I'm not a broke as looking for Give away like you ladybug.

Eko Atlantic tonight again

7. You better be bothered abi you don't know you use data for it abi bae has also paid for data😂🤣😂

8. Lady bug 🤣🤣🤣 I tire. Anon 🤣🤣🤣

9. Bae this, Bae that.
      Make una dey console una self for this blog
      Gwegwelina's
      U are just a loner dying for unnecessary attention.
      Na the same rope tie u and Eka Joy.
      2clueless bimbo's

10. Ideato, how far with the staff bus? Awon former colleagues e nko? Lol

22. Awwwwww that fairytale story there.So sweet.

1. I dey tell you! Life can be sweet oh. On the other hand,the single lady looking for love; pls dear nothing is wrong with you. Use this time to develop yourself,build yourself and treat yourself good. Love will find you when you're ready-i promise. Pls don't be desperate; some guys have a radar for desperate chic's and will only take advantage of you. Trust in God,it is well.

23. My wish this week Is to have Teejay's corner scrapped

24. Welcome IHN may God save our children from paedophiles it's hurrible

25. Good afternoon all.

Nice fabric up there. Beautiful faces of in-house.

26. Good afternoon everyone.
    Do have a blessed day ahead.
    May buyers locate the sellers,beautiful lace and purse you have there Lagos shopper,Olawealth I love the upgrade.
    Grateful for the gift of life.

27. Congratulations madam boo's birthday.

But, hope he's not somebody's husband sha.

1. Toh, that was the same question me sef they ask.. I hope he's not married?? Coz d way you sound online if he propose u could accept. .Don't be d reason another woman cries at night

28. Lucky girl with the God sent dude. I pray God open my way and that of my family soon, I am not waiting or hoping for a man, I want God to bless me and my family, and if a God sent man still comes by, who am I to say no

1. So you can't do something to open your way and that of your family,that you are busy waiting for a man to do that

2. Keep waiting 4 a man to come and upgrade ur life don't goan find work as if having a man is poverty allieviation program. Mtcheeeeew

29. Good day al. Pls,I need advice. Someone wants to gift me a Samsung  galaxy tab E  4.4kitkat but I told the person in want Boca or padking pro X tablet becos its 8.0 version but the person said samsung galaxy tab E is stronger and better than all these nameless tablets. Which sold I go for? Thanks

30. I have been using the rice water therapy for 3days now,but my face is very itchy today,when am I suppose to Start seeing the effect on my face.should I stop it cos of the itching?or is that how it is?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Ndi rice water therapy 😎😎😎😎

2. it doesnt work for everyone and you might be sensitive to one of the ingredients.. i use it and dont get any itch....green tea is a good one too. just boil green tea, let it cool and apply to the face. it has alot of antioxidants which is anti aging et al.as for me i put in a spritz bottle. spray on the face and let it dry before applying my mosturizer. if acne prone u can put a drop of tee tree oil in it.

31. Goodness and Mercy happy birthday to you, Sorry it was an oversight. Lagos Shopper your goods are so nice. May customers fall on you. BV Platters happy Christmas in advance. Hope you are good. @Giveaway Princess

32. What a lovely testimony, may God bless us all. Congratulations to the woman that her husband worn bet.

33. Congrats pregnant woman and hubby.

But,I can't get over the fact that your hubby is insensitive,whether money or not,he had no reason to behave the way he did.

34. Good afternoon house
    Sun is so bright today
    I feel like soaking my hot body in a cold water filled bath tub.
    I will go home by 3:30, let me keep at what I'm doing.

The lady with a wonderful boo, congrats dear and may your joy be complete. Any slay queen eyeing him won't succede...Amen!

Tjay nwanna, that was deep. God help us not to fall into depression.

Pregnant lady, thank God for you. But hubby should invest the money, let him not go back to play with the millions to make bilions( ikwakwakwakwakwa).
    FOIHN...u guys look cute.

Let me keep reading posts that I missed.

35. 2 bleesed 2 curse14 November 2018 at 14:31

@stella dont be surprise,God can turn anybody life around in a split seconds. Babe dont forget to be a blessing in return not to those that can return your help o but to those you know that geniuely needs help...like that hungry child by the road side.

36. Read your piece on SP this morning and was totally blown away. That was so deep and true Windsor. Life goes on no matter what. Awesome!

37. Thanks story of sexual abuse, make them drop d person name inside shine,inside river,buried under d earth n say this sentence.make d person prick die for life

38. The boo, Ibiza going bv. I pray the man does not turn DV on you cos your poor family who he has rescued will never let you leave him.

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse14 November 2018 at 14:56

Not every good thing turns soar
      The blessigs of God added no sorrow. Abeg e no dv anything..
      Hiannnn

39. Found that goat story utterly hilarious , was scrolling when my eyes hit ' smoking Igbo and blowing it on the goat's face' had to go back to the beginning😂😂😂
    The pregnant lady, now I understand your whole situation. Thank God I did not put mouth in your issue. You know you are stuck in a vicious cycle and you stepped in with your clear eyes. Enjoy.

