3. Lol @ anon 18:33
      Azu backyard
      Short knicker

4. I cannot come and go and kill myself

5. oya Reverse back

6. 1. The woman on curly hair/ The man on brown trousers.
      [The people are "in" the items, not on them]

2. I called him/her severally.
      [Severally is derived from "sever"- to cut].

3. He bought her a Lexus Jeep. [Lexus and Jeep are 2 different car brands. It's like saying a BMW Bentley]

4. Advices; Luggages; Staffs; Stuffs - basically adding "s" to everything that is already plural in nature.

5. An house; An hospital. Adding an to every word beginning with "h". "An" is only used in instances where the "h" is silent. eg. Heir, hour

** I'm not even Nigerian, but these are some observations I've made whilst reading Naija blogs.

7. Fu...
      This is English lecture.
      Dont blame us, we go with the flow.

2. I am already ready 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

3. Papa is heating
    Follow that bending corner
    Guyman has dropped

4. Wayo wayo go kill you
    Are you watching film...
    Go sit for one place. LoL... I can't remember any again, others should continue

5. Abeg free me

Oya come and be going

6. How Your Body Dey Do U?
    The Whole Entire People Nai Come
    My Stomach Is Turning Me

7. Lass lass, you go de alright.

8. I will not now know when he is ready

Is me that have it

You mean me

9. That's why we're where we're where today.
    Where were we not where?!!!

1. @ Castle please don't kill me with laughter. Like seriously 'where were we not where?' Never heard it before.

2. It's a trending o. Excerpts from Osibanjo's points at the debate. 😂

3. Castle you don craze finish o, 😁😂😁😂😀😂😁😂😀

10. Your head is not correct
    What is knacking?😂 (means what's the time o)
    Go tell them you no see me.
    Hw many years are you? 😂

11. That 'have they brought light' ehn

I'm sure all Nigerians in Nigeria are guilty of that

12. He come and be telling me that he is coming.

13. My stomach is turning me.
    I fitn't shout.
    I'm going to come and see you.
    I'll keep it down for you.
    Why are you chewing gumming me? 🤣

14. I am behind your back.
    Are u through
    Have u chop?

15. My papa ecalls me, my mama ecalls me, how can I division myself into twice....

16. The two both of you, follow me.
    It is belongs to me.
    I cannot come and go and kill myself.

17. This blood they are sharing
    Only you waka come?

18. My body de sweet me
    I love you
    Free yourself jo

19. If they born you well

20. I can hear the smell of food burning.

21. My leg or stomach is paining me.

22. Its at the extreme end.
    Some certain people.
    Cousin brother/sister

23. Na you know ooo
    Abeg go nyash down
    You too dey misyarn
    When will you start coming.

24. Where were we not where

You were where

(If you know you know)

25. You are making me mistake...
    Come and wear my shoe for me now..
    (Children English some adults they talk am self)

26. In all the whole world
    Boil don catch my eye
    The food have done
    Hunger dey wire me 😂 😂 😂

27. My body dey do me totori😂 😂 😂

28. You don belleful.

29. He likes doing gra-gra
    She likes doing guy : meaning she’s snobbish
    BBK

30. Oya
    Shebi
    Na
    Make we dey go
    Free me
    Bend dan

31. This shoe am wearing wants to fall me down.

32. My body is scratching me.
    My head is paining me.
    Rest in piss.

33. Wear your cloth. Cold will enter your body.
    I'm training the chicken...

34. Why did wear my clothes? Oya "Pull" am

35. Beautiful shoes at only 4500, Abj, call/WhatsApp 0706731252416 December 2018 at 20:59

Na you be this?
    You dey baf?
    You go chop?

36. I will tell for you. (Meaning, I will report you.)

37. You no Sabi the eye.
    My brain no catch am
    When 12 will knack

38. Rain is falling down.
    I like beating the drum.

39. I fell pregnant

1. Hahahaha, I was waiting for this. Stella your bvs nor be for here

40. "Exact same thing"

That shit is the most annoying ever!
    Even the most learned of all say "Exact same thing" and that's got to stop.

41. How na?
    Happy Christmas *rolls eyes*

42. There's Jedi Jedi in my bombom

43. I dey go slow since morning o!

44. Fu thanks for this post. You have educated me greatly on a Monday morning

45. Leave me hand
    Leave me aka
    How you dey

46. Thank you Flu for that "an " and "h" thing.