Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: December Eleventh Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

December Eleventh Spontaneous Post

#tuesdaydonland #newday #updateyourhustlebiko #helloanons #lol #flu #itneverreingshwenyouhideandbite #positivethoughtsohLord #ichoosetoignoreyou #meaninglesshashtagsfortoday.

Good Morning!!!

Good things are happening eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh...I cant shout but yesterday i was on my own recovering from flu when i got a call,most people would scream their heads off at what the phone call entailed but i just smiled.....Well,i have seen it all,heard it all and i don't get so excited anymore or should i say it would take more to excite me?Anyway i thank God for always surprising me....Thank you Lord!!! #Grateful.

Awon rice recipients,your names have been forwarded to the seller,so please expect her call today......There are some procedure she will read out to you from me to avoid scammers picking up the rice on your behalf..hehehhehehehehe.
The 8th person still did not contact me so whoever that is has lost the rice,i will choose someone else for it........Blog PA please see to that!!!

Please note that there is nothing i hate reading more than getting a mail from someone who begins with ''i know i am not a popular BV that is why i was not chosen..''Please excuse me,don't bring that kinda ish into my mail box,popular bvs have invested time into being known,you hid all these while under anonymous and expect me to know you?..if you sent me such mail,your emails has been sent to spam and i dont wanna read from you no more!

If you sent in Chronicles,please be patient,yours will come up soon.

Kisses to everyone!

253 comments:

1. Good morning y'all. God's blessings follow us today as we set out in Jesus name, amen.

1. Enjoy your rice. @Giveaway Princess

2. This girl called giveaway princess.You be nut case.
      Keeping licking ass and continue commenting under the people you can benefit from..
      Your desperacy alone here screams Scam.I'm sure you want the rice to be splited into two for you.
      Cunning begger..
      You will start benefiting here when you become true to yourself with your blog I'D details..
      My mind tells me that you are a fraud trying to gain Bvs love by being humorous with your comments while scaming them.
      Repent!

2. Those tiny gestures that make a lot of difference... See how I'm smiling😁

Good morning BVs.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Hey Guys, Good Morning!!!

So, we have an 'all-white' beach party this weekend and I don't know what to wear 😭😭😭

Any suggestions please?? No bumshorts please...... If I wear what's on my mind ehnnnnn, everywhere will scatter πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Olori, you know nah 😁😁😁😁😁

Please help, thanks !!

Ps: I want give away oooh, thanks again 😁😁

1. Cookie na white pant and bra dey your mind? Because ayam not understanding the "everywhere scatter" ... Lol

2. Yinmu, it's a beach party, wear a 2 piece beach wear, that's if you have a nice body😎😎😎😎😎

3. My cookie.... .Hot!!!!Hot
      Give themπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

4. Good morning all.

May you be filled with positive thoughts as you go out today because there is power in positive thinking.

Have a blessed morning.

5. Good morning everyone, am a trying to get pregnant, is Lipton green tea good for detoxification, and is it possible I get soursoup leave and guava leave from those iya alagbo, I have infection, have does hvs test at different times, at times they say pid, some times they say Proteus spp, sometimes they say candidiasis yeast infection and the drugs ain't working shii, that why I need to go the traditional way, i need a bfp before March 2019. I need your prayers and advise. Stella plz post.

1. I coped this from one of the IHN of SDK blog.

The garlic/ginger/turmeric/cloves therapy: Get all of the above. Garlic (N100) Ginger (70) Turmeric (N100) Cloves (100). Rinse it all properly, then you either dice, pound or blend all together. Put in an eva bottle water container or any small keg of your choice. Add water to the brim and leave it to ferment for 3 days. Don't put in the fridge during the 3 days. Thereafter, sieve out the water and take half glass first thing in the morning and last thing at night for 10 days, excluding ovulation days. Preferably start on the day of your period and take for 10 days. This is a natural antibiotic. Good for infection and also boost chances for conception.
      Good luck to you. God bless SDK blog. una tooo much

2. You need to go to a good hospital and see a gynaecologist. You need to be properly tested and treated. Some of these infection can stop you from getting pregnant.

6. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

So yesterday was my parents wedding anniversary,my dad called as early as 5am to remind me as if I didn't know. He told me stories of how he wooed my late mom. It was so emotional. Mom we miss you.

1. Eyahh! May your mum soul continue to rest in peace..may God keep your dad in good health. Yesterday was also my wedding Anniversary.

2. It is well Olori. @Giveaway Princess

3. Eayah, he'll forever miss her😎😎😎

4. Eeh yah!! It is well with you and family

5. Awwww πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. It's well. May her soul continue to rest in peace

7. It is well Olori. May God strenghthen you, your siblings and your dad

8. It is well Olori. God will continue to comfort us all.

7. It a beautiful morning right here, do we have any bvs working at nipost? Have done documentation, and still waiting for capturing how is it done please.

1. You've asked this question so many times, nobody seems to know. Why don't you go to their office to enquire? Since you've done documentation, means they will surely call you. You know govt and snails have a lot in common.

8. Good morning.

...................... CONTINUED.

Here are seven steps on how to find yourself again when you feel lost:

1. Don't fight how you feel: You can’t create a better life for yourself if you try to ignore or suppress your feelings. Recognize that your feelings are valid, and accept it is time to make a change. To find yourself again, you must endure the darkness of going through the transitional period, rather than trying to circumvent it. It may feel safer to stick with your normal routine and bury your head in the sand, but you will never gain true happiness if you are living a lie. Self-awareness is always the first step toward change, and to move forward in life, you must be open to examining your feelings. Being aware of your emotions can reveal a lot about your current life situation and might become a catalyst for a positive change.

2. Remember what you are passionate about: Can you recall the last time you really enjoyed yourself? Was there ever a time when life felt easy and full of purpose? These times were satisfying because you were engaging in something you were passionate about. As time goes by, we forget how much fun life can be because we're burdened by responsibilities and routines. It's important to reconnect with your passions in life and take action to make them a part of your routine or even your profession. Stop telling yourself that you don't have enough time, money, or resources to follow your passions. Commit to things that you are passionate about and watch your life begin to change for the better.

3. Make a timeline of your life up until this point: A good way to start finding yourself when you’re feeling lost is to make a timeline of the events that have made up your journey so far. This is a beneficial way to help recognize the periods of your life when you experienced the most happiness. List any achievements, regrets, and momentous events, including the positive and the negative. Write down everything you can think of. When you come across a negative experience, think about what you learned from the experience and what you might need to change in your life to prevent this from happening again. When you are reflecting on the positives, drill down to what felt good about those times, exactly what you were doing, and how these experiences changed you. Ask yourself if there's something about these past positives that you'd like to revisit now.

4. Stop and listen: Take pause every day to notice the inspirational signs and messages that might motivate you to act. Living with digital distractions, short attention spans, and over-packed schedules, we have a hard time slowing down enough to recognize the signs all around us. Be more present with your surroundings and start paying attention to the details of life — the signs on the road, what you are listening to on the radio, and each person you come in contact with throughout the day. Be mindful of the guidance around you to help you progress on your path. The key to finding yourself could come to you as a passing thought as you are driving to work or as a casual observation from a friend. Stop to listen and follow through when you feel inspired.

TO BE CONTINUED.........................

9. Good morning beautiful people. Sdk your flu got to me, I'm battling with croak voice

10. Good morning my lovely bvs, thank God for the gift of life. Christmas in the air, am so excited. Season greetings to stella and every one right here.

11. I have been there.... The rock bottom became the solid foundation on which I rebuilt my life. The strongest people are not those who show strength in front of us, but those who win battles we know nothing about.

1. Na quote dey rush you now but I one thing I know is that these are not your words, always put copied 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Where did you copy that your last line from? We know your handwriting that is why I'm asking

3. Lady bug, I second you o. Please put copied. That is why I like that political anonymous guy. E sabi enter teejay any how. No mercy. The guy dey frank.

12. Blog PA please choose me for the rice, thanks

Good morning

1. You don show again 😎😎😎😎

2. Taaaah! Gbafuo eba
      It's only during giveaway that you remember this particular id

3. You and giveaway na 5 & 6. @Giveaway Princess

4. Please someone should send me the link to where Stella post rice winner maybe I'm the 8th winner,not been online since last week cos my phone was faulty. Thanks

5. LMAO πŸ˜€πŸ˜, this πŸ†” was created solely for giveaways

13. I had a hilarious dream yesterday..Good things are about to happen n i am thanking jehova talk n do for his mercies. 2019 will be great.

