Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Meaning they lied about it?Well i love kids,so i will welcome the child as his but will make sure i let him know the trust is gone..........Chei abeg i dont know what i would do,this is better imagined than experienced oh...

49 comments:

1. Welcome the child. There is no how he would allow his child stay out so there nothing i can really do about it.

1. I will be so angry cos I was not informed before the marriage, if the child is between age 3 to 7, I will ask him to bring the child home but anything above that age or below, let the child stay with the mother.

2. Trust gone! Let child's mother raise him or her. He should send upkeep from his own money alone. Will start keeping secret accounts and all so he doesn't take me unawares anymore in life.

2. I am already married to him, i can't leave him because i found out he has a child. I will accept the child but will never trust him again

1. How do you stay married to a person you don't trust? How does that even work?

3. I am already married to him, i can't leave him because i found out he has a child. I will accept the child but will never trust him again

4. if my wife has being a good mother and wife I will let it slide....but if she were a good woman she would av told me about it...that means it would put a strain on our marriage... tho it won't lead to divorce but the trust will be lost...so I will start snooping because she might be hiding more..EOD

5. I will nothing as far as I had my own children,not every thing in life bothers me.

1. So if you don't have your own child, you will riot?

6. I hate lies. But I don't know what I will do. I am bipolar, i may say one thing and do another

1. You're bipolar? As in a doctor has diagnosed you as one or you self diagnosed? I'm just curious oh. I've only heard about bipolars not met one before.

2. You're bipolar? Like seriously? Check kwa ofuma

3. Saying something and doing something else makes you bipolar? Google is your friend m

7. Children are blessings from God, however in this case I will always Imagine what else he is hiding and would never trust him again. If a man can hide such details from his wife or in a relationship, it shows he is capable of more evil deeds.

8. Happening live in our district except that the table is turned; the woman has two kids that are being taken care of by her mom and presented to the man as "her sisters". Now phone discussion gave her away. And the marriage? Better imagined. Nigerian soldiers and Boko Haram have more peace than them.

9. I'll do nothing about it. After all It's not the child's fault.

10. I can divorce the man. My mum discovered my dad has a child after marriage. She accepted the child and trained her. I didn't know she was my step sister till I was around 16 years. Now my dad is late, my step sister squandered the money in my dad's account (I made the mistake of giving her his ATM password). She is dragging with my mum over my parent's house in Lagos. My mum cries anytime she talk about her. A child my mum trained from age 9 till she got married. My mum did omughor for her four kids. I know karma will deal with my step sister for the pain she caused my mum in the last two years.

I can't marry a man with a child. And if I find out he has a child after marriage, I will divorce him! Polygamy is not my thing.

1. Hold on, a married woman is dragging her father's property with his legal wife? And you people did not call police or even beat her up and threaten her? Did your father gave her the house in his will? Arhh you people dulling,this is unheard of.

2. My dear, my mum is not from same place with my dad. She is just being calm, yet firm with her. She can't just go crazy on a child she loved for years. My dad's brother will handle her matter.

3. She has no right to drag your father's property with your mummy,from her husband house,your people should give her a hot sit to sit on.
      Nonsense
      Who does that..

11. I will accept the Child, welcome him/her into the family.
    After that, hmmmmmn , I don't know.

12. I don't really think there's much anyone can really do. A child is as innocent as they come... Just as long as hubby doesn't treat us any different after the revelation, we'll all live in peace...

13. I will forgive and welcome the child. Such can't happen to me God forbid.

14. No choice than to accept the child. Break television and all won't make the child come home.
    Talking from experience!!! The children came home 12 years and 3 years respectively. Men are scum mehn

15. Same thing happened to my mum...5yrs after marriage,she discovered that my dad had a child a son for that matter...it was tough though,she was broken,but she accepted the child infact...we all grew up together,you cnt even tell that she didnt bear him....now that child is a man, has a veryy good job...dad is late now...nd that child practically takes care of us and caters for the family..I love him soo much ehn...my sweetest bro..

To forgive and move on is key

1. I love this.

How I wish all mothers can be like ur mom? There will be unity among the children.

2. If I hear unity. You people should thank God his mother is not a troublesome woman

3. Awwwwww!!!!!
      Lovely 👌👌👌

Thank God the mummy didn't spoil his mind..

4. Me I can't accept.marriage is not easy talkless of another stress.kudos to ur mom.

16. Hmmmm this one is tough. We can say one thing, but when faced with the reality, we do something totally different. That being said, I don't know what I'll do honestly.

17. I dont know how i ll react. But my reaction ll have nothing to do with the innocent child. Na me and the father

18. It has happened to me before and I took it in good fate.

19. I had issues with my husband and we were enstranged for almost 5 years. Came back together and he told me he had a son wi5 someone. He says yet to do a DNA cos she was married with 2 kids. We have 2 girls and he still wants a boy between us but am not too bothered or desperate cos of my age. If it comes bless God. I don’t think his relationship with that woman still exist but he knows I won’t be in a polygamous marriage. I have told him yes take care of your son but let me not hear of another child with her cos I will be so done with the marriage. When he is much older the son will be brought to live with us, I will hate to think of any bad blood between him and his sisters, family should be all about love and looking out for each other

1. If you don't raise that son, do not expect him to have "good blood" when he grows up. Someone is inculcating in him other values. Do not think that your daughters won't be at risk of being violated when a stranger shows up from somewhere.

2. A lesson to all couples, break up isn't a solution to any marital problems.

20. Continue to keep it a secret I don't want to know.

21. No qualms. I will gladly accept him or her.

22. I will welcome him or her with a good heart...

Nobody knows tomorrow

23. Very easy I’ll leave. That’s a sneaky and evil thing to do.

24. I can't take care of the child cos i was not emotionally ready.will leave d child with d mom and send upkeep

25. I will be shocked.but oh well,humans are not loyal anymore. The child will be accepted by me.not his/her fault

26. I will be shocked.but, oh well,humans are not loyal anymore. The child will be accepted by me.not his/her fault

27. I will accept the child and rise him or her myself but i will never trust him again.