Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Jombo Is A Year Older Today.....

Friday, December 28, 2018

Actress Uche Jombo Is A Year Older Today.....

Nollywood actress Uche Jombo who is currently spending time with her husband and Son in the US is a year older today December 28th.........

Happy Birthday Doll!!!!

She wished herself a happy Birthday

''I am thankful to see another birthday and grateful to God for the journey to today because I know the great work he has started he will perfect.
Happy birthday ucheobi!''

40 comments:

1. Happy birthday beautiful Uche
    Continue to flourish

Today is Shotayo's birthday too

2. Happy birthday!
    I remember tapping into her marriage, i untap few months later.

3. She can't dress at all

1. She wears what she wants, not what to please folks like you.

4. Happy birthday. I just like you girl. @Giveaway Princess

5. Happy Birthday Beautiful Uche Jumbo. I wish you long life and prosperity.

6. Happy birthday beautiful Uche Jumbo

7. makeup sha,she looks diff in d 1st pix

8. Happy birthday Uche. Today is my birthday too!

9. Love some 'Brilliant ' women & Uche is one of them. She read Statistics & Maths, more honorable than being fashionable with nothing upstairs. HBD Uche.

1. Abeg keep quiet! What's in statistics and maths that's so difficult. So people that read other courses are not brilliant abi. Rubbish

2. LMAO 10.51 e never do? You've been echoing this in all her post. I don't even get the point u r trying to hit with this ur statistics yen yen yen 😂😂😂😂😂

10. Happy birthday dear uche, wish you many more years ahead.

11. Happy birthday uche.... She loves black 👗 eh

12. Happy birthday Uche... You are amazing..

13. Happy birthday to a very hard-working lady with the real big God with a capital G. Nne, ji si ike o. More blessings.

14. I like Uche, more so because she's one of SDK's favourites.

15. Happy birthday Uche, May God bless your new age. Stella your love for this woman is indisputable.

16. HBD Uche.. Omoni ve u wished her??

1. Jealous lady hasn't. Lord please save me from every friend that loves to see me below them.

17. Happy birthday Uche. My sister from the same village...kaa! WULLNP!

18. Poster up there killing yourself bcos I'm eulogizing a brilliant lady, may be u're Prof Chikobi but I'm not . Can't even calculate to save my life, ( managed to get my C in Math to qualify me for Uni Admission), so when I see women that are Science inclined, I respect & adore them, get it? I will continue to make reference to that bcos I'm a sucker for Brilliance, ok? Fab afternoon , my Brilliant 'BVs.
    HBD , Uche.

19. Happy birthday Beautiful Uche.