Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

WOW!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
''PAMELA WHY''

Stella please help me post, I have been ttcing for five years now, I've prayed, fasted but yet nothing, two months ago a friend of mine took me to prayer house and the prophet told me that my sister-in-law is the cause of my problem...

Now my sister-in-law has been married for ten years but still ttcing, she seniors me very well, like she's not my mate, am in my twenties while she should be in her late fourties, my husband is the last child and they are nine, she's the second and only daughter.....

She comes to my house often and helps me do stuffs and we always talk about different things, she always encourages me not to give up and to continue believing in God,she helps me very well,she takes me like her daughter, atimes she will just come to my house with plenty foodstuffs, even buys me things anytime she travels abroad, the last time I travelled abroad to go try my luck there, she assisted me with some cash,there was a time my car was faulty and I had meetings to attend and my husband cared less, she gave me her car and driver and took uber To work that day....

She's a very nice woman, so you can imagine my shock when the prophet told me she was the cause of my problem, at first I didn't believe until last week Sunday when she came visiting,she met me washing,she even joined me in Washing, I left her at home and went to collect my clothes from my tailor, went to the market and came back and even prepared food for both of us to eat sef since I do not have a maid,later that night, I went to the bathroom to have my bath and noticed that my favourite blue pant that I normally use whenever am menstruating was missing.

I was shocked, as I was about putting on the shower I heard some sounds above me, I looked up to my window and saw a cat staring sternly at me,I shouted blood of jesus and it ran away, till today I don't know where that cat came from or how it even got into my compound, as for my pant I searched everywhere for it and till today I still can't find it, I know it was hanging there, even Saturday evening I saw it hanging there, I hardly unhang my panties where I normally hang them,so there no way I unhanged it without knowing...

I didn't really think about it tho until yesterday when she came to pass the night at my place because she had a misunderstanding with her husband according to her, when she left dis morning, I went to my laundry basket to take out the the cloth I wore yesterday to work so I can wash it and it was nowhere to be found,the blouse was still there but the trouser was missing, I have searched everywhere in my house but still couldn't find it till now, something I put in the laundry basket immediately I came back yesterday,and I stay alone...

My husband travelled, and she bought that trouser for me, I am really afraid, I don't know if she's really behind my problem or I am just being paranoid, I called my husband to tell him and he got angry and started saying if am indirectly calling his sister a witch,I am really confused, I don't want to believe what that prophet said because I really do not believe in prophecies....

Stella please I need your advice and that of your bvs, what do I do, should I confront her? Or just let it slide.

*Seems that the ''Pamela why'' in your life has been identified...
I am not saying she is guilty of anything but most times people who do these things are normally those really close to you,and they buy your confidence and trust with everything they have so that they can have easy access to you.

If your things are missing every tme she comes around then it might have been happening since......

No dont confront her,take the case to God....
Dont tell your hubby anything bout this again,just become really prayerful,get anointing oil and start work...She will become very uncomfortable with you if she is the one....
STAY WOKE!

95 comments:

1. sis take it to God in prayers. you've been married 5yrs, by now you should know what and what not to tell a man, your man as a matter of fact. your missing items I find fishy...

1. As much as I don’t believe she’s at fault, there’s nothing human beings cannot do, I have misplaced things that I never found again but that’s not an excuse.
      Why on earth would you call your hubby and tell him something like that, you haven’t caught the person in action yet you are concluding. I hate when people conclude without evidence even on this blog, it’s a very bad thing to do.
      You can get a camera and hide, when next she comes you would catch her red handed.
      Plus going abroad alone for your situation will not solve it, why don’t you and hubby go for tests together and try ivf together, Sometimes the woman may not be at fault

2. For me Stella has said it all. It is time to go spiritual on your knees. Pray and fast

3. 2 bleesed 2 curse14 November 2018 at 15:51

Exactly what came to my mind.. Install a cctv in that house without her knowledge..and watch as the drama unfolds. You shouldnt have been too forward to tell her brother.. Cctv would have saved you the stress.be prayerful and wise

4. Everyone should have a cctv camera at home.
      They are not costly and there is one for every budget.
      Install a camera madam and find out the TRUTH.
      But before you do, PREPARE YOUR MIND.
      Sometimes the truth is not where you think it is.
      When we suspect people, even their breathing sounds guilty.
      70 percent of ttcing couples, its either a case rhesus factor or husband's sperm is made of 7UP.

