Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post....

Monday, December 03, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post....

Sometimes it is TRUE and sometimes it is FALSE.....Depends on the kinda person....

45 comments:

1. Na you ask if e be TRUE or FALSE
    Na you answer TRUE AND FALSE
    Teacher, how far?
    Hahahahahahhahaha

2. So so true jare.....i can't even do it. I will keep crushing it in my mind.

3. Not really.... Most pple I had crushed on in the past reciprocated the crush wonderfully. There was no forming. .no injuries whatsoever.

1. [sic.] spanner:
      This "forming" don dey scatter una grammar o
      All of you wey been dey score A1 for English the other day.
      Either you yarn Oyinbo or yarn all man grammar, na my advice be that.
      You go dey write application for employment or dey do interview, you go
      just tell the manager:
      "I am not "forming", I mean it, I had first class bla bla bla"
      End of game be dat o.

2. Anon sic why don't you tell her/him the correct word to use since you're an English professor?

3. Anon sic/ANG even with your spanner you couldn't correct the error. Na akogheri akukรณ n'enweghi isi n'รณdu.

4. @19:02
      Please biko I am not an English professor and have never claimed to be so.
      If e get anywhere wey I dey profess, na all man grammar inugo.
      The correct word there is PRETENDING and I have always written it in uppercase like this in
      any correction I've done in the past.
      PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CORRECT ME WHENEVER I MAKE MISTAKES. I JUST LIKE LEARNING CORRECT DICTION.

And I don't think G n M has any problem with knowing the correct word to use there.

5. [sic.] Spanner
      "any correction I've MADE in the past.
      ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

6. @G n M
      So me don dey yarn tori wey no get head or tail eh?
      I ma n' ona abu ikuku kuoo ahu ike okuko. . .

Hope you've seen the CORRECTION just under your comment?

7. Bikozienu ozugo...enye namu attack. Ikuku eku na, biko.

8. G n M
      I think you've taken this thing out of context.

4. True

But if the man dey anywhere wey no be Naija; Bukinafaso, Niger Rep., Afghanistan -anywhere, my Naija girls no go crush o. Them go propose straight, them no dey waste time for that kin one.
    If the man like, make im behave like Bar Jesus, them no care. As long as them leave Naija.

5. Its true oh,better hidden than known.

1. You go fit hide ya proposal if the man dey abroad?

6. Replies
    1. If the man is "rich" and is talking to another lady, will you not tell him "when will you come to see my parents?"

7. Deputy wetin!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†
    No be lie sha.
    The thing dey shark dem like say one but don loose.

8. Very true,I will rather die in silent den tell him

9. Why tell the person?

Na just crush nah

10. I'm not done with the hot guys rushing me like hot Agege bread na to begin crush kwaaa..ain't got time to crush on anyone except you're Michael Scofield if not amma keep it moving like you're not existing beside me.
    My beauty draw men to me so I've got enough on my plate.

1. *coughs unintelligently*

2. Who we go ask?.Always making noise about yourself here.Yimu!..I wish comments could show people's face while posting their comments,We for see your scruffy face.
      !Empty drums makes the loudest noise indeed!.Wannabe

3. Anon19:02, you can choke on your bile. Suwegbe.

4. Hes gay!
      After all your yanga, na gay fine boy you de crush on.

5. As I don dey crush on Oxy tey tey, but him no dey send me at all.... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hi Oxy ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

11. Only immature people behave that way.
    I'v never taken my crush seriously cause the feeling dies immediately I tell them

12. True ๐Ÿ˜œ But i will rather keep it to myself . ๐Ÿ˜ @deputy Jesus

13. So true
    I will keep calm and be crushing on my mind

14. Yea most times its true. They begin to feel like the earth and all the angels in heaven are bowing at their feet.

1. But if the man lives abroad, especially USA, all of you girls will be bowing at his feet.
      Talk true.

2. This anon always talking about abroad guys pls tell us ur story

15. It has always been a mutual feeling. Nothing like me having a crush alone. The person sef go join dey crush over me. Na so! No time to check time.

16. Just depend on the kind of person. When I was still tender I crushed on my mom friend's nephew (he was a big boy then)..On a faithful day dude fart on me purposely without being remorseful the crush I had on him died instantly lol ..very annoying

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

17. Me I will keep crushing and live on the happiness of the persons existence.

18. True.

You will see them acting like Mini God.

19. I believe as adults anyone can crush and even make the first move. But honestly, I'ld rather crush on and tell an oyinbo guy than a Nigerian. Too bad, our culture no be am. Tell a white guy you like him, if he likes you back he says no, if he doesn't, he says so and lets go. But not with Naija guys. If they know you're crushing, they will use you. They will kiss and tell. Everyone will know you fancied them. They will use you. They will shame you for being desperate. Years to come, they will mention it again. Mba biko. Infact, its blacks in general. The white guys that was with kim K never kissed and told. Kris Humphries has moved on. But Ray Jay, The game, Nick Canon keep granting interviews of their escapades. tufia.

1. You are very very correct @Tobie

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Overcorrect sef.
      But wait oh, it's been long I heard of Kris Humphreys.

20. True. One just have to bottle the feeling and let it die a natural death or fade away

21. I don't think I can tell the person at all