Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Pictured With Movie Legends Pete Edochie And Onyeka Onwenu And Her Alleged Boo Phyno...

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Pictured With Movie Legends Pete Edochie And Onyeka Onwenu And Her Alleged Boo Phyno...

Nollywood actress Genevieve Nnaji, shared this beautiful photo on the gram....

Hmmm Genevieve and Phyno una dey code?you guys look good together!!!!..

110 comments:

1. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511326 December 2018 at 10:39

Good for her

2. No combo at all.. Genevieve should respect her self na

3. WASH!!! Kent be bikooo.
      Just good friends ayam sure they are..

4. Fan ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.. na bad thing to seek fresh blood??

5. Stella both are just friends, phyno linked her to her boo though. You wan make i spill?

6. Anon 11.41 they are together and have been for over a year or so. It is not really a coded secret also but well known among close circles.

7. The Genny we all know will never put her relationship out there, for any reason. Not even the tiniest emoji, she's too coded for all this public display of emoji, they are just friends.

2. I dey tell you, even though Genny is older. They look good together, make dem just born pikin thats all and share bond through the child.

To marry no go fit them.

1. Jesu, you people can fall into conclusion, he is also in the movie o, which yeye phino, I hate assumptions enh

3. OMG I will love love love this. My two favorite celebs. *kneels down* Lord let this be true.

1. And I shout a thunderous God forbid

2. Am at your back Fan Emmanuel. God forbid.

3. Fan i thought you love igbo people?

4. Fan you don turn demigod. You can't rule out the possibility. Anything can happen sewa! Sewa!.

5. Fan ooo hahahahahahahahaahahah๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Nice. But could Phyno be a boo? It seems she likes younger guys

1. If she finds happiness with younger guys please oooh! Let her be...Phyno looks responsible. I LOVE em both!

2. Older guys are all married na, or full of baggage, where she wan go again? Except na big god.. big gods cant marry u

5. I mean, it’s cute... but I’m sure phyno is just love/star struck! An igbo man can not marry a lady older than him. Tho if it happens, it would be cute.❤️ They would make cute babies.

1. Who told you that? Ask Peter okoye

2. You know the way you people conclude on some issues makes me wonder.....'an Igbo man cannot marry a lady older that Him? Who told YOU!!! Oye asiri...have you covered the whole eastern region to know this???

HA!

3. I agree with Kerry!
      Phyno a confirmed east man cannot marry genevieve!
      Shes older & has a child, thats a No No for them!!!
      Peter na dancer, he dances to any tune.

4. I'm three years older.

Nwa afo Igbo and happily married sugar!

Shoot me!

5. Times have changed...catch up with the times my brethren or alternatively go suck a lemon!

6. I know an Igbo guy married to an Igbo lady 15years older than him.

7. I get what Kerry is saying..
      90% of igbo guys wouldnt marry an older baby mama.

8. Age is no longer applicable in today's marriage. If it's works,so be it

9. I don't know where you got your stats from but I am Igbo married to an Igbo man. I'm over 5years older with children from a previous relationship. We have been married for years now.

10. Lola is older than Peter and he is Igbo

6. There is nothing wrong with their Combo. Phyno is Mature and not even Controversial at all. he's a really good guy and I like him for her.

7. But I thought we read it here then that she got married to a foreigner.wetin dey happen again sef,her business she.

1. Where you see foreigner? The man chop run.

2. You see marriage?
      You see oyibo?
      You see baby bump?
      Leave all this IG lies them

3. There was never a foreigner or a marriage, all was just to code her and phyno's relationship. Forget IG, everything there is fake.

8. There is nothing wrong with their Combo. Phyno is Mature and not even Controversial at all. he's a really good guy and I like him for her.

9. Hahahah!! Stella you are very funny though! Your aproko no be here.

10. I dont support this union one bit sha, thats my own opinion, i know they dont know me or care but na my own... talk ur own.
    Phyno needs a fresh girl.
    Wasnt there a rumour that genevieve was engaged to be married? The man run?
    It'd even be somehow in the industry cus Dbanj has chop n remain, he shld also chop n remain for another.

1. Chop and remain what? Oh keep quiet my fren. She doesn't sell suya

2. Very stupid comment...crazy African mentality. So if D'banj has chop nko? He put Label for there??? You, man never chop you clean mouth before??? He needs Fresh girl my *ss...dont you know with experience Genny can manage the pressure that comes with Fame.

I hope they went to present to Pete and Onyeka in lieu of the wedding!!

I Love em Both!

3. Anon 10:40 your opinion doesn't mean JACKSHIT cos like asshole, every one has one.

You are a misogynist and thank God you are anon ...faceless!