2. I don’t believe in prophets who “see” because sometimes they only expand on our thoughts and make us see things that aren’t really there but it doesn’t mean you should take this with levity.

You shouldn’t have mentioned it to your husband, he might tell her. They are siblings and you don’t expect him to swallow such just because you said what someone else told you.

This battle can’t be fought physically, whether it’s your sister in law or not, you need to seek God’s face to step into your situation. Maybe, it’s because your sister in law is going through the same thing and the devil is trying to use her to cover the real culprit. I live alone and there are times I search for things I believe I kept in a particular place Only to later find it somewhere else that I dropped it instead.

Stop visiting prophets, visit a bible believing church and seek God earnestly. You and your husband need to do this together, don’t allow friends make things worse in your home. I wish you the very best!

1. So true. Look at a very good relationship she has with her sister in law that this Prophet want to put an end to. @Givaaway Princess

2. Have u both looked for your "favourite blue menstratmens pantie?"

If the answer is no, pls let her be.

3. Please be very careful about these "prophets" in prayer houses that tell you that another human is the cause of your problem. You begin to fight flesh and blood instead of spiritual wickedness. In the end they won't lead you to any solution to the problem in question.

How many people did Jesus or his apostles tell that a human, a close relation is the cause of their problem? When a person was born blind or cripples, the person Jesus sees as the cause of the problem is Satan; read the scriptures.

Instead of love, you go home with a heart full of hate and an unsolved problem.

1. Madam, your problem is "waka waka waka",
      You never saw a cat, you pants/trousers never missed, until you visited the "prophet?"
      Don't you see that you are being manipulated to hate and be at war with your very own
      sister in law?
      Luke 13:15 The Lord answered him, “You hypocrites! Doesn’t each of you on the Sabbath untie your ox or donkey from the stall and lead it out to give it water? 16Then should not this woman, a daughter of Abraham, whom SATAN has kept bound for eighteen long years, be set free on the Sabbath day from what bound her?”

Did you see whom Jesus told them bound this girl; SATAN!
      Instead of studying the scriptures which you now can find on your phones like I did the one I pasted there,
      you are moving from one "prophet" to another. And of course, manipulation is the rule. They have to make
      everything they said come to pass. Satan benefits when there is acrimony/hatred.

Seek the Lord in fasting and prayers and reading your scriptures and not seeing "prophets"

2. Sorry for you madam Bible study student. It's not by force to believe that "For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world" Eph 6:12

Matthew 13:25 says, “But while men slept, his enemy came and sowed tares among the wheat and went his way.”

Micah 7:5-6 Don't trust anyone--not your best friend or even your wife!......... A man's enemy are the members of his own household.

2Cor10:4 For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal, but mighty through God to the pulling down of strong holds;

May God not let you encounter problems that will drive you from pillar to post. God has said he won't allow us to be tempted beyond our faith. That's the the grace covering some of us but for those whose temptation seems huge, let's pray for them and encourage them to pray more. Some battles are not fought alone and never you discredit the vision of a prophet. Experience ......

#hadeyhalaba

3. @17:31
      Exactly, the "ENEMY" that sowed the tares is the DEVIL Matthew 13:39 -and not the sister in law.
      So fight the "ruler of the darkness of this word" like you quoted in Eph. 6:12 and not the Sister in law who "has been so nice" to her.

What does "prophet" want make she do with sister in law; kill her? How does that solve her childlessness kwanu?
      How come she never see cat in her bathroom or lose her undies until she visited "prophet?"

Please I also want someone to teach me.

4. It's very obvious shes the one my dear.please minimise your rapport with and take everything to God in prayers.

5. Stella haff started thinking like the African woman she is. I like.

Follow Stella advice oh.