14. I saw my call out yesterday late in the evening and I have to explain...

Well I love politics so I have a little knowledge of it... During bloggers voting, I voted for SDK and even pleaded with people close to me to vote for her...

As I was typing the gist on Sunday, in the midst of some friends I was laughing and they asked me what's happening. I read the jist to them and told them the reason I was sharing it on a blog. Some said they will vote for me and that's what happened.
    Since it's causing a problem I here by DISQUALIFY my self.

For the records, not more than one comment came up from each account. Check the records.. I have nothing against Xoxo's observation,but saying that the comments came from one account with different IDs made her a failed Internet kung fu panda. From today please you guys should call me Fan Emmanuel Mrs Okezie Ikpazu aka first lady of Abia state..since someone said my husband is OkezieπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I just remembered a song by Flavor*

Nwayi na amaho woke oh ihere Megbuo gu arh iya ohhhhh. Xoxo miserable arh,ihere Megbuo gu arh iya ohhhh... DRAMAAAAAAAAAAA

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

2. Nwanyi oma bu'tuoo inugo. Ugbua bu ututu.

3. Lol..Fan na drama queen aswear!

4. Fan Fan nwanne mmadu... Lol
      Phyno said
      Kama olu anyi ga aku anyi alugharie legit na iru olu...

Nne iso na promo.

Beloved remember na onye nna ya noo na enu igwe adighi eje oku mmuo. So please beg Stella to forgive Fan and not cancel her votes makana Fan gbaga mbo

5. Disappear jor
      Ewu
      Bolanle too was with you in the East there, okwa? Also what do you mean that one account voted only once?
      Bolanle voted three times under your gist, QueenB voted two or three times too. Okezie is the same person as Unknown, so what are you saying?
      If you want to apologise, do so properly or hide your face in shame

6. Teejay Nwa nna ndia choo inwam!

LadyB I'm inlove with that ya last emojiπŸ˜„

Smiggle beibe I am looking for a wife for my brother ooo... I believe you're qualified

7. StoryyyyyyyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Beautyngwere the compound fool where did you resurrect from? I hope they did not choose your ID for the rice giveaway cos I'm sure that's why you're here. Onye aguu

9. Hohohohoho. I laugh in sent a claus language. Fan, just accept you got nicked. Shame no dey catch who dey go home. Hunger is real men.

10. Anonymous you swines are lucky Stella filters my comments

15. Stella u no wan tell us about d call? tell us o make we follow u happy
    anon counting my belle ow u this morning?

make una goodmorning

1. One day, you go born this pikin sha 😎😎😎😎

16. I'm told I was born today...well, I do sometimes wish one was given a choice on whether he or she wants to be born or not.
    Anyways,I'm here already and like it's the norm, I guess happy birthday to me is in order.
    May next year be better,amen.

1. Happy birthday dear. May your tommorow be brighter than your yesterday.
      Have fun dear, God is on your side.

2. Happy birthday!😎😎😎😎

3. Happy birthday Marv.
      Many happy returns to you!

4. Amen dear. Happy birthday to you

5. Lols @marvel. I feel like that sometimes. Happy birthday doll.

6. Happy birthday, God will put a smile on your face today.

7. Happy Birthday Marvel. God bless your new age.

17. Good morning blog fam..... I choose to be happy, may today be fruitful to us in Jesus name.... Blog PA Oya choose me for the remaining rice

1. All of you that are complaining not to have been chosen should share the one bag, that's like 20 of you should share the remaining one bag of rice😎😎😎😎😎

Everybody can then rest😎😎😎😎😎

18. So I participated in the single mingle on Sunday and not even one person contacted me. Its well!

PS: I'm not sad, just wondering

1. Its nothing Jare, I participated too but I'm confused, its hard oo, very hard, I'm hardly interested, I'm tired of answering basic questions that I had to run,but ill resume answering later in d day, lol. I'm yet to see someone I fancy, one had d guts to call me by one am and yes the person is in Nigeria. Pls bvs, how do u keep alive a discussion with so many persons so as not to b termed 'boring'? How long before u know d one u like before u start dropping d rest?

