Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Buhari Distances Self From 'Amina Villa'

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Aisha Buhari Distances Self From 'Amina Villa'

The Wife of the President, Aisha Buhari has dissociated herself from one Amina Mohammed also known as Justina Onuoha, who was paraded on Monday by the Department of State Services (DSS) for allegedly gaining entry into the Presidential Villa posing as First Lady of Kogi State...

The President’s wife in a statement by her spokesperson, Haurna Suleiman, said the suspect was not her associate.

The statement reads: “She wishes to state categorically that Mariyatu is not her sister and the so-called Amina Mohammed is not and was never her associate and she is therefore not in a position to transact any business in her name or that of her office.

“She wishes to further state that she does not run businesses in her office, therefore whoever does business with anyone in her name will be doing so at his/her own risk.

“As for staff of her office, she wishes to state that anyone found to be engaged in fraudulent dealings, will face the full wrath of the law.”

The DSS had on Monday said the suspect had on the November 22, 2017, paraded herself as the First Lady of Kogi State; she used the false identity to invade protocol and scrutiny thus gaining unauthorised access into the Villa and particularly the residence of the First Lady and Wife of the President, Hajiya Aisha Buhari.
Daily Trust

8 comments:

1. I saw a video this morning where the woman was calling names. Immediately she mentioned the first lady's sister as part of the racket they shut her up and whisked her away. Corruption can never end in this country.

2. Security in Nigeria is so so poor. "DO U KNOW WHO I AM" syndrome has made our security system porous. She already gained access to the villa just by declaring a false identity.

God help us

#hadeyhalaba

3. Why am I not surprised? May God deliver Nigeria from the these people that called PMB a clone. I read the news on rituals, kidnapping, fraud, fake drugs, and I see almost all tribe involved in all but what I don't see is a Yoruba man having baby factory in Anambra or stealing baby from IMO and bringing it to Lagos and hiding ammunitions in Enugu. Why do you do to others what they dare not try with you. There would be world war in Nigeria if Okonjo Iwela get a Marian Abubakar clone in Abia, hmmmm abi I lie. Evans supported go come for me now, but I go advise you start mourning your loss for 2019. Just like you prayed in church for God not to allow the man that wants to islamise Nigeria, and Gos still made him king. 2019, you go need to collect refund from some fake prophets. I go dey this bloke to defend myself while I have a big who laughs last laugh best

1. No one prayed against Buhari cos we believed in his manifesto 'change' and till date, no change rather the country is moving backwards. security issues is high, ritualist from all angle (both yahoo plus n politicians) is on the increase, corruption is the order of the day, freedom of speech is threatened, blaming tactics.
      Just like how Jonathan was voted out so will any political officer who isn't justifying his position be propeled out.
      I am not a politician neither any party carrier but disgusted at some people who cos of the benefit they enjoy from this government will just open their mouth and talk trash. sit down and analyse the good thing the government has done not just from talk but face value.
      The negative impact APC government has added to Nigeria is worse than PDP 16 yrs of reign.

2. @12:03...

When Buhari said he was bringing change, no one questioned him on what kind of change. You all just went along with it, and are now complaining.

Change can be positive (he changed for the best) and change can be negative (he changed for the worse)!

4. was she supposed to say she knows the woman or own up? Bubu and his family that cannot even own up to their own pupu