Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: December Fourth Spontaneous Post...

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

December Fourth Spontaneous Post...

#tuesdaywithswag #hangovereeeeeh #seriously? #sleepyhead #funnyhowtimefles #xmasinthecityoflove #sawallyourcommentsinanon #bipolar
#doneanddusted #smile #shoutoutohashtagmonitroingspiritsoh #gunnerfan #arsenalforever #tongueclick

Good Morning!

Yesterday in my house was awesome.....Thank you Lord!

What's up?
Let me wish you a good start in the day as you go about with your hustle.....

I have learnt something in the last two days and that is ''Good and bad do not last forever so make the best of whichever comes your way''.

My Bambinos told me last night that they have forwarded their ''Christmas WISHES'' via whatsapp to me and cos of this i have not even looked at my messages...LOL...I see on the top of one list 'New Samsung.....''...Na wah...The best times to gift your kids anything is when they are still small,whatever you give is appreciated,once they become teens,my dear forget am oooooh.

I love to talk about kids,its just me...I hope my chitty chats Blesses you and makes you laugh as you read them..........

You reading this,I know you want me to say something to address that thing itching you but I am so sorry but i wont.........ich kann nicht und ich will nicht!!!

Today is Anonymous night post due to popular demand! *wink*..Please PA;Please remind me before its dusk,inugo?

Do they sell 20k phones in Nigeria?what type?Brand new or used?I have a reason for asking!

Kisses to you all Ojare!!!

221 comments:

1. A blessed morning to us all. May the Lord bless our hustle today in Jesus name amen.

1. SOME NIGERIAN NEWSPAPER HEADLINES, 04/12/2018

Punch
      Buhari charges varsities to embrace FG’s entrepreneurial education policy

Muslim parents serve UI, VC court papers over Hijab in ISI

Musician, ‘Small Doctor’, three others arrested for possession of firearms

Police nab undergraduate, four others for money ritual

EFCC prosecutor’s absence stalls Shekarau, others’ trial

MTN/Attorney General case stalls over judge’s absence

Forget oil marketers’ threat, there’s sufficient petrol — NNPC

2019 polls: IG orders police to protect campaign venues

FG cedes five per cent employment slots to disabled people – SGF

FG signs treaty with Russia on repatriation of stolen assets

FG recorded N66.51bn deficit in October – CBN

FG goes to London Stock Exchange with mining opportunities

FG pledges to pay road contractors

Reward Falcons with national awards, cash, fans urge FG

Athletes groan, states unprepared as sports festival returns six years after

Buhari will fight to have a better Senate in 2019 – Tinubu

Four Bauchi lawmakers, four National Assembly aspirants dump APC

Don’t crucify Mbaka, says Peter Obi

Katsina Assembly gets new Speaker

Tension in Taraba over attack, killing

LASG asks employers to prepare workers for retirement

Private varsities are the future of tertiary education – Fajana

Al-Hikmah University to test students for drugs

Access Bank gets SERAS awards

(www.punchng.com)

The Nation
      No nation can tackle climate change alone, says Buhari

Don’t politicize NSIP scheme, beneficiaries warn Saraki, others

Court grants EFCC leave to arraign Alison-Madueke, Omokore

Man docked over alleged rape of 21-year-old

Alleged $8.4m theft: EFCC arraigns two oil marketers, oil firm

DSS parades woman for using first lady’s name in multi-million naira fraud

Boko Haram: Fed Govt orders Buratai back to war theatre

Emefiele upbeat as forex policy lifts production

AfDB okays fresh $200m for Nigeria’s power sector

FG to produce festivals compendium to boost tourism – Lai Mohammed

12 died in Kwara boat mishap – NIWA

Air Peace scales safety test for B777 operations

The Economist tips Buhari for victory in 2019 election

Atiku’s Sokoto rally hitch-free – Police

Anti-cult war sparks panic in Benue town

Ekiti govt summons principal over collection of unauthorized fees

Four ‘exhume landlord’s body after selling his property’

Uniformed men beat up man, wife, daughter in Yaba

(www.thenationonlineng.net)

Vanguard
      I won’t complain again about Nigeria’s problems -Buhari

I won’t honour EFCC’s fresh invitation – Jang

Dismissed Police Woman Accuses Force Of Disobeying Court Regarding Her Reinstatement