2. You will be contacted at the appointed time. They want the festive season to pass. If you know you knowπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. Yours will be special when it finally comes and you know something about special things? They take time to get prepared and when they arrive, it is worth the wait.

4. Spiritual husband alert.
      Contact Queen and Boss aka CHIEF for spiritual cleansing.

5. You are not the only one but don’t be worried. It will come in due time, single and mingle or other means. Don’t beat yourself up. Most people don’t want to involve themselves this Xmas season. But truly I wonder why people get scared during this season with the excuse that they don’t want to spend on anyone. What exactly can they offer to someone other than the conventional rice and meat naa. Are gifts meant to follow this festive time? Me no know again oh.

6. @first lady. that’s why bbm is good. If you start getting bored press “delete”. Don’t do WhatsApp oh, your number shall be permanent to stalker. Lol.

7. Bros are already wooing those on their top list. It will soon get to your turn. You will soon be tired of talking to "many" of them sef.

8. Thanks @firstlady, tbabe,teejay.

@chikeTeflon: whatever you me, I wish you same! Onuku

9. ChikeTeflon: I wish you every bad thing you wish me in hundred folds. Amen!

Thanks my good people: tbabe, first lady, Teejay.

19. Shout out to all the feminist in the house.. Kun tashi lafiya? That being said ,I think that Ezinne Akudo lady is very intelligent my definition of beauty and brains hope to see more of her intellectual post on the social media ....

20. Una Good morning o...

I just can't wait for next week Friday cos we'll be closing for the year. I need to rest biko.

Have a blessed day everyone.

21. Good morning beeveeleonsπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Ewo.. Taxify has finished my money oooo😭😭😭😭😭😭

And i dont know my way around..
    😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Which kind wahala b this ooo..
    And someone can not trek in peace..
    😜😜😜😜😜😜

1. Good morning bvs.
      You better start looking for your around. Lol

2. Yinmu, must you use taxify, are there no cheap taxis, since you're forming big boy, don't disturb us with your rants😎😎😎😎

3. U get money na if not, u for don open mouth ask on how to enter keke from one point to another or that cab that carries like four people behind. Yes, thats where u ought to start from mi dear.
      Taxify, uber and co should come in when u must have gotten ya 'balance' here. This town isnt as easy as kano fa. Tooor

4. Sandy Yo Yo Yo.
      NNE otee etee. Ama m na udo di side gi. Iga elukwa igbo na ekeresimesia ka ala abu otu side gi?

5. Chike Chyko!!!! Otee goo no be small. Udo gba shoe na side m.πŸ˜…πŸ˜‰ Aburo kwam ndi ala bu otu eeeh mana not travelling this christmas jor. Gba nu ofuma Nwa nna.❤

22. Pls who has the link to that ghana girl chronicle that was sleeping with her landlord and he'd massage her afterwards due to the pains, its a very funny chronicle.. the only line i remember is.. "i didnt want all the sex to waste"

23. So being a popular bv is now an achievement? Please oooh, I don't want to be popular. πŸ™„πŸ™„

Good morning everyone. ✌
    It's a good day to be alive.. God bless us all

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ everyone.

24. Stella how far make I replace the 8th person. ...I de Ghana so make u make am perfume Rice make I flex

25. Good morning Stella and wonderful BVs. Woow...issa cold harmattan morning, but I had to leave the early...on my way to main market already.

Stella baby, thank you so much for the shout out and congratulatory messages, I really appreciate you.

To my wonderful BVs cum family, I can't thank you enough, you made me feel so special. I thought I could reply all the warm regards but at a time, I knew that notion was fast becoming a mirage.
    I want to use this opportunity to thank everyone who wishes my family and I well, I pray happiness and joy never depart frm oyour life...Amen.