Them nor dey write am for face.

But, never you tell your hubby anything you found out about his siblings or mother/father.

If you can pray pray hard.

If you can't pray, knack correct pigeon on her head.

6. I don't want to believe you're accusing your sister in-law that has been nice to you. Oh yes woman, you are confused!! Stop visiting those home destroyers parading themselves as men of God.

May God grant your heart desires.

1. Fan Emmanuel, good comment. This is why Africans cant progress. One yahoo pastor will corrupt a weak mind and the person will start seeing satan everywhere.

Poster, very soon the prophet will scam you after breaking the relationship you have with your sister-in-law who has been nothing but kind to you. Receive sense and calmness into your fetish heart IJN

2. FAN FAN -how far?
      I like am when you show. And today you come talk sense eh.
      Thank you; those "gods of men/women" na the same coven them and side chicks dey.
      So hol ya bulala well well.
      Na home destruction be them agenda oo.

7. For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal, and we do not battle against flesh and blood.

This is a spiritual issue, not everyone believes in it, but it's so real.

Please, don't tell your husband again, it he's not a strong believer.

For you, start praying more, she will know that there's a change.

My true life story, my late dad didn't believe early enough, his mother was the tormentor of his life. By the time he knew, he was still being diplomatic, all they needed was contact, and the cap he wore last for a social gathering when we traveled could not be found.
    We searched for it, but that was the beginning of his sickness, he died six weeks after.Sad story, but I know that evil forces exist.

Be sober, be vigilant, get closer to your maker!

8. Wow. But for your things to get missing each time she comes around, hmmmmmmmmm

9. Poster, the man's enemy is the member of his household. Your sister in-law might be the brain behind it. If you had never prayed before start praying now and hand her over to God.

10. HMMMM, DS KAIN WINCHY WINCHY GIST NA IM I DE LIKE

1. looool me toooooo 😊😂

11. Even bible sef talk am sey "suffer not a witch to live".

1. Okay na, carry knife cut off the woman's head.
      You just collect one verse from Old Covenant come quote without understanding.
      How many witches Jesus and his apostles kill?
      Even for that OT, how many witches they kill?
      How many witches repented and were saved and burnt their materials in the New Covenant?

Acts 19:19 Some who had been practicing witchcraft even brought their books and burned them in public. These books were worth about 50,000 silver coins. CEV.

2. Acts 19:18 Many who became believers kept coming to confess and talk about what they had been doing. 19Moreover, many people who had practiced occult arts gathered their books and burned them in front of everybody. They estimated their value and found them to have been worth 50,000 silver coins.f 20In that way the word of the Lord kept spreading and triumphing.

@Bitch: Those "pastors' teaching you those things are in error because they do not know the scriptures or the power of God.

12. just take ur matter to God. no need confronting her and pls don't tell ur husband anything

13. 😳😳😳😳 poster Stella just said my mind...if your things get missing each time she visits that means she's behind your problem..
    Maybe she's jealous and wants you to be in the same situation she is...
    Stay wife and be prayerful

14. I agree sister. All you have to do is pray and pray some more. Don't confront her until you are sure you have enough fire!

15. Madam wake up you're gradually becoming delusional. All those things you wrote up there are all in your head. Abeeg,you need to take a break from visiting all these hungry fake prophet. Fast and pray in your house before they use fake prophecy to scatter your family.. Don't allow them mess up your mind. God will come through for you but you need to flee from those fake prophets first.

16. Ask d prophet to tell u what to do, how to pray so she will expose herself n free u, Abi they reveal something without proffering solution? Someone that is TTC blocking another is a witch naa, so before u expend all ur energy praying against ur SIL, try and tackle it medically too, don't waste time praying n hoping cos prayer without works is rubbish.

