Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Osas Ajibade Celebrates Estranged Hubby Gbenro As He Turns A Year Older

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Actress Osas Ajibade Celebrates Estranged Hubby Gbenro As He Turns A Year Older

Nollywood Actor Gbenro Emmanuel Ajibade, is a year older today 8th December and his actor wife Osas Ighodaro took to her IG page to celebrate him.
She disabled the comment section of the Birthday post.

Happy Birthday Gbenro,as you celebrate,if it is the will of God,may he restore all that the locust ate away from your marriage.....

26 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you and more blessings

2. Wow so sweet of her, i jez luv d way dey keep their misunderstanding on a low key. Happy birthday gbenro

3. Lol @nose ring. Happy birthday.

Where are those drinking panadol for Osas on yesterday's post?

4. Dats maturity,i like her
    May almighty God restore her home

5. I don't know why men are always childish when it comes to relationship/marriage ish. Always first to keep malice, first to stop following on instagram,even the ones that won't wish their estranged spouse happy b-day.
    The woman will be bending over backwards to make the marriage work.
    The US he ran to, was it not Osas that gave him the opportunity of staying to collect green card?

1. He is into contract marriage with akata to get green card. Insider gist.

2. Not possible. He married Osas in Yankee and how can he be in a contract marriage with an Akata to get a green card? When you tell stories tell true ones.

6. This is called stupidity
    Maturity my ass
    I don't do shit that makes me shed tears inside
    Gerrarahere

7. See maturity...but huncle ignored her birthday. Marry men they won't listen.

1. Shes killing her self to stay married. Still wearing the wedding band.

It's her pillows I pity

8. Maybe I'm just too petty, but I cannot bend backwards to make anyone happy, especially a man.
    You wish me well, I wish you well.
    You wish me bad, I wish you bad.
    You ignore me, I ignore you.
    People say I'm mean but as I sit here, I have peace of mind, I sleep very well at night and I don't have high blood pressure from worrying about how others feel. Unlike some people I know.
    Gbenro has obviously moved on from the marriage. If I were Osas, I would've ignored him on his birthday the way he ignored me on mine.
    Life is way too short to put anyone's happiness before yours. The only people who can come before you are your kids and your parents. They will be loyal to you no matter what!

1. Chop knuckles. You are not petty. You are simply using your head. from afar it looks rather miserable to be only one determined to make a supposed partnership work. That’s tiring and would seem dysfunctional and unhealthy to someone s ego and sense of value

2. We are in the same Wassp group, nothing like friendship after breaking up. I will not speak bad of you o, I will not just speak of you, you will be like someone I never knew, an enemy from the past life, even hello you will not get let alone wish you happy birthday, for what now?

3. Because the osas lady lacks self worth. Forget all this IG pictures she posts. She’s just so so annoying. Beautiful girl with low self esteem/respect for herself. people are saying she deserves better but does she want better for herself?? Dude was never really into her but she go dey force herself on a man who no respect her. Mtscheww

9. What happened to him, he actually used to be goodlooking, but in these pics...hmmm

10. Which kain stupid maturity is this? Abeg she should stop trying to be nice, the broke ass use their lame fine boy actor levels to land such a gorgeous babe and used her to get US access and is now forming most wanted!?
    Imagine Gbenro that used to treck up and down then o even while he was already acting...I blame this girls with class and no eye...if not she should have seen that he’s just a fuck boy like Alex and Ik them looking for connection and someone to use and climb

1. The good looks attracted her. I remember in on of the interviews, she was asked what she likes about gbenro. She said he’s tall dark and handsome. No specific quality per say to say yes this is the reason why I’m settling down with him. Maybe she can’t get over the sex. Another reason some women stay in an unhealthy relationship.

11. Dis fuck boy , your time is coming dat d worid wil know d real gist for now let's keep low.very useless m immature boy.fine boy no penny.