Buni Gari Boko Haram Attack: More Corpses Of Soldiers Recovered In Bush

Anchor Borrowers’ Programme Created 2.5m Jobs — CBN

702,021 PVCs yet to be collected in Lagos — INEC

FUPRE Partners Local Firm For Design, Fabrication Of Multimillion Refinery

FMBN Disburses N15.7 Billion Loan For Home Renovation

Ohanaeze Youths Resolve Impasse As Obiora Assumes Leadership

Nuclear Technology Key To Nigeria’s Sustainable Growth — CEO Rosatom

Dana Air To Acquire More Aircraft, Gets NCAA Re-Certification

Ekiti Lawyers Protest Kidnapping, Killing Of Colleagues

Edo Hosts Agric Fair, Slashes Price Of Produce

Immortalise Odogwu, Osadebey, Others, Anioma Media Group Tells Okowa, FG

One Dead, Vehicles Burnt As JSS Students Clash In Oyo

Chevron To Deworm 45,000 Children Against Parasitic Infection

(www.vanguardngr.com)

It's amazing what ordinary people can do if they set out without preconceived notions. Good morning Fam

2. Goodmorning Miss "FESS" position,πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† e be like say you carry fess wey you dey school back then, this one you dey always dey fess to comment, oya tell me the secret cause me sef wan carry fess

3. Kidjo lea me oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I'm blessed with everything I need...
    I'm working hard towards everything I want. And most of all, I appreciate and thank God for what I have.

I will share my testimony and also send my advert for IHN soon, watch the space..

Stella happy belated birthday to your honey, please don't forget to send our cake here🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Special greetings to you all😘😘😘

3. So, my friend who just moved to Lagos needed an accomodation. The agent took her to a particular estate to show her different houses. So let's say most of the apartments she wanted cost averagely #500k (not real price), however, she got to a very similar apartment which cost over 50% more, let's say #750k.

She exclaimed and asked why the hike for a similar house, the agent pointed at the opposite gate and said, "Madam, you no know who dey live for there? Na Rita Dominic oh, everyday once you open gate, na her face you go dey see"πŸ˜‚

Lmao, I've not heard anything this funny in my life, what!!!!! Lagos people, is that how you people use to do? I'm not understanding oh, what does one gain living beside a celebrity? Do they dash money, jobs, husbands/wives, connection? Someone that might not even give you a free ride if they see you walking under the sun sef 😏.

I wonder if the real owners of the houses know this rule or it's the agents and their mentality sef πŸ™„. Would you hike the price of your house if you owned one near a celeb?

1. Celebrities living in some areas make rent and house prices go up in other part of the world.

2. Lols....this can only be lagos

3. This is morning laughs.lol

4. Very comon on the island especially Lekki because they know celebs are the reason why dem dey rush lekki

5. I wouldn't hike but I won't fail to mention it to the buyers aswel

6. Same girl don't just mind the agent. They are like commercial vehicle they use every opportunity the see to increase the price.

4. Life's Lessons
    ................Continued

31. Intuition counts: Your judgement is important, but your intuition supercharges your judgement. Intuition is data from your subconscious mind, based on your past experiences and patterns in life. It can arise spontaneously when you are called on to make a decision or need information.

32. Please yourself first: Pleasing others for approval and acceptance might feel good in the short term, but eventually, you will lose yourself and feel resentful. Please yourself first and give to others based on conscious choice, not the desire for approval or feelings of guilt.

33. Self-honesty is freedom: When you are in denial about something, you are blinding yourself to the truth. Even if the truth is temporarily painful, it will ultimately set you free. Be radically honest with yourself so you can live authentically.

34. Perfection is boring: Perfection is unattainable, and the pursuit of it makes us boring. It is our differences, our foibles, and our imperfections that connect us to humanity and make us real.

35. Serving creates meaning: If you want meaning in your life, start with serving others. Find a way to make a difference, even a small difference, and your life will feel purposeful.

36. Little things matter: It's not the big wins, the great accomplishments, or your status in life that really count. It's the accumulation of little things — the quiet moments in nature, special time with your kids, seeing the smile on your spouse's face when you walk in the door. Pay attention to these things.

37. Learn forever: There is so much to learn and explore in our very short lifetimes. Take advantage of learning every single day.Challenge yourself to acquire a new skill, read something different, take a class. Learning keeps our minds engaged and sharp, even into old age.

