Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comment Section Stress Reliever Post

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Comment Section Stress Reliever Post

These post is made from Hilarious comments from the comments section....Like I always say,if you dont laugh yourself very well,you might Malaria and Typhoid...LMAO!!!

44 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. You are always too quick to comment @miss ESS. Stella posted this 1:00 and you commented 1:01 with this fake laughing emoji. Did you even laugh? You always wanna be the first to comment.So you mean you read everything within a minute? I carry yansh for you o

2. Lol... Even on chronicle, she is always firsT to comment without reading. Them dey give award ni

2. Good
    But where are those funny anonymous on this blog?

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. You that dropped ur comment 13:07, no be the same fake laughing and saliva drolling emoji u still put, yeye dey smell

2. Miss ESS wehdone dere anon 14:39

4. Hahahaha I did not want to laugh but that fold mouth like envelope got me.

Too many bad mouth people on this blog

1. in fact ehn! some people are just too good with words!

2. I was just imagining how mouth folded like envelope will look.
      I always look out for this post.

5. Blogbrity, modella, and the anons for this blog una nor well o. Hehehehe. See me laughing out loud

6. Day guys haff suffa

7. Fat guys haff suffa

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahajahahahajajajajajajahahaha

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 never a dull moment

11. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁@fold mouth like envelope and broke guys deserving epistles on their birthday. Chai,SDK your bvs are badt ooh. Let for me no broke guys will get epistle from me,kolewerk,no be person wey chop belefu go sitdown come begin write dongo turenchi....😩😩😩.. Na one sentence I go give broke guys😎😎😎

12. LMAO @ big yellow ants. I kept on imagining it...how d person finished peeing stood for long and maybe squated to watch over the drama surrounding his or her urine like 6yrs old African Child. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. The ants don already position since,as e urinate finish dey march out sharply

2. This una comment has released me again.

3. Released you ke?? From where?? Prison?

13. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

14. Fold mouth like envelope? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ where and how do you guys come up with sayings like this? πŸ˜‚

15. So funny ...I loved all the comments πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

16. Stella U missed the one where one BV said if he missed the 5million dollar meeting, he'll commit suicide so its better his fair weather best friend dies than two of them. That comment was hilarious... I kept cracking up each time i remember it...

1. Make a screenshot of funny memes and send to her.

2. One bv ke. Abi is you that said it?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

18. Hahahahahaha...I lol to my hearts content ni sha..lol

Lol @ fly away peter, fly away paul..

Lol@ fold mouth like envelope and put bata for shoulder like shoki pick race... Hahahaha hahahaha na
    *faithful bv*

19. LMAO πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ @ blogbrity's comment
    Bvs and their mouth Eeh

20. I made it to d funny comment segment on my first week as an active bv.. Lol

1. Congratulations πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

2. For this act of valor, shoki awaits you in your inbox

3. Chai,you are very funny. Yours was the funniest for me

21. These comments are hilarious,I almost choked ������������

22. Hahaha, chai you bvs are so funny

23. These comments are hilarious, u missed d one of stephanie. "Shey shoprite door dey close.
    The bvs of this blog are cray cray. I love u guys.

Swaggie ur cane is still inside the kerosene😁😁😁😁