Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Shares Adorable 'Twinnie' Photos With Her Daughter Priscilla

Monday, December 17, 2018

Actress Iyabo Ojo Shares Adorable 'Twinnie' Photos With Her Daughter Priscilla

Nollywood actress Iyabo Ojo who will turn a year older this week shared new photos with her daughter Priscilla with caption ''The Queen and Her Princess @its Priscy

WOW.......Motherhood rocks even more when the kids are big and can strut with you!

32 comments:

1. Ambode food don ready o. Abi na Sawolu get this one?

2. They look like sisters
    Iyabo well-done 👌👌👌

3. I love their dance 😍😍
    This is beautiful

4. Standing on one leg and bending of legs is becoming a norm. Do Nigerians have a generation of disabled women?

1. It's not a Nigerian thing so leave us alone.
      It's creates a more curvy shape and before you start, I'm sure you don't stand like a goat before taking any picture, I'm sure you present your best angle and arrange your posture wella.

P.s I know some girls do the most with that but na their choice.

2. Ralu
      If you are not curvy, you are not curvy. Do not add disableness to it.

3. Standing like a goat is standing on all four. That's doggy?

4. 😂😂😂😂, u bv's are something else. See me laffing at 2am.

5. There is nothing as good as having a child early in life whether planned or by accident. Very cute.

6. Watched a video of them dancing together... It was Really nice

7. 2 bleesed 2 curse17 December 2018 at 14:50

I watched them dance on Instagram
    It was lovely.

1. I saw the video last night and it was hard to stop seeing it. Beautiful queen and her beautiful princess.

8. Lovely pictures..
    Mother and daughter looks good

9. Hot mum. See shape. This is how i will be twinning with my girls but unfortunately, I don't have her sexy flat tummy. Fufu ti take over.

1. 😂😂😂, see another comment thats made me laff so hard at 2am. Una no de carry last for this big 😂😂😂😂

10. Lovely pic, my love for this lady eh

11. Beautiful.
    I love their dance.
    The advantage of birthing your kids early.

12. displaying ponyor up and down with ur teen daughter shameless generation

1. Hanty/hunkuu you need honey mixed with plenty of sugar in your life.doh

2. Anonymous 15:24,who steal ya bread? E Pele oooo hanty oninu buruku, inu re ti buu bi asaro ose kan faaa 😏😏😏😏

13. Beautiful mother and daughter

14. Wow too much sauce, momma and daughter rocking it. I love the trainers