38. Aging happens: Our bodies age. It is a truth we can't avoid. You can manage to age well by doing the best with what you've got. Beyond that, do your best to let it go. Enjoying life is the best antidote to getting older.

39. Marriages change: The person you married will change over time. You will change over time. Hopefully, you will change in the same direction or come to love the changes in the other person. Don't let these changes take you by surprise. If the changes start to pull you apart, take action as soon as possible to heal the rift.

40. Worry is worthless: Worry is useful only if it leads directly to a solution. But the very nature of worry implies that it doesn't. You worry about “what ifs” that aren't real, and the worry itself creates stress and physical symptoms that cause real reason for angst. Learn how to manage your worry thoughts.

To Be Continued......................

5. Good morningπŸ˜€

6. Ndi rice water therapy pls I need to ask a question.

My rice water has stayed for a month and its getting slimy..should I discard it and get another one or should I continue with it( I heard the more fermented, the better and more effective). Thanks

PS; it itches my face but I don't mind as long I'm now a team smooth face☺

1. Ewwwww!!!! Dirty woman. How can you use it for more than 3 weeks... Yuck!!!

2. @anonymous really a month? Please you can change it...

3. Throw that slimy water away. Cook another rice.
      You guys forget everyone’s skin is different.

4. Rice water, until u start looking like over cooked rice.

5. Pls discard it asap....

@ Blackberry....you are a clown

6. Lol
      I'm sorry I had to laugh

7. Lmao..Ndi rice water therapy got me,See you see krokro,better discard it asap!

8. Please leave it for 6 months minimum.
      Let it be booming very well with very thick slime like mucus inside and big big growths in the water.

Then apply generously on your face.

It can also be used all over the body as a mask.

Massage deeply and leave for 1-2 hours.

9. @Blackberry πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. so is it that you dont cook rice in your house or what, that you kept rice water to be slippery, na wa oh, abeg throw the shit away and cook rice

11. Throw that thing away o. Are you planning to let bacteria breed on your face. I thought the lifespan of over-night rice water was 2 days if refrigerated. You that kept it for one whole month, are you afraid to even look at it?? Wonders

7. Way Maker,
    Miracle Worker,
    Promise Keeper,
    Light in the darkness
    Into your hands I commit this day.

8. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

If you're in the habit of keeping malice with your spouse over every little disagreement, you have a lot of growing up to do!

Relationship is about forgiveness, not taking your partner for granted and working on YOURSELF to become better.

Work on becoming that husband or wife, that everybody is praying to have.

Hahahahahhaah,sdk the bambino's are smart guys

1. Chai some people can keep malice o
      In those days, I kept malice with a neighbour for over ten years. One day when I came back from a long journey, she was sitting outside the building, she saw me and screamed 'D'Royalty is back, she is back!' shinning her teeth like a roasted goat head.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I no even do like say I see am. Chai!
      I later started responding to her.
      Now I fight you and 'so isokuso si e', the next day, I greet you, if you like don't answer.

2. Droyalty iya oooπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Olori Orente, iyawo rere in her husband's house. Good morning. Lesson learnt! Thanks.

4. Prudent Tabitha 😘😘😘😘

5. Hmmmm, na so Sonia la catena dey preach. Wey edey na? Let everyone wear their bata as dia leg reach. Na una wey dey inside know as the thing different for una.
      If malice dey 'epp you control your mouth as you kuku lock up, then do am.
      E get d one wey some of una dey see for una marriage wey fit make pesin keep malice with himself sef.

6. I can't even be friends with people who keep malice.

9. Good morning beeveeleons..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Hope harmattan has spread to your side??πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

Have a fruitful day ahead..😍😍😍😍

1. I've caught you today😬😬😬

na you make harmattan nor reach my side abi? you this stingy guy

10. Stella!!!!
    I love you,I love your blog,that's all I'v got to say this morning oo.

Goodmorning all.

11. Beloved, David danced to appreciate God because he knew he was a winner. I pray for you this morning and beyond that whatever makes you happy and dance for joy will not make you cry. Everything that gives you hope and peace of mind for better tomorrow will not be taken away from you. All that makes you gallop and leap for joy heaven will retain for you. The Lord will preserve all that makes you thank Him all the days of your life and increase more of His grace and blessings that will make you be what you are destined to be in Jesus mighty name (Amen).good morning

12. Another new day. This northern wind no dey smile at all. Cold everywhere. Lovely day everyone!!!

13. Hey FamBam, who missed me??? I