Make I stop and pocket my phone before "otu" boys go arrange am for me...lol

1. Amen. May peace continue to abide in your family.

2. Hahahahahahaha @'OTU' boys. If you know you know. Congrats once again. @Giveaway Princess

3. Amen!!!πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

4. Happy married life ada umu Igbo ji eme onu.

Keep the phone well makana imaro debe umu out enyelugi aka dobe.... Lol

5. Nne shop for me too πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      Zosikwa ekwenti gi ike, Umu otu adi achikwa

6. Happy married life to you and yours

26. Not forgetting to thank God for the gift of life and health.
    Morning y'all.

27. I read Sunday in house gist last night and I'm so angry at what Fan Emmanuel did. She opened multiple blog ids to vote herself, the same thing bv Falcon did back then. The Okezie is the same person as Unknown under that her gist. When you click on that Unknown, it changes to Okezie, an imaginary male, why are people this dubious? A married woman this desperate, who knows how many other fake blog ids she has on the blog for begging?
    Come to think of it, Beloved was even partial in picking the winner, Bv Steffysosomething was supposed to be the winner, she had the highest votes, I'm sure Beloved counted the repeated votes on Fan's gist, very inappropriate. Stella maybe you should just cancel that reward or you give it to Steffy, her votes are high with old blog ids voting for her.
    My two cents

1. Okay Miss two cents, but why being agitated on top the matter, you and fan get fight before, calm down and drink some water 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Anon 08:09
      Carry your two cent comot here joor. Fan nwanne did not hustle all that for two cent, iwotago?

It is called politics, inugo?

3. Hahahahahaha Chyko ndia bu ndi iweπŸ˜‚ onuma Fan esugbuola faπŸ˜‚

4. Ladybug, you will keep quiet na because it's Fan and not teejay and be claiming you are objective. When you and angry bird see scam now, you are all quiet.

5. LadyB she's my village witch ooo.. Them dey always agitateπŸ˜‚

28. Good morning everyone.

Hi Boss, I have sent you a mail just now about the 8th person. It's bv Flaky Williams. She contacted me yesternight.

Bv Fan Emmanuel, I'm sorry, I have decided to cancel your in house gist win. Since I didn't see any explanation from you.

What else....

#Beloved #RiceFarmer

1. Wasn't flakky Williams among the initial names chosen?

2. @Teejay. She is going to be replaced now.

3. Beloved nne, onye nna ya noo na enu igwe has no business with oku mmuo.
      Reconsider Fan. She has explained up there.
      It is politics and nothing more, inugo nne ?
      Mere ya ebele biko... Lol

4. Beloved nwanyi oma it deserve to be cancelled at least ndi uchu will calm down and go scratch they bumbum..

29. PLS guys when you meet a potential date, could you pls start stating all the baggages you have? Or what broke your previous relationships, a girl cant be approaching 30 or over and have time for games.... then later find out after 6-8months of investing in a fruitless relationships! I also mention mine from the start so u know if i can handle it or not, no time to waste time... we'd save alot money, dates, dressing up & scheming....if we could jump to the chase.

1. Baggages? That will only scare him off. How would you feel of he starts telling you about his numerous responsibilities or past heartbreaks..you'll be pissed off.
      At 30, you should be able to deduce a player from a serious somebody. Relax babe, love will find us. ❤

30. Good morning all. May God supply our needs according to His riches in glory...Amen. Good day all.

31. I want that call that will excite me before the end of 2018. Amen
    Good morning!

1. The one that excited you before the end of 2017, what happened to it?😎😎😎😎

2. Then send your number across to me hahahaha... Good morning dear.

3. Buggie, it haff expired ni jere.

Lol @Teejay. thanks thanks

32. Good morning everyone here.

God is faithfulness

I am Grateful Lord for life...

33. yeah I used to love her but I cant feel that love no anymore! think am falling in love with a new lady already ! while cuddling my girl last I was busy reminiscing about the last time I had with the new lady down here. how can I open up to my girl? to move on? becos am nt feeling this love anymore

1. Abeg Stop wasting her precious time, tell her and move on... To Hell with the fake love mtewwwww

2. You are still a small boy, you are not ripe for a relationship, that's how you will be feeling for every girl till you attain maturity 😎😎😎😎😎

3. Just tell her straight jo, girls dont pity, no be here we de read their bad doings? Its not ur fault.... ur heart knows better.

