Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido's Girlfriend Chioma Had A Bad Day On Christmas Day....

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Davido's Girlfriend Chioma Had A Bad Day On Christmas Day....

Crooner Davido's better half Chioma wrote "worst day" on Christmas day on her insta story

51 comments:

1. This one done turn news ooooo

Kaii...I must be celebrity oooo

1. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511326 December 2018 at 10:40

Her problem

2. With all these comment am reading here..i can't help but ask.
      Why are people happy when things are not going well with you??? Nawa!

3. She better go to her family for the holidays

4. Maybe she lost someone or something awful happened. Or she lot her puppy, it must not about David haba

5. My own is pls what sort of parents allow a 22/23yr old girl to be living with a man permanently without marriage.
      Before I got married ehn I was not able to sleep out with a man. And I married at 27.
      The only time i slept at my boyfriend now husband's house is when my parents travel. And one time I even got in trouble when they were calling me on phone I didn't pick then they called my baby sister phone to give the phone to me. That one said Sister has gone to uncle Ugo's house. I receive sermon when they came back of how I want to spoil the family name as an igbo girl. I was 25yrs old o .

6. So cos your own parents want to have your head according to your super story, her parents should do same? Swerve bikonu!!!

7. Abeg GO AWAY! That doesn't make you better than Chioma.

2. Davido was no where to be find😂..kpele

3. What could have happened to her?

4. Rumor has it that he is dating and dieting a 🇬🇭 ghanaian

5. Fire on the mountain?

6. Her time don dey reach to end as davido gf that's why, he is now dating a Ghanian girl, he has permanent sidechicks in Dubai too. Chioma isn't the first babe davido is flaunting nau, he has flaunt several girlfriends , to the extent davido went to instablog 9ja comment section to comment that they should pray for his 2nd babymama when she was in labour, there was one tiny lepa Ghanian babe that davido was always flaunting then sef but the girl always covering her face.
    Chioma I hope you saved money o, cos I know that Porsche story is just for the gram

1. They will eventually break up na. You think Davido is a stable somebody. See the way a girl was even grabbing his crotch during performance and he was enjoying it.
      I am also sure once in a while he may be sleeping with his baby mama's when he goes to visit his kids.

2. Porsche that they hired just for that night?

3. Chioma so you allowed this Yoruba boy to use you to increase his fame and fan base abi?
      You must provide that Porsche if not better not come home.

4. I swear!!! If she didn't save up na she be the queen of mugus!!!

5. I doubt he will go back to sleep with his baby mamas. They can hook him with a second pregnancy.

7. Na 2019 eveeything go end na.
    She should better shine her eye so she dsnt go empty handed...

1. Yh, their relationship is ending next year for sure.
      I really hoped she saved up cos the stigma as Davidos ex gf plus all the music videos she’s appeared in will hunt her forever.

8. Sometimes absence makes the heart ponder and make the feeling strong.
    When she follows her anywhere,i'm sure Davido must be tired of seeing her.Even the way her sisters too are trooping in Davido's house.
    Sometimes you make yourself unavailable.The day i lost my respect for her was watching the video of her interview where she had a bottle of alchohol.i'm not surprised if she smokes too.

1. I don't smoke or drink...and even God does NOT condemn anyone who does..shove your respect into your gaping hole

2. Chike Teflon Afam aburo Chioma Afam bu Adaeze..kitikpa lachaa ya anya

3. U lost respect for her bicos she drinks... As in u sound so stupid. Judginas... Mchew

9. What do you expect? Davido is a young man with too much money and fame. And He never claimed to be a monk.

10. The guy probably used her fr publicity, I am sure she is enjoying the fame to

11. Baby girl go back to school and get ur degree..Be an independent babe and the sparks will fly again

12. Why is everyone insinuating how relationship is in trouble? It could be anything. She could be sick or maybe her tailor disappointed her...come on na lets stop assuming not.. .and wish her well

13. Why is everyone insinuating how relationship is in trouble? It could be anything. She could be sick or maybe her tailor disappointed her...come on na lets stop assuming and wish her well

14. Na wa... Even dis one is news

15. Replies
    1. which chef? someone that can't fry ordinary dodo without making it a burnt sacrifice to her ancestors.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂. Burnt sacrifice

16. Today is 26th, wish you a good day. Forget 25th.

17. She is sleeping with a guy in abuja she does drugs and he found out and stylishy leaving her

1. It's him that doesn't do drugs abi and he is a saint sleeping with only her abi. Abeg

18. Hope this girl saved up, hate to see girls that date rich men and go broke once the relationship is over

19. Errmmm Aunty lolo ideato biko come and ‘tolded’ Us what this is about. Bikonu don’t disappoint. Give us gist now that we need it.

Thanku
    Thanku
    Thanku veli veli munch. 😂

20. Seems the Ghanaian lady's relationship with Davido is already having its toll on their relationship. Let's see how it goes sha.