Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, December 14, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

A Uniform or ring is not what keeps a Marriage,its in the mind!

57 comments:

1. Muslim men don't wear ring..the ring is a Christian thing

1. Because muslim men marry 4 and have a lot of concubines. Like if a muslim man marries one, he is free to sample from a large pool of women for occupants 2, 3, 4. You see.

2. Be showing your ignorance confidently o

3. Muslim do wear it,some xtain don't wear also.

4. Wearing of ring or uniform means nothing. I can't imagine my dad wearing uniform, just to keep single girls off.

5. U no hear say most women like uniform men?

6. I am a muslim,did court wedding,nikai,and traditional wedding.we both wear our ring,infact hubby has never removed till last week when we changed our ring.

2. These days, na the girls dey rush married men o.

3. Errrm... if the ring won't stop a married man from cheatimg, a uniform would?? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Abi girls won't approach a "man in uniform"?

Or.. the ring is too small to be noticed, a uniform would send the message across better?

What kinda question is this???

4. Abia! If you like make a ' i'm married' tattoo on his forehead, what will happen will still happen.

5. Even with the uniform, they will find a story to tell. Meanwhile some ladies actually prefer them married.

6. Stella baby, won tin ka bi agee lori blogi won. Gbogbo bi Isu se pa, bi obee se bu. Won sii ma se text book, anyway, awa o ko ye je. They should do their live the way they like and stop disturbing us with stories on how Nigeria is yet to move her capital to the moon. Won ti learn lesson in a hard way. I cover my sperm with blood of Jesus.

7. They will poke a hole on the groin of that uniform and tell you that the little man inside needs to breathe.

1. I swear. Uwe nwuda no be the solution o.

8. Even with a uniform,those that will cheat will still cheat.

9. When some ladies prefer married men kwanu? 😏😏😏😏😟.

10. It wouldn't make any difference
    But I just imagined it right now and its so fr##king funny.. Lmao!

11. It takes only discipline to keep a man from adultery. Anointing doesn't even stop a man from cheating and if you doubt it then ask David about his unholy act with his captain's wife Bathsheba or so if I got the spelling right. Or is it the countless men on the pulpit that sexual scandals are associated it.

12. If he wants to cheat he will still do.
    It takes the fear of God For a man not to cheat.

13. I'm of the opinion that the problem lies with the ladies. If a married man approaches you; can't you say no? Gosh!!!!! Im so disgusted at ladies who date married men. Like seriously how do u comfortably have a relationship with a married man. Did he put a gun to your head. If a married man comes to you, yes he is a dog but so are you if you choose to follow through

1. Exactly!
      That's why i've got no sympathy for side chicks/second wives(to married men), they deserve whatever comes to them. πŸ’…πŸ’…

2. Once in a blue moon, you see a lady that says the truth.

3. Mtsheew. Hold ur randy husbands. No girl except ur friends and relatives owe u any form of loyalty!

4. @Eka what do you mean? A woman should hold a grown up man? I think Duchess is right on this one, when a woman isn't available for a wondering dick then senses will start falling to the men.

5. It's a good thing you will be a wife soon Eka. When you birth kids; then you will start to understand this pressure. Save today's date.

6. @Eka
      So your loyalty belong to married men?
      Ka uche gi dikwa ya; let your mind be there.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Hugs to you Duchess. Your story really touched my heart.

9. Duchess your dad was still d problems. Was he forced to have a gf? He should have been tamed n stop blaming d girls who didn't pull a gun to his head.

10. @ anon 22:40. If you read through you would see I didn't exonerate him. D reason he had so many was because there was alwaya a more than willing lady who didn't mind him being married. You people should stop glorifying this sugar daddy and side chicks mentality its so wrong. Most ladies who support this trend talk as though they are the only ones with a vee between their legs.
      During my service year, a top government official was on my case but I vehemently refused other female corpers saw it as a golden opportunity and grabbed him. I didn't mind even though I was called a fool.This is just one case of out of many married men eho tried to shoot their shot.It's not part of my value system. Experience has even taught me well. If all ladies said no won't the men return to their wives?
      They keep going out because there is always a shedog available

14. Any one who wants to cheat will cheat regardless

15. Some men will still cheat with the uniform and ring join together

16. When the girls even prefer them married πŸ™„

1. By the girls, you mean yourself?

2. That’s true! They prefer married man. My old friend told me she can’t date a single guy that she prefer marrried men to single guys cos they take care of her than the single guys

17. Ring or no ring, uniform or no uniform mam must cheat.

18. Uniform or not men will still cheat

19. Stella I totally agree with your point. What keeps a marriage is in the mind, not ring or uniform.

20. Weather ring or uniform will not stop a man from cheating.

21. Story. Even with the uniform they will still look for a story to tell and keep cheating

22. Even with the uniform, some men will still toast and be like.."I'm off duty!"

23. My husband doesn't wear his and I'm not bothered.. single ladies prefer men that wear rings sef,at least they are sure you came for fun and would pay than one who isnt wearing any and might still deceive them with marriage proposal.

24. Just checking out my new ID,no more plastic thingy,my hussy rarely wore his and I am not bothered because kissing start from the finger,if you know you knowπŸ˜’

25. Uniform won't stop a cheating partner From cheating.
    And some girls prefer dating married men

26. A cheat will always be a cheat,uniform or no uniform..

27. Who will cheat will cheat.kudos to mine on thus.at least I never see reason to think nor feel.no reason at all.

28. Can't stand a cheating spouse.disease; spiritual attack; unhappiness.so many things.y can't those men stop cheating

29. You don't need ring πŸ’ or uniform to remain faithful in marriage.

30. Uniform won't change a thing, these days babes even die until married man matter, even fall in love self.

31. Ring, uniform or not doesn't stop anyone from the act of they want to, however it must be said that situation sometimes dictate the event turn out...
    Matters of dating or marrying more than one woman is sometimes deeper than it meets the eyes...
    I have two scenarios that happened to people very to me.
    #1 This lady before she got married had many married man on her case but she refused them. As a matter of fact she got married in her early 30s because most men coming for her were married, she finally met a divorcee that they both agreed to marry... the man had two kids with his ex wife,though not longer together with her he still take care of his kids and all the financial expenses including rent and all... the new lady fell pregnant and had a child for him, between the first and second child the man bought a house which is quite big in a very good location in Lagos. Now I must say though the man solely financed the purchase however his second wife was like a project manager of it cos the house was refurbished. Upon the completion the man said he can't have a big beautiful house like that while his kids will be staying in a rented apartment, it was a battle and fight with his new wife, however he ended up moving in his kids from his previous marriage. Shortly after they moved in their mom too said she can't be separated from her kids, she would normally come to visit them in their flat before she decided to stay with them. The man didn't really objected to it that was how this new lady found herself in a web of polygamy... many things happened and still happening... many battles including fighting for first wife position, cos the ex wife would claim she's the first the new would claim she was gone...
    The long and short of it is sometimes situation happens that brings along with it some shits... so never be too quick to judge anyone, it's easier to look at things from outside and have better idea than to be in it... every story has it's peculiarity.
    I am not saying monogamy is the best or polygamy is bad, all I'm saying is sometimes shit happens while some dickheads are very quick to judge the book by its cover...
    As for the #2 I'd have to come back, limited time to type @ the moπŸ˜‰
    -TeeπŸ‘€πŸ’«