17. 😱 😱 OMG, poster please intensify your prayers but please apply wisdom in your actions from now on. Fight your battles low key (on your knees)
    May GOD deliver you Amen

18. Everything is coincidence. She probably likes stealing your clothes but I do not think you should believe the pastor as they cannot see any prophesy. The cat was also just another coincidence - it is just a cat. The other night I was sitting in my garden at 2am and a mighty owl perched in front of me and was staring at me. I stared back at the owl till it flew away 5 minutes later. Everything is a state of mind. Giving birth to children is not the most important thing in life that is why the whites dont give birth to many children as blacks do. Face your work, worship God in truth, be a good human being and all blessings will be showered unto you. Good luck.

1. "Giving birth to children is not the most important thing in life...."

Oya tell is what the most important thing in life is ?

2. Hmmmm!! Sitting in your garden at 2am and staring back at an owl for 5 minutes? U try no be small. Please next time try and rebuke that kind of strange visit. Doesn't seem normal if you ask me. And please, giving birth it's very important even though I'm yet to experience it myself but I sure know it's important. Everybody can't believe in what you believe in please.

19. So you de ttc and your husband they abroad, una never ready.
    Meanwhile have you gone to the hospital, do you 've uterine adhesion, do you 've blocked fallopian tubes.
    What did the doctors in the abroad tell you.

1. Thank you o. How long has he been away. No be to dey knavk de tin be him job. Anyway go to a doctor and get treatment. The abroad your husband went he should have sent you for better check up. Fasting is not bad but you should focused on eating well and taking folic acid

20. Madam. Use wisdom. Never repeat it to your husband else that's the end of your marriage

Carefully avoid her entering your personal space. Don't eat her food. Remain friends with her but totally avoid her in your personal space

21. I would suggest that you fast and pray , do midnight prayers as well. If it is possible for you to go to the mountain or a secluded place to pray for three days, please go. This is the time for you to put on the whole armour of God. God will surely come through for you. Be of good cheer.

22. I haved said it here time without number RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN AWAY FROM FAKE PROPHETS AND THEIR FAKE PROPHECIES. Immediately you go to them , they MUST see something for you. Now that he told you, your Sister in Law is the cause of your problem, DID HE GAVE YOU ANY SOLUTION? Please seek solution it is better than seeking the problem or the cause of the problem. GO on your knees and watch how children will surround your table. @Giveaway Princess.

1. Immediately you start visiting this prophets it diverts your thoughts and prayers. You forget about what the word of God says and force on die by fire.
      Yes I agree the country we are in is full of stuffs like witches and whatever. Put your trust in the Lord, seek first the kingdom of God and everything other thing will be added. Do the right it, visit the hospital with your husband. Not just you

2. Lollll only how to decide asunder they know.
      They will not have a prophecy for govt.
      No prophecy for the economy.
      No prophecy for educational sector.
      No prophecy for the Chibok girls who have been kidnapped over 6years now.
      Just doing kalu kalu with some Nigerians with brains like mashed millet.
      Mtsheeew all of una na the same canoe una dey row.

23. Madam have you and your husband gone to hospital to certify both of you don't have any infertility issue ? Start with that before bombarding us with tales of missing pant and trouser.
    This woman you are accusing may be innocent.

1. Madam pls calm your nerves your sis inlaw maybe or may not be the cause of your TTC just be prayerful there is nothing to hard for God.

24. Oh nooo you shouldn't have told your husband na. It might not be, the sis inlaw sha., hand it over to God, drop it at his feet

25. This is so my father in law. Pretending to love me yet killing me at the back. I know how I suffered during pregnancy. Always attacking me and pulling my baby bump. We don't see eye to eye. I only pray hubby will see his father for who he really is.

1. This is the first time I am hearing about FIL wahala o. For real? Abi una dey dsame secret society ni?

26. Pls advice us o.that's how they said my boyfriend isn't a good man and that I shouldn't marry him.i have been confused since I heard this and don't even know how to break up with him.I have prayed endlessly for God to help my situation, the more I pray the better our relationship gets.

27. she said she has prayed, she has fasted, you guys are still saying to her TAKE THE MATTER TO GOD IN PRAYERS??? quite confusing.

28. Pls do not confront her physically. Confront her spiritually. I mean this is d time u have to wake up in prayers.pray like never before. Don't change ur attitude towards her,ur prayers will do d work.like Stella said, don't tell ur husband anything about it again. Just keep praying like ur life depends on it.d lord will give u d grace to overcome.

