Boredom Eliminating Post

Are there still Yahoo men?

44 comments:

1. I don't like what I hate!
    I don't do what I hate!!
    I don't believe in what I hate!!!

1. I pity the people dating Yahoo guys and tapping their success and worshipping them on instagram. Do you know whose blood they shed to get the spiritual power to defraud people? Do you know whose blood they drank? Or whose flesh they ate? No go carry problem because of temporary financial gains

2. hahahahahahaha, me ive been eyeing this bitcoin biz oooo

3. Every time wire me money, one iTunes card 🎼🎼

4. But if we want to be truthful to ourselves, most us ladies love to be lied to.
    Social media isn't helping it at all. How many ladies even here will like to marry an honest Nigerian graduate working in a federal or state ministry as an accountant -say someone on a salary of about 150k per month?

When I wanted to marry my husband who was a civil servant, the yahoo boys were all over me and even relations; parents wanted me to accept them. They were all looking at their own cut: How it "will be better for all of us bla bla bla'.

1. Oya complete the gist na.

2. @Modella

There is nothing to complete about my "gist". I ignored them and married my now husband. Of course, I made enemies but I have peace at whom I married. I want to live at peace with my husband and kids. We do not have everything but we are content. I don't want the one I will marry and have "it all" but every now and then, one of the kids is used to "plus it". I know a lady it is happening to presently and she is just confused, running to and fro but doing her best to put up bold face and share supposedly happy pictures of wealth on IG.
      She hasn't been able to conceive again and the only remaining child is very ill too often and she is not ss.

3. Thank you for having integrity. I know it's so difficult now that evil has been normalized to stand against evil and not sell your soul. We are humans with a weakness to do wrong I know, but to glorify and defend wrong is just wrong, and that's my problem with today's world. I know a relative who had a political position and never stole a pin. Of course he never was rich cos of his integrity, and may never get his reward on earth, but till date people taunt and mock him for 'not stealing'. Money is one of devil's strongest tools and he wields it so fiercely. The courage it takes to look away from money, free money, stolen money, yahoo money, only God gives that courage, that honor. May he help us.

5. Their business is not legit so i don't expect them to come out with the truth

6. some of them still come out clean tho. They tell you what they do without any remorse. It's self employment

7. I deal on bitcoin and I’m no way a yahoo boy...... Stella kedu ife ina ako

1. Lol..@I am king Eze.. Honestly though, I would like to know how bitcoin works... I think i'm interested

2. Love, bitcoin is like MMM, but people don't know yet. Be careful...

8. Stella check your email ooo. Sent you my Chronicle.

9. Once you hear, am into clearing and forwarding na them be dat. Lol

10. Stella,i made over $50,000 this year alone buying and selling bitcoin and altcoins,people are making millions genuinely doing crypto business. If you do not understand how it works,do not brand honest smart people who knows how cryptocurrency works as yahoo boys. I live in America and nobody is calling young people making money off online businesses yahoo boys. We even use coinbase to wire all crypto to our bank accounts,all we do is pay tax and not bashed my people

11. Last month bitcoin was $6,500, it crashed down to $3,100, many traders who understands the market grabbed the opportunity,i personally bought 20btc ,this week,i sold at $4,120. Do the maths. I am always online or have my bots buying and selling forex and crytpo. The problem Nigerians join ponzi schemes and think that is how it works and majority lose money

12. Some guys who provide account enjoy much more than the yahoo guys. They take as much as 40% for providing you with account to lodge in your loot. If you meet the greedy ones, they 'zap' with the whole money and give you gist. I don't encourage illegality, but those guys go through a lot.

13. Stella what do you mean? Before yahoo no beautiful girl wanted me but now I roll with mixed skinned girls . Right now if you are not fair I can’t even chase you

1. U mean mixes race right? Or wch one is mixed skin again? Ihu fanta, okpa coke kinda mixture?
      Ikwakwakwakwa

2. Hian...Ihe di na ukwu nwanyi ocha ahaghi igbu gu!

3. Soon u go chase mamiwater

4. Minus one yahoo guy for we dark skinned girls. Thank you Jesus!

5. I am fair but I detest your kind. Pls start going for Caucasians don't use our fair skinned girls panties.

6. Mixed skin girls ? Like Eczema mix with skin herpes ? What a good mixed You’ve got there .
      We the association of biracial women do not want Twunt like you .
      Olodo “mixed skin “

14. I drive a Benz so they do all the chasing

1. not all of us, some of us still ve sense and don't want our pants to get missing...enjoy your chasing

2. That means you only attract wild girls. Decent girls can never come your way because you are also not decent.

When I was single (in school), I use to stay away from guys with flashy lifestyle (yahoo boys) though they toasted me a lot but I was always captivated by the book worms. Married one (book worm) and years later we are living large. I bet the yahoo boys in school then will be wrecked now or probably still balling but with karma waiting for them.

Peace of mind is heavenly.

15. The truth is, most ladies know their men are into yahoo and the don't care. A lady came to our facility two weeks ago to register for antenatal. When I asked her what her husband does for a living. She said Yahoo. I was like hummmm. I just wrote "business" I can't shout.

1. Lol... why don't I believe this?!

2. Are you for real?????? Hahaha this ain't funny buh mehn. The world is upside down.

16. Leave dem yahoo boys o they feed the hungry masses.
    Chima Anyaso one of them vying for PDP ticket for Bende local govt shocked us.
    He shared 20 branded new jeeps. 200 motorcycles, sewing machines, rice, bags of g-oil.
    My Dad got Jeep
    Our Mama got motorcycle
    My sisters 2 got 2bgas of rice plus 2 g-oils
    I got 3shirts and cash in envelope.

The dance my family will dance tomorrow in church einn see David in Bible is a learner😃😘😅

1. Are you imagining or this true
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

17. Now most ladies don't care if their husbands are into yahoo. I know a lady who knew her husband was into yahoo and yet she still married him. She even allowed her husband to introduce her own brother into yahoo

18. My young son keeps saying,mummy you are doing yahoo yahoo whenever i log into my yahoo mail in his presence. Lolss

19. Most of them do not hide it anymore

20. Enter your comment...yes no time to dull