Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Atiku Reacts To Buhari’s Claim That He Is Not Cloned...

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Atiku Reacts To Buhari’s Claim That He Is Not Cloned...

The presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Atiku Abubakar, has reacted to President Muhammadu Buhari’s assurances that he was not cloned into Jubril Aminu Al-Sudani, a supposed impostor.

Atiku blamed the presidency for the international embarrassment the allegations of a purported impostor, Jubril Aminu Al-Sudani, acting as President Muhammadu Buhari, has caused the country.

He said the mystery and lack of transparency that dogged the President’s health status and other issues surrounding his medical vacations in the UK gave room for the rumours and speculations making the rounds worldwide about the President’s true identity.

Spokesman of the Presidential Campaign Council, Osita Chidoka, said this yesterday when he featured as guest on AIT’s breakfast show, Kakaaki, in Abuja.

He said: “The rumours about him (Buhari) being cloned; about somebody replacing him can only arise because of the absence of information.

“The more fundamental issue goes back to the issues of transparency and information to country men.

“If our President goes into hospital for a surgery or treatment, it is the right thing for Nigerians to know what is wrong with our president. How long is he expected to be away?

“Nigerians were kept out of the loop (by the presidency). It was the same thing that happened to us with President Yar’Adua. He came back to the same situation.

“Nigerians reserve the right to know the status of our president even of our presidential candidate. We saw it in the US. Mrs Clinton had an issue, she had to come out clean. Trump had to come up with his letter showing what his doctor said about his health.

“Now, we have a situation where we don’t know what was the issue? Who treated him? How much did it cost us? What was he doing in the hospital? Who paid for it? None of those information is available.

“It is a national security matter that our president was away for 100 days and we don’t have information. I think it is something that maybe the National Assembly needs to legislate about since the President has refused to use their discretion.”
from dailypost

27 comments:

1. A house built on falsehood will surely be pull-down by fib.

2. Cloned!!! Replacement!!! Serves Nigerians right!!! They will be on social media ranting but common investigative journalism they can’t give . One day we all will be sold out to fellow African countries .

3. Oya president buhari, come out and defend yourself

4. Atikubyou and all you agemates running their mouths saying they will run for preaidency are an embarrassment please what did you do when you were with obj? You guys started destroying the country you are tried and tested and in my opinion you failed. Do the right thing by retaining your position as elder statemen who truly contributed to fixing the country not playing blame game. You are all birds of thesame feather.. Nigerians so quick to forget “not too young to run” rubbish

1. But did you at least see sense in what he said? Good take d message and leave the messenger. Thank you.

5. All of una Na the same may God deliver us come 2019

6. Oga is Buhari cloned or not? He couldn't even answer directly and he is accusing Buhari of lack of transparency. He couldn't come out directly to answer the question. Nah Nigerians don't want such insincere lot! Both Atiku and his spokesperson are dodgy and useless and l can see they are happy about the Jibril rumour stupidity going on. They love seeing their gullible flowers wallow in stupidity and falsehood. They should continue spreading the nonsense sha but it's Buhari till 2023! Oyedepo too is a shameless cleric for joining in this nonsense. l wonder the kind of people that would still be following that one calling him daddy! Gotta be brainwashed sheeples!

1. Don't burst a nerve o .
      it's paining you that Buhari is losing already. Pele.
      Manage your 30k BMC stipend till February 2019.

2. Eesah, You are also a brainwashed sheeple!!
      I hope you dont leave this blog when your master loses in 2019.

7. Anon 16:13 oya chop knucles. Nigerians are their own enemy. Buahri, Atiku all these recycled criminals are all the same. I really weep for this our country. If Atiku win this coming election, my brethens do not expect any difference, we are still going to be in the same situation or worse, untill we change our mindset that all these old cargoes, whose vision are dead long time ago must all go.

8. Even Atiku will not disclose his own health issues if he wins so?

9. Atiku, you really believe you will be the next president of Nigeria? You are not the Messiah we have been waiting for . Let's wait and see.

10. Plenty secret in Nigeria we don't know who to believe,God help us

11. Whether he's Buhari or Jubril Al Sudania, he won't be in Aso Rock come 2019.
    And frankly, that's all I care about!

12. If this is true, am very disappointed in our leaders, especially the so called vice president the crime to be pastor.

13. The suffering awaiting you atiku supporters is still doing pressup in adamawa. The only solution is buhari.

14. The important thing is that Nigerians are becoming more aware of their expectations from the political leaders by the day. APC ascended to power by propaganda, they wanted to remain in power by lies and deceit, but naturally you will require more lies to cover up previous lies. APC makes simple things dofficult because there are too many evil beings conceiled. To clear the air about the impostor allegation is a simple and urgent requirement, but they won't do it. Because they are manipulating so hard to make everything die away with time just as they have done with every other indictimg issue. Yes because the power, the money is with them. They can do anything they want and keep deceiving gullible Nigerians.
    Let PMB come out, interact with us openly in both English and his local dialet, let him drop prepared scripts and address Nigerians on burning issues as natural and as human as it should be. Let him remove his head wear, remove his shirt, we don't intend to naked him, let him change his dress to a simple sports wear, let us have a good look at him to rule out this expensive allegation. If he doesn't do it this 1st week in December 2018, then believe me they are perfecting another form of deception to feed us.

15. Lmao... Anon 05:46 haba!

16. Can't wait for this drama to unfold...

17. Please the so called leaders should have conscience that Nigerians are still human being like them and should make good representation of their people.

18. Nigeria in trouble