Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post....

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post....

I think its the Lady in green ......Her sitting posture is of one that is ready to get up......

59 comments:

1. B
    That's the one who did not flush out or suffocate him.

1. 😊😊

2. Na wa o. Simple question A or B?? Nothing more

3. A, not sitting upright, ready to support the child in case of any accident. The second woman is a SIDE CHICK pretending as husband's P.A.

4. G n M
      And you ended up not answering the question?

2. A....she is looking at the baby with love and compassion. B is not looking at the child at all.

3. The lady in green. Her eyes are on the baby.

4. Which kin question be this, na winch exam them set am?

5. I think its the lady in green
    *You can't be wearing heels in your own house.. Hence flat
    *Her breast is fuller based on breastfeeding things

1. Na so. Your eyes don monitor the breast....but that boy is obviously above breast feeding age

2. Na my observations,make una leave am like that

3. C this crytic always giving rude replies to people. Nobody is fighting with you calm your horny titties

4. @19:25
      Nagging is a disease, it costs them a lot.

5. Lol your reply's not savage enuf @krytiq try again 😊

6. A.

B is even wearing 'hills' and a bit relaxed.

1. Yeah!!! Like hilltop or Hiltons and not valley baby!!!!!

2. Is someone trying to be funny? The joke is on you @anon 19:25.

7. A is the mother, all her attention is on the child

8. A is the mom. Sitting posture, type of shoe.

9. I think the lady in Green
    1-Her sitting posture
    2-Her flat shoe
    3-She is also keeping her eye on the child. Look at her face very well.
    4-She is generally at alert. Look at how she placed her legs on the floor,they are not crossed together.
    5-The child also seem to be looking at her.

10. B. She is more relaxed because she knows her son behaves well while playing

1. You are a product of God's grace, if you were to survive on your intelligence you would be a full time village woman. Itibolibo.

2. Lmao🀣🀣🀣🀣@ 19:40

3. Ikwakwakwakwaik Ikwakwakwakwa Ikwakwakwakwa anon see as u injure yoryorim abeg somebody should bring blanket for her

4. Ikwakwakwakwaik Ikwakwakwakwa Ikwakwakwakwa anon see as u injure yoryorim abeg somebody should bring blanket for her

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Wahlahi I am here to laff

6. Shots directly fayaddddd. πŸ‘§ πŸ”«

7. Anon 19:40 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. I don laugh tire for seat..I can't help it

8. Lmao @19:40... Haba mana! No chills... To think U even started with a good complement, gosh!

9. Omg, Anon 19.40, you wee not kee me with laughter oooo!!! Yori yori, ndo o.

10. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
      Oh dear!
      My tummy hurts from laughing so hard 🀣

11. Replies
    1. A..see as she take lean forward..incase she needs to get up real quick to attend to her son.

12. Obviously the lady wearing green top. See her face sef... Stress don almost kill her.

13. A of course. A mothers love is always evident

14. A. The one that wore green. Because she wore flat shoes and the boy is playing towards her direction.
    And again, she wasn't comfortable sitting, like wants to get up, she's discussing with the second lady and also watching the little boy

15. A, everything about her sitting position shows that she's watching the child and ready to pick him up

16. The lady in green. Her sitting position shows she is at alert and flat shoes no b sisi koinkoin type

17. A. Her sitting position looks like a mother who is alert. B seems like a guest because of her heels.

1. Correct
      A lot of girls these days will leave a child and be pressing phone, uploading pictures to INSTAGRAM and tweeting and laughing.
      If the child enters fire, they won't know.
      One left her child and was pressing phone until baby poop full diaper, remove am begin chop.
      Na mother in law come show, come startle her out of Social media.

18. I hate the message this picture is trying to paint. The mother looks worn out and tired. She's not sophisticated like the one opposite her. It's a subtle by feminists to married women

1. Hian OMG see interpretation hahaha yesso we see things differently. I respect what you see.😯

19. The lady in green because of how she sat.

20. A (lady in green) She is slanting her head downward because she's keeping her eyes on her kid

21. A
    1)Her boobs look like they have been suckled.
    2)Her flat shoes for easy movement while carrying a baby.
    3)Her "ready to catch the baby" posture.

22. B is the mother and A is the nanny
    #myanalysis

23. The lady in green (A).
    Why?
    1. because she is on flat footwear
    2. She is sitting in slant position which shows her readiness to spring up should the baby be in danger.

24. B.

Children will rather sit by their parents or have them at their side and face strangers.

25. There is no right answer. You will choose A or B depending on your perception or expectations of motherhood. Some mothers are like A, always ready to save their kids while others are relaxed around their kids.

26. B is the mother,A is the nanny.
    *Too much sense will not finish me*
    Lol