As for the abuse story, so the girl has been abused for months to the point that her toto is decaying and the mother is just finding out???
    With all these stories we hear everyday, people still dey just loose guard their pikin?? Na wa ooo

40. Wow, lucky lady, rich boo. God bless us all.

41. congrats to the pregnant bv, Stella it can happen o, that was our a guy that repairs generator in our area won 36m bet, the guy almost ran mad , even the house beside our house is built by bet money, it's a game of luck

42. madam relocation those stuffs are too expensive for fairly used

43. @TEEJAY:Nice one, I pray God continue to bless you and increase your knowledge.

44. You aspire to do great things? Begin with little ones.

45. Yimu @ the pregnant woman
    Her tactics to get money here did not work. She quickly changed it in order to end it. Oya come ans do giveaway here with part of the win even if it is recharge card. Yimu again

1. Lady bug, you again? Why the thing pain you pass everybody?

2. Giveaway scavenger 😂 😂

3. Foolish anonymous, you must be very stupid to think as you just did😎😎😎😎

4. Shebi I talk am ho ha say na giveaway carry her come. She begin send judgement of God message yesterday. By today, her husband don chop baba Ijebu millions. Congratulations o! Wehidon ma! Your husband nack u, give u belle, comot for house, he no drop shingbain again, you need advice. Una no dey ever get better family or inlaw to run to. Na Sdk giveaway dey fit solve ona problem year in year out. Woman no go get handiwork before she marry dogband? Mtschew.

5. We now know those that go anon to insult people and blame it on all nameless anons. Ladybug, you see your life?

6. Both foolish anonymous,you must be very sick to think I will go anonymous to say anything, mtsheeeeew, keep deceiving yourself.

You went anonymous to repeat what I said,then came back to abuse yourself, mtsheeeeew

7. Lady bug were alaso!!

8. Ladybug, God will expose you soon. Be jumping up and down, the thing that will break your tiny legs is in training.

46. I'm here for that shameless mother.

So you didn't notice your baby had been raped several times, SHAME ON YOU! SHAME! SHAME! You don't deserve to be a mother. I mean, how can?

Don't you bathe her regularly & thoroughly? Nonsense! Your 3 year old, sexually abused under your watch till the place turned dark and you didn't know? Just imagine the pains that baby has been through..God! That child should be taken away from you and you should be ashamed of yourself.

Poster deliver this message to her.

1. I tire for the woman. It's obvious she doesn't bath her child and leaves her in the care of neighbours. If not she will know the first day she was abused

2. I'm speechless. Does that mean she does not know what goes on in her child's life everyday? So horrible.

3. Some mothers are terrible. Don't be surprised that the mother bathes her but does not wash her privates. Some skip it while some tell the girl to do it herself. You will see them telling the little girl to wash the place by herself and that one will just touch it lightly

47. Thanks to all who wished me well yesterday
    Olori Orente, my sister is in the village now, they are treating her in a traditional herbal home

1. May God completely heal her in Jesus name

48. Afternoon beautiful people. Don't worry, God is in control

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

49. TeeJay, I like your write ups
    2 have inspired me (Today's and the midnight prayer one)
    Keep doing you .. and God continue to uphold you in Jesus name

1. You are right
      Today's own makes sense
      Keep it up Teejay

2. Amen and thanks @15:53 and Bv Ostrich. You guys are kind.

50. @ lucky lady, rich boo. I am really happy for you. May God answer my prayers and that of my family too.
    @ Rant lady, I feel that way too. As my birthday is approaching, I am feeling depressed but I am suppressing it and hoping on God. I know He will come through for me in Jesus name . I didn't expect that at this age in my life, I won't have a boo. But I know the God I serve is not sleeping but working on my case . I know by God's grace before this year ends ,I will come here and testify in Jesus name.

Anybody hoping on God here, God will also come through for you. Let's keep up the faith, don't give up hope, don't lose faith, keep praying, God will do it. I personally can't wait to start discussing about marriage and babies here 😘

51. Happy for you @ pregnant mum
    U and your hubby should use the money wisely
    Beautiful lace materials @ Lagosshopper

52. The relocation sales seller, u pple just put prices like say everybody for SDK blog na millionaire,DAT used baby rocker for #15k?? when I boughtd brand new one for #13k for my baby. Well may buyers locate u

1. Tnk u o...u need to c my baby rocker i bought for 15k, way more advanced and finer dan wats up der, brand new o, complete package

53. Honestly, I taya for that woman the 3yr old baby was abused, it's obvious you've not been bathing that child cos there's no how you'll not notice that something is amiss from her reactions. I still bathe my 6 & 5yr old daughters till date, let alone their little sister who's less than 2yrs, even washing them up when they poo, so how will a mother not notice when the baby is having discomfort down there? And to think that this evil went on for weeks, it's a big shame.

54. Teejay that was such an inspiring piece, i'v been in that horrible situation in past and through it all I found solace in the word of God.

1. Bless God you came out of it strong. We are more than conquerors in Christ.

2. God does not bless your through gambling or winning bets. he will still treat you like shit when this money finishes. he should get serious with life and do a meaningful business or go get a job. stop living in a vicious circle of money today, no money tomorrow and treating you like shit. gambling is bad that is why it is addictive. stop living a lie.