29. enemies within.... Fear them most.

30. poster take stella's advise
    thats how my mum was deceived by her own bestie unknown to her dat d lady was envious just becuz of her promotion. she set her up with gun men that shot her in d market. RIP MAMA
    the person behind ur misfortunes is always d closest

1. Is your mother the female Dangote? Abel talk true. There most be something involved. Somebody will not just be minding their business and ones best friend send hired killers.. when “hired killers” are involved it’s either she’s involved in politics or some other shady business or contract. Haba are you saying a regular 9 to 5 person will be minding their business and someone will send hired killers? People should fear God in their lies.

31. Hmmmmmm
    You shouldn't have informed your hubby. I don't want to believe your sister in-law is responsible.🙄

Intensify in your prayers!

I pray God gives you the wisdom to handle the situation you're in.

Keyword: Trust No One!🤔

32. Things are happening, my big sister after marriage started ttc for two year on the third year,she woke up one midnight and started praying like she will die
    She was shaking,her mouth was vibrating praying,she begged God to reveal her problem and deliver her

My dear bvs she fell into sleep on her knees..and her father inlaw younger brother's wife appeared that has bin ttc for 15yrs..then a man in white appeared too and started questioning the woman.

What has my dauther done to you that you took her womb?she said nothing
    That she wants someone to also be in her shoes .. And the man stroke her with a rod after telling her never to touch her again.
    My sis woke with shock,that is the list person she could ever think of and they dont even relate.
    My sis took in that month and has given birth to 3 kids.
    It bin 7yrs that woman has not step a foot in my sister's house no matter the occasion she is celebrating.
    And she is still ttc..
    People are evil

1. Congratulations ooo.
      Your written english needs deliverance also.

2. Idiot, it’s her English you saw...thank God for your sister. Humans are so wicked

33. Hi poster, you need to approach this with caution. Nothing is impossible. My advice to you is intensify prayer Lamentations 2:19 says "Arise, cry out in the night, as the watches of the night begin; pour out your heart like water in the presence of the Lord. Lift up your hands to him for the lives of your children...", Dont tell hubby oo, change your prayer pattern to fire for fire (All those every witch in my life, any one using my pictures, my item of clothing for evil. Holy Ghost fire kind of prayer)If she is a witch you will get the signs instantly she will change towards you. You are not paranoid. Its high time you get "angry" in your spirit and Pray fervently until there is a change.
    Even if you carry on with your prophet na you know but shine your eyes! You have access to the same God

34. Please dear be very careful before you scatter your home with your own hands. How come your things weren't missing till you visited the prophet. I could be your friend isn't happy with the kind of relationship you have with your sister in law. This prayer houses has destroyed so many homes. Get down on your knees and fight this I were you I would be more careful of that friend that can take me to such prayer house.

35. Both your husband and sister in law's husband should go to the hospital for check up too. Mostly when a woman can't get pregnant, it is the fault of the man...All these African prophets who see's see's without solving...

36. You made a mistake by telling your husband about this, no one will take this about his sister or family member. You should shine your eyes well well, start hiding your underwear and cloth, do not confront her but stop giving her free hand in your house, do not go out and leave her in the house, close mark her and see if truly she is the pamela in your life.

37. Haba, everything I typed disappeared! Mtcheeeew.
    My mom used to believe in anything her prophet/pastor tells her and she feels he can do no wrong until on day. My mom own a restaurant and she has 4 workers and before she employed them she will go and pray with her pastor on their names (Those that applied) and he will randomly pick one and tell her she is okay and the lord asked her to take her.
    That was how one woman applied when there was space as the other woman said she and her husband were relocating .my mom ran to her pastor again for the usual prayer and the man said she is okay. On her First day of work, she resumed Drunk and was just misbehaving. Her 2nd day, she almost burnt her kitchen, 3rd day she resumed drunk again and my mom was so helpless. The whole area had a good laugh as there were other people willing to work but my mom insisted on her pastor's Anointed!
    I am not saying ur Prophet us wrong o. I will only advise u to be prayerful and let the will of God be done.
    Don't act on the information ur pastor gave u and still behave like u always do with ur sis in-law. If truly she is the Pamela in your life then I am sure her end will come soon.

