Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Atiku In The US Or Returned To Nigeria?

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Atiku In The US Or Returned To Nigeria?

I saw a Video On Twitter and the caption was that Atiku had arrived an Airport in the US and then read another News where he supposedly returned to Nigeria from London cos he was scared he would be arrested in the US:...................

Let us wait for them to post American photos.....or deny that he returned.

11 comments:

1. Sterra e yaff finish dis man ooo...

2. atiku wasting money on election he can never win.his friends are all aware,but they just want a share of his money.people just scamming up and down.

1. Same was said about Burahi... the man won wella with a serious gap. Leave talk oh.
      Afterall when that clone nyash open who do i think will sit next?

3. His clone is in America... Lmaooooooooooo...headline news.

4. Different stories

Make I go baff go church

5. What is my business with his whereabouts? *sips coffee*

6. I don't think he can dare enter the us. His counterpart in the fraud case, something Jefferson, has served his jail term.

I remain standing with Bubu

7. He’s not left Naija oh world people.

8. He shouldn't go to the US till he wins. If there is a warrant for his arrest, contesting for presidency won't make a difference compared to when he visits as a president of a country.

9. He should wait until he becomes president then he can go and meet with the other criminal in the White House so they can both discuss their crime-filled pasts. Thieves in politics!

10. He should wait nah. What does he have to prove? After all, Bubu’s wife waited till after their swearing in before diplomatic immunity covered them