Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Friday, November 09, 2018

Wordless Post

25 comments:

1. Stella oooo leave our akpu cake for us. We like it laidat

2. What manner of cake is This?? Chisos ! !!!!!

1. And you all believe this? Abegi, Nigeria has not gotten that bad. We have professional caterers, cooks, people who know so much about baking in Aso Rock. You guys should stop this petty nonsense about Nigeria.

3. Buahahahahaaaa
    Creativity mgbo!

4. Reminds me of that cake call out that was presented to a bride on her wedding day, that looks like sacrificial lamb baked by someone in the east..

God knows my cake must be baked Atleast 6 days before my wedding day to avoid stories that touch. .

5. And when lie Mohamad tells you how many birrions this cake cost eh?

1. Lol.. Probably it's 10 billion naira
      Hahahahaha

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

6. I've never been as disappointed as when I saw this picture. We have wonderful bakers and this is all they could come up with?
    I ddnt even make this kind of cake when I was still learning sef.
    Wait till you hear how much was budgeted for it. Someone said, maybe the contract was given to one of "their relatives " who is definitely an amateur but what do they care as long as the money is circulated...

Sadly, it was posted on an international handle. The embarrassment!!!

7. Jesusssss😭😭😭

8. Seriously this cake worwor naw . They shouldn't have presented this in that kind of setting at all

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

9. The Ankara print is nice though...lol, if only you could eat it instead. So basically some money was budgeted for the cake and the person in charge cooked up some scheme to either bake the cake and have a friend decorate and pocket the money, cause we all know a reputable bakery did not put that shit out for such a client. Scammers everywhere.

10. If they name the price of the cake now,it maybe #20m

11. But really is this cake real? I taught it was a joke ohhh, hmmmmm

12. Where was the V.P.'s wife. She would have done a good job.

13. Buhari you are a disgrace , I can now safely conclude that you are simple an insincere person , you rhetoric of change has been lie lies lies . God punish you , Nigerians are really suffering . Please go you your village useless man

14. It’s the atutupoyoyo palm tree that is paining me