4. Chop and remain? See regogitate and spit wey dey like you!

5. Anon 10:40, you are just shallow, retarded and not in keeping with the times. Prince Harry married an older divorcee. Go hang!

6. Anonymous 10:40

Please clap for yourself.
      And you think what you have vomited makes senses?
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww

7. She never dated D'banj. PR stunt by their PR person. Fact!!!!

8. Ah ah small small with the lies @ Anon 12.37. She dated Dbanj.

9. Afi regogitate Na!

10. You don't make this women vex, because you're ready opening their wounds. Girls sex is for married persons, if you call me a fool for that you received a satanist.

11. Really? I remember years ago when Phyno started making waves newly in the industry...in one of interviews, he mentioned one of his dreams is to date Genevieve. If they are actually dating now then I'll respect Phyno even more for going after his dreams. Kudos Ezege!!!

1. Some dreams are better left in the sleep, reality will be a nightmare!

2. Yes anonymous 11.15 Same principle certainly applies to your personal life innit?

12. I don't think dey are dating.

13. Lovely pic. What ever rocks her boat, as long as she's happy, I'm happy for her

14. Stella having a male friend doesnt mean dating.I hate that mentality when you see a lady and a guy,the conclusion will be they are in a relationship.
    I'm a female,almost all my friends are male,no string attached.
    Some of them had helped me solve some issues.They are reliable more than female friends

1. My dear I just tire for Nigerians. I keep better company with the male folks and they will always tag it that we are dating. My bestie is a male likely be my "bride's assistant"

2. Female friends are story for another day, you cannot keep a secret with a female friend, wait till you have issues you will know who your female friends are.

3. 98% of male bestie have hidden agenda, give him pussy na, let me hear that he rejects.

4. Even if you guys are fucking, you will still tell the world that you're friend.
      Almost all my friends are make. Yinmu

5. Anonymous 11:16 I can tell from experience that you are 100% correct. Most male bestirs are secret admirers who would jump at a chance to sleep with you

6. Bride assistant me? Tufiakpa.
      Male/female friend na say what say what- anything can happen

15. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511326 December 2018 at 10:44

I love this

16. Phyno dump chidinma they were an item
    Take the info to the bank .
    Now genevieve ? Hmmmmm.
    I am annon on this

1. Anonymous going anonymous loool.

Umu uwa...lekwa ha!

2. You are anon? Who knows you? Rubbish!

17. Who has seen the lion's heart movie? I no wan waste my money biko

1. You won't regret seeing it. The hype is worth it. After seeing that movie, I knew why Netflix bought it

2. It's the best thing you should check out before this year runs out. Awesome movie, I must say!

3. Went to the cinema today but didn't see lion heart there but I eventually settled for king of boys. Pls where did you guys see the movie?

4. It is showing at SILVERBIRD and Genesis Cinemas.

18. phyno too small na,fr legendary Genevieve

1. Don't mind Stella, this is a movie scene.
      Phyno acted as Genevieve's younger brother in the movie

2. Biko remove that Dede from your name maka ifea isitoo

3. They will act the real one on bed no worry

4. Anonymous 11.44 na you go hold torchlight for them when dem go dey act the real one.

Na your lifelong work be that.."onye n'agba torchlight"

5. LMAO ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ chike ooo

19. No they're not dating just good friends ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿค”

20. Lovely combo, their children will be too cute to behold. Love them both

21. It's from the movie 'Lions Heart'. Go watch it in the cinema. Very very nice movie

22. I am not sure they are dating. If Genny is dating Phyno she will code it, Genny can code for the world and i like it

23. That pic was from the set of #LionHeart which Phyno made his acting debut. There nothing amorous here world people. Phyno is more like a younger brother to Genevieve if you wonder why they are so close and mind you Gene rep anything promoting and lifting Igbo culture.

1. Una get time to explain lool

2. You get time to explain. Were they all not at the private viewing together couple of days ago?

24. They are not dating..... Phyno was in the movie ‘lion heart ‘ and that’s that . Take this info to the bank.

1. Which bank? Zenith or GTbank?

2. Diamond Bank.

Drop it at their gate.

25. I don't believe they're an item!
    I believe its for the movie Lions heart.

Genevieve is a very wierd woman though, you never know what will twinkle her spirit.

26. They are adults. Leave them to their life. So many kids in this blog.

27. But wait! We are always quick to think marriage for celebrities.

28. There are four persons in that pics and everyone is just talking about two

29. I hope she finds love again after Kemi Adetiba stoke her man. That basketball guy. It’s the reason there is so much bad blood between the two ladies. Kemi green snake in green grass.

1. Knack us just. Wow!

2. Bikkooo serve us the gist Hot Hot ohhhj throwing backiiii awaiting the gist