1. May be the prophet was drunk when he was prophesying....ahahahha

38. What if it is your friend that is doing you and connived with the prophet to divert your attention to your sister inlaw??

1. I was waiting for this comment

She wants to destroy your relationship with your SIL

39. Funny enough three years ago. I would have debunked this poster's story. But "experience" has taught me that Africa, Nigeria and wickedness na 5 and 6. Hope I will be less busy to send in my chronicles some day perhaps in parts. In my own case it was my mother (Yet she was always the first to accuse EVERY other person). Long story. Poster, you have a long way to go...a very long one... I wish you luck in your quest to find a solution...sometimes the solution can be very difficult to come by...mine wasnt easy...I pray yours will be

1. Jeez.
      Thank God for your deliverance.

#hadeyhalaba

40. U hv to test her.

Put ur things strategically and invite her over. Watch Wat will happen.

Not all Pastors are real. As u are praying, so also,try d best u can medically.

41. My problem with this prophets is they never provide a solution to counter this evil prophesies. When i had picked a date with my ex, his mom started, this was a woman that we were 5&6, i will see her in my dreams, inbetween my ex and i in a car or a gathering, she always will be inbetween us, shaking her head vigorously, quarreling, shouting, sometime her son will ask her to come down. I would just be staring at her. I had to confront my ex, why does your mother hate me? His reply was she doesn't hate my person but my tribe and i asked him, you want to do this or not? He said he wanted to do this. We visited 2 prophets, they told him, he refused to believe. He provided one prophet himself, She faced him alone... ha ha ha ha... The last one that made him change his mind and called off the engagement, was seeing her chasing him about with a big stick that he must take some dirty clothing or something she showed him, he refused, she started chasing him and he picked it up. He calls me Joseph and prayer warrior.
    Abeg, i'm tired of typing, a man's enemies are of his household. Go to prayers YOURSELF, no man or woman of God will help you, they only might see the problem but solution comes from God, He alone will take ALL the Glory. And the solution will come through FASTING & PRAYERS, MIDNIGHT PRAYERS. Dont tell your husband jack, the first time i dreamt i saw my ex tied round his mother's waist, i said what kind of nonsense dream is this you cant tie a human round the waist. If you ask God to reveal the secret things of life, it take the GRACE of God not to be afraid. When praying, pray over your husband, if there's any diabolical thingy involved and you become strong, it moves to your hubby, PRAY MADAM! If she sends things your way discreetly gift it to orphanage or motherless babies homes, till you have peace in your heart concerning her. I will balance and eat food not knowing this woman HATED me, imagine being told, I'm too good for their son.

1. I'm just wondering why it's always a woman that is harassed to pray?
      What is the purpose of a man?
      Pray they can't pray.
      Help at home they can't help.
      Provide spiritual covering, leadership and direction, ZERO.
      Just offering shrivelled penis and screeching like a dying bat, I am the head, I am the head. Head of your yansh.
      Would it not have been more effective if husband and wife pray very well.
      This child will it not belong to both of them?
      Two people are on a boat.
      One person balance like baboon fold hands on dey scratch nyansh.
      Poster do what you can do.

2. Please I’m laughing so hard!!!

42. Your sister in-law is not doing u anything. The prophet and your “friend” are the real problem. Your friend has given the prophet every info he needs to know about u, all your secrets. That prophet will be telling u the things ur friend told him and you’ll think he’s seeing vision. If I hear, Las las he’ll start sleeping with you and he’ll take all your money if you continue going there, by the time you’ll realize it will be too late and they’ll change it to blackmail for you. I’m telling you from my elder sisters experience, she fell for it and the pastor was fucking her. When her eyes opened he threatened her but she was courageous enough to speak out. Be careful!!!

