Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, December 24, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Tiwa Savage and Wizkid!!!

75 comments:

1. It's Teni. The lady 7th sang for my papa no be Dan vote or Adeleke but I go feel ok. I just love her own swag. She doesn't even do make up or big hair do,she's just unique

2. Duncan mighty. All his collabos this year was on point.

3. What nonsense did auto did up there? It's Teni. The lady that sang for my papa no be Dangote or Adeleke but I go dey feel ok . I JUST love her own swag. she doesn't even use make up or big hair do,she's just unique.

4. Yes ooo,grace...I love teniola may God let her prosper in d music industry

5. Clintoncod
      Nedu FM
      Samspedy

Stella, samspedy that u promoted on this blog when he was upcoming now has over 500K youtube subscribers!
      Damn 😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. Wizkid but ehen I won't lie Tiwa did it for me too😁😁😁

1. Same o
      The way I started loving him after attending one of his shows is unbelievable, and he has maddd talent

2. Same here, burna boy is so good ooo
      Wow!!!

4. Tiwa Savage And Wizkid takes the Cake πŸ˜‡

5. Funke Akindele twins

6. Johnny drille and that guy that sang 'baby wont u come and stay with me', I'm a fan of blues and soul music, so majority of Nigerian musicians do not do it for me.

1. Stella said Nigerian artists

When she make posts on foreign artists, you can come with your list, thank you.

2. Johnny drilled is a Nigerian artist

3. But Johnny Drille is a Nigerian artiste na...abi he don change nationality? Ms A! Calm down haba!

4. Johnny drille is a Nigerian artist...lmaoooo

5. Abeg, make una nor mind me oh... I be old skool somehow....

Make una nor vex. I go check the guy out now.

6. Hahahhahahahahahahaha
      Oversabinus entete!!!
      The one doppel give you chop never belleful you ba?
      You go find the one way go make you mellow soon buahahahahahahahaaha!

7. Stupid anonymous, you are so senseless! You and doppelganger should be ashamed.... When good people fight your fight for you, one keeps shut. That was what happened yesterday. The right people replied her but you were too blind and filled with biles to notice it.

7. Cobhams Asuquo: One hit.

8. Cobhams Asuquo because of his 'One hit' song.

9. too much pangolo songs this year..

10. Beautiful Nubia,Sunny Ade,Wasiu Ayinde,tuface and sound sultan.I am not a fan of music with wack lyrics.

11. Olamide- motigbano and tekno-choko

Bv Promzy

12. It's Funke a.k.a Jenifa, Iya Ibeji.
    I have not gotten over the news.

13. I no get any favorite Nigerian musician.. My fave artist of all time is Kendrick Lamar and na twice a year that one set release song..i don't tire for am sef

1. Johnny drille, show dem camp, I can't get enough of their palm wine music 2. Ladipoe, blaq bones.

2. Another Kendrick lover here. Hi

14. Motigbana motielevateπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Hope say you know the meaning?
      Motigbana=you catchπŸ”₯fire

2. Take only the elevation and run for fire please.

15. Nathaniel Bassey
    Mercy Chinwo
    Brother Prospa
    Tim Godfrey
    Sinach
    Ebenezer obey.

16. Mercy Aigbe the pillar bender, her new house and prado

17. Bukunmi Oluwashina πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

18. My beautiful Funke of course, I was so blown away by her twin baby news, chai I can't get over that news... "Dancing shoki"

19. If I nor pick Victor AD wetin I gain?

20. Wizkid & Davido... but Stella let me ask sef, what are the parameters for approving comments on this blog, most of my comments here never get posted, it's actually annoying...

21. I Used to hate burna boy, but when the gbedu dey enter body!!! Chai....o gbona feli

22. 2 bleesed 2 curse24 December 2018 at 21:29

Oh teni how i love your uniqueness. .
    It is teni for me

23. Burna and Mercy Chinwo

24. Burna for me. He is so talented.

25. Johnny Drille
    Stella, you better google his songs

26. Abeg what do the lyrics for Motigbana mean?

27. For me it is burna boy, that guy is very good, Chai.
    My favourite song is his heaven's gate, mad beatings#
    I love you burna, keep burning

28. STYL plus, Wander Cole, Teni and Burna boy.

1. Rudeboypsquars aka @iamkingrudy love his songs a lot. Reality chizoba doubledouble name it. Love his jams. Rude boy keep being you, your fans gat your back

2. I am with you on this one. King rudy is one of the best musicians in Africa. Very talented