4. Na iΓ±factuation dey worry u

34. Beautiful morning. This harmattan did not come to play. Blessed day everyone.
    #countdowntogoinghome

35. Happy morning to all bvs. Hmmm When life decideds to throw its hard ball at you.So my dad just recently suffered a stroke, its been hell despite the fact hes just approaching 60,he's not even old.so he's on physiotherapy after suffering partial paralysis on the right side.pls who knows someone close that has suffered this and the line of treatment used. Shey if I had money i wud have just flown him abroad for best medical care.,.'sobs'''.
    So as iv seen how it is, I don't want to enter new year stranded.
    Pls bvs in abuja who knows the business I can startup with minimal amount of capital and the area. Suggestions pls.
    Like if it's to cook indomie, who knows an area around him or her that the business can move.
    Or if its okrika, where can I resell.
    Or what other business.
    Thanks all.

1. Sorry about your dad. Don't worry, he will be okay soon with his meds and plenty love around him.

36. Thanking God for another opportunity to see a brand new day. Thought by now I will be holding my little one. God please remember me this week. Lovely day everyone!!!!

1. From your mouth to God's ears. May He perfect all that concerns you & may you deliver safely. ❤

37. Good morning everyone.
    My son of 4 years doesn't like his school, he started this school this first term and almost everyday he cries to school. Although I don't blame him because the reason he is doing this is because the first day he went there his class teacher threatened to flog him because he couldn't write like the others, so since that day he just disliked there.

I have talked to him several times but he still doesn't like the teacher, I don't know what to do again. He said he wants to go back to the school I changed him and his brother from. He cried to school today. And they teach very well in this school.

Please what else can I do to him?

1. Talk to the teacher, make the teacher your friend, explain your son's weakness to him/her.

2. My dear,pls change his school so it doesn't affect his psychology

3. Flogging a four year old because of handwriting.
      Please go to the school to make a complaint.Its not acceptable.
      Enrol him in a club eg boys scout or taekwondo, he might get to like the school better.All the best

4. It's psychology, the first impression he had he teacher was that s/he threatened to beat him, just ask the teacher to be friendly, he will definitely come around 😎😎😎😎

5. I think you should tell their headteacher to change him to another class since he don't like this teacher, maybe he will feel more comfortable in the other class

6. Get the teacher to talk to him if she is humane enough and encourage him she was only playing. He will certainly behave poorly if you leave him in this condition and will affect his morale and zeal in life. Na small thing like this de trigger so many things. Either you do the above or you take him back to the former school and engage a part time teacher or you change his class. It can’t just be a class for them in the school, they can switch his class to another teacher. Good luck.

7. Take madam B's advice. How many schools will you change. Talk to the teacher. If the teacher plays with him just once and has a good talk with him, his confidence will come back. Some teachers need correct training on child psychology men.

38. Fan Emmanuel come and defend yaself o
    So you people open different blog ids to beg and commit fraud here and be forming 'I don't beg' with your popular blog ids. Is your horseband's side chick not remaining any money for you and your kids from his salary again?
    You even opened one with a man's name probably your brother's name in order to apply for men's giveaways. Your yansh have opened and that is how that of the remaining scammers will be opened here.

1. It's okay, she already did, so move on and rest!😎😎😎😎

2. At least the IDs was opened yesterday so common sense should have told you I am not among the people with numerous IDs.

Why am I having this conversation in the first place.. Ibu ezigbote otule

3. God has a way of shaming the wicked.

39. #GOODMORNING BUDDIES
    #GOD OF MIRACLE IS ON MY MATTER OH
    #NOTICEMEPEOPLE
    #POSITIVE VIBES ONLY

40. Hope you're feeling better today @Stellz..

Na Oshodi market get me today. Can't wait to go and come back. I hate going to the market during this period. Fine fine things go just full every where, but na manage person dey! Mtcheww

41. Where is XP?

*picks race*

1. Xp is a weekend visitor. She comments back to back

2. Exterminated
      #disappearsoutofpost#

42. Good morning beautiful people. I saw frustrated people on that BEP post this morning. My dearest people I am not the cause of una bitterness and anger. Maybe you were not chosen or your friends were not chosen because of rice, you vented badly. I just laughed. Anyway I said to myself be you.