1. God bless you. This is possible too. Poster read this

43. My dear I hate to suspect people without any fact because if it is false is really hurting.For the ttc really check what is the issue not only on your side real extensive search on your hubby too.I have a son and after that taking in was an issue.I was so radical that you will think haba you have one na.I ran hormonal tests and scan and the problem was my prolactin.Was placed on Dostinex and I am currently pregnant.I took it very aggressive medically and spiritually.God will answer your prayers in Jesus name.

1. You will delivery safely by God's grace. Don't mind the poster. If only Stella would give this type of advice, some of their lives would be a lot better. You have a problem - find a solution. Go for tests, read books, pray to God. They will rather start suspecting human being or animal

44. I feel bad that you already told your husband. Big mistake u made. Now, let me teach you spiritual sense. Get sea water. Go to any beach you know and take the water yourself to be sure. Pay extra money if you have to. Then get "epo obo" from elewe omo people. Read Ps. 35. Isaiah 8:9-10. Isaiah 17:12-14. Then end with Psalm 146. Make sure you cut a little piece of the "epo obo" into the sea water before you pray those psalms and your prayer points into the water. Na divine revelation and solution be your chief prayer points and don't exempt anyone as a suspect including your husband and family. Sometimes na person wey you no go ever suspect dey wear Halloween costume pass. This is Africa my dear.

Hide the water in your box and padlocÄ· it. No one else must see it. After 7days, use the water to cook her favourite dish and eat it together. Remember the water is salty o. Use small to cook, add a little to your bath water at night for 7days and sprinkle the rest all over your apartment. Lobatan. Na live confession you wan watch for netflix so. Let that person that took you to the prophet too eat that food abeg. She may be jealous of your relationship with your SIL and plan with the prophet to scatter you two. Na who dey guilty thunder go fire laslas. And don't go back to the prophet abeg. Before he go cast spell on you begin gbensh you. If your husband do amebo for him sister, DENY IT! Never accept you said so. Lailai. In this life, when time for grammar reach, speak am. When it's time for war, fight like an African Christians. No time.

1. Poster do this at your own risk! That is how you will compound your issues by laying a red carpet for the devil to come in. You think she's the cause of your issues? Take the matter to God in prayers! Embark on fasting and prayers and watch God disgrace your enemies and not all these enchantments.

2. Me I'm CAC from birth and I know epoobo is ordinary plantsin peel. You can dru it at home by yourself and blend it and mix with salt. Witches don't like to see, taste or smell it. Confirm from any yoruba person. I just learn now that you can mix with sea water. What did Bible say about sea in Ps24. Remember Naman that Prophet told to bath inside river. Leave all this hypocrite that sleep in babalawo house. They have already copy the formula to use. You are the one that need revelation and solution not them. I will be praying for you as well. Victory is yours. Amen

3. Amebo mama, tnx for sharing. I don screenshot am. Tuale nne. Please who can help me with the Igbo name of this thing? E go must get igbo name.

45. Poster all the idiots shouting dont belive the prophet na lie na dem dey sleep wake in prophet house. They collect oil and soap join o dont be deceived your prophet is right. Test your sis in law buy new pant wash it and hang it and see what she does.

1. U sabi dem wella. Pretenders. Which people dey patronize Jaruuma and co? When one bv talked about her sick sister here, they asked her to take her to elders in the village for solution as if its injection and tablet the elders will give her. Two, three and four face pipul.

46. Poster you need to be spiritually alert yourself. Your SIL is ttcing, your hubby too is not yet with child. Have you thought of the fact that they might be facing a spiritual battle in your husbands family? Like I said, you need to be spiritually alert, face God on Your own. God help you

47. Your husband might be defensive because he’s infertile and he knows. Has he also been tested? It’s 2018 please get both parties tested barrenness is not gendered at all. It’s 60/40. You also didn’t mention if doctors found anything wrong with you. Hope you heal soon. It’s strange that the sister in law who seems richer is the one responsible, but it’s not impossible I guess. All the best. Seek medical help and test your husband. It’s strange how people judge people for interceding through Mother Mary but don’t find it weird paying pastors to see visions and pray for them

48. Lol.... Juju on fleek. Please poster don't do this sea water + epo obo whatever, before you join ontop the one wey dey do you. Set up secret cameras and then take it from there. It won't be rocket science. It is well with you

1. What is jujuish in sea water? Ordinary sea water plus psalm and Isaiah? You are innocent odi nke m mere but you know the correct spelling of the plant or whatever okwa ya? Wedon. Me I go must do am. Make I find sea water go badagry beach first. My enemies are in trouble.

