Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chika Ike Attends Harvard Business School Annual Dinner

Monday, December 10, 2018

Actress Chika Ike Attends Harvard Business School Annual Dinner

''Harvard" trained Nigerian Actress Chika Ike stepped out for the school dinner in a pink dress that just might take your breathe away.....

Beautiful!!.........

31 comments:

1. She looks breathtakingly beautiful.

1. This Run woman went to a program class at Harvard for weeks and she wouldn't give us a break from her Harvard this, Harvard that, really wonder what she would have happened if she had gone to real Harvard 4 year class? Yeye dey smell

2. Why did you put the Harvard in quotation marks? Doing an executive program is still work and competitive to get into. Don’t understand the unnecessary shade

3. Chika darling, go and mingle with intellectuals and children of the rich. Expand your networking for more opportunities. Do your thing baby girl, anyhow ee be the sky is da limit and God gat you. Keep using your head, so far you are doing good.

4. She killed this her look.beautiful.
    She's 100% on point.

5. Stella why the "Harvard" in quote..... lol...SMH... you no go kiii person o

6. She is trying so much to be classy,Not knowing it comes naturally.

7. Chika definitely knows what suitd her body.. Ride on babe and make us proud

8. Is the Harvard party happening in Nigeria? Because this looks like her house here in naija.
    Beautiful woman.
    The dress didn't take my breath away, thank God.

1. Ohooooo my sistehhh! Atink say na only me notice am. Lmfao

9. Ewuuuuuuuuu! Nice outfit!
    My breath has be taken away
    Make una help me find am ooo, I don dey faint oo
    Very very good "aturess", she dey AcTU very well.

10. I love this lady so much.. Anyone that see her should please tell her I love her. She is one of the ladies I will genuinely want to meet physically one day.

11. Some of you are so jealous, Stella included. Why put the Harvard in quotes? Mtchewww.

Stella if you like don't post.

1. Stella is not jealous. Besides it was a short course she did. She would have taken pictures at the event...

12. I love this look,and see how her own surgery is so cute, not too much, just perfect and shapy.. Not like the rest..
    I love you baby

13. The dress and color suit her well

14. Stellz, which one be ""Harvard""? Lmao

15. So Harvard put her picture by the mirror in the hall or room where the dinner is supposed to hold or she took this picture in her house? Is the Harvard now in Lagos? Na question l de ask oo!!

16. Anyone with $35000 cam rake a two weeks certification course in Harvard. Its an insult to real alumni who artend four year college and two year masters degree for rifrafs like this girl to be flaunting I went to Northwestern (Chicago ivy league) and these two weeks certificate recipients are a joke