If I say let me add 3 people to get rice the frustrated people will not allow me rest.

May God heal you guys heart. I am not buhari that is preparing you people with, hardship. You can come and abuse me, if you hear gbigim in your account, oya continue your abuse.

I see so many people with anger. You all talk about my Bishop as if he added to your problems

Eayah it is well with you guys. I have stopped answering fools on this blog but this one I talked go and thank God for it.

My princess is back from school and God has been good. She was made an ambassador in the school. Federal Government College. So you see why I am always happy.

Since she came back calls have been coming. Let me control her IG page. Beautiful Princess for that matter. I did not bother to go to the school to pick her because a lot of people wanted her to follow them and so I had to pick her in Aguda where they dropped her. It is God. So keep carrying your anger and bitterness on me, none of my business

1. Yori Yori Princess, don't mind them and like you said, they are frustrated. Keep being yourself and see God fight your battle.

2. Congratulations to your Princess nne.
      Frustrated people full this blog kawai!! May Jesus fix it for them.

3. What's this one blabbing? πŸ˜•

4. My yoriyori,please don't forget me for the rice giveaway ohh, you I love and adore you. Don't mind what people say, dem no reach.

5. What's the head and tail of this your very long epistle 😎😎😎😎😎😎

6. Good morning Yori. Happy christmas in advance. @Giveaway princess

7. @lady bug, it's actually headless and tailess😊😊

43. Good morning all
    The cold here tie wrapper
    Have a nice day eh

44. Blog pa, I still want the rice o
    Thanks

45. A very good morning to the beautiful people of this blog. May that which is our never pass us by. Have a blessed day and please stay away from trouble.

46. Parents do not provoke your children to anger

Parents skip that side of the bible

#GOAT™

47. Woke up hungry and cold 😒😒😒 Ideato borrow me your boo na,my own don travelπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ I need someone to spoil and pamper me this periodπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

48. I'm interested in the rice... O 😁I'm sure that space was meant for me. Thanks sdk

49. Father lord, you did it again!! Here i am, celebrating my birthday today with d most precious gift that only God alone can give.praise master Jesus.happy birthday to meeeee.

50. Good morning sdk and blogfam it's already sent you a mail on Monday and also sent my number to u, I sent you like three mails yesterday and also send to blog PA I was unable to send it on Sunday because I was out of data please re consider me for the giveaway,am sorry.

51. Good morning dear Stella! Who dey disturb your mail with am not a popular BV. Who popular epp? Abeg how are my bambinos? Stella it can also be God that bless with a miracle that looks like a lie! Mhiz A how are you? Happy shopping oo! Sky nwanne otutu oma!RSQ nne ke kwanu? Yorim good morning!, Castle how are you doing? Beloved ngwa give the remaining rice to sky na? Ladybug I greet you. Kisses to everyone😘😘😘.Olawealth try and learn how to enter motor for Abuja or your money go finish for taxify oo. Ask people around how dem take they enter regular transport oo.

1. Greetings from my end😎😎😎😎

2. I love your suggestion about giving toto Sky. At least let there be one male among them and not just women alone.

52. Good morning people. It is the Lord doing to see this special day. Stella Ndo, you will be fine.
    May we all have a blessed day.

53. Good morning everyone. May our angels in human forms locate is all before the end of this year.

#internationaltailor

54. Good morning all. Nice day to you all.

God Bless Everyone.

55. lol i keep missing sp.

*walks outta post*

56. Fan Emmanuel
    I said what I said...period.

If you want, chant like an unsuccessful village native doctor, I said what I said. I have nothing against you but if you want drama, I will give you triple of it honey. I didn't even call you Mrs Okezie but hit dogs always holler.

Your gist was not as hilarious as Zainab Makas. My opinion. The decision rest on Beloved but I must point out the truth and the multiple Ids.

How come it took you two days to reply and yet you came up with a poor defense and to cover up, you started wailing in Igbo language like a sheep about to be castrated like I am from Germany.

Honey, let's not do this because if you want it in Igbo language, I will give it to you but let there be peace and sincerity.