2. Do am now, who is holding your legs? Mschew

49. That friend of yours that took you to a prophet must have told the prophet your family and in law background. They dont just know people from the moon. They inquire from those who bring them their victims. Install a CCTV that is not visible. What will tell your hubby about the CCTV you want to install. Will he be in support because it is targeted at the sister. Try IVF in very good feetility centres. You are still young and the IVF will be a successful one someday. Keep praying too. Stop going to all these prophets

50. please, did the prophet not give you the solution to the prophesy he gave? nawaa o.

51. Normally I will just pass by this post but I can't.

Poster, your friend took you to a prophet and he told you that your sisterinlaw is the problem. Your friend will take that your sister in law to the same prophet and she will be told by him that YOU are the problem. Both of you will be fighting yourselves secretly and will not focus on the issue at hand. Do you know who wins? Your ignorant friend, the prophet of doom and your situation.

You need to rebuke the devil and its manipulation. The devils strategy is simple...he steals (the TTC issues) , he destroy (Causing confusion in a peaceful home) and destroy (destroy your health, your peace, your family and finally you). Jesus came that we may have life and have it more abundantly. You need to understand that the bible says No WEAPON formed against you shall prosper. The weapon is from the devil not human. It will form but it will not prosper. Don't give in to the manipulation of the devil. Focus on the word of God.

If you have tried everything else and it fails. Try praise. Praise God. Praise him at all times, you will bear forth your children.

I see people talk about African Christianity because they want to justify why one of their leg is in church and the other one is in pagan rituals. Wickedness exist everywhere all over the world and not just Africa

Let your model be the bible at all times

Shiloh 2018 Dominion
    Dominion in the morning, noon and evening.

1. African Christian no dey pray smesme prayer na. Na fire for fire things. Lol. By d way, I know that's what local herb sellers call dried banana kanda. Fear catch u so tey u no fit comment underthe comment. Rotf. Xoxo mysterious the fearless. Some people no be ur spiritual mate for ds blog o.

52. Dear Poster, I encourage you to find medical means to solve this TTC problem. Look for a fertility center where assisted reproduction is offered or ask your Dr for directions. You and your husband. It will cost some money, a lot of money. Then keep praying to your God in your closet and in your church. Leave prophets and "men of God" alone.God will surely hear you. He is merciful. I will remember you in my prayers too. Stella please can we do the TTC post again? God heard me in 2016 during that post and I have children now. Thank you. Stay blessed Madam. Do not mention things like that next time to your husband. The mind works in a funny way. You may have been manipulated by Mr Prophet but watch your SIL closely and well as your other very close friends, if you have any.

53. Take your hubby to the clinic and run tests, then u can start from there, there are loads of people with medical conditions and they would screaming I need a child without attending to the root cause of infertility

54. Hi Poster, I rarely comment. I pray you don't destroy your home. I was TTC for 5yrs in South Africa yet I would have strange dreams of people intending evil. I shared with my swar mum & the only thing she said was, please don't get suspicious of people cos of what you're going through. Even if they actually mean harm, it will not prosper because you serve God! That response was too mild for me....u felt my mum wasn't a prayer mom...thot she would declare fast....for where!
    Truly, I learnt! TTC is tormenting enough...the devil begins to mk you depressed, you become suspicious of people in it life.
    Please know & serve God for urself! Never see any pastor/prophet...don't destroy ur home.

55. Please avoid Prophet, they cause more harm than good

56. Prayer is the key. Meanwhile,ask God for wisdom to guide you. Don't relent. PUSH(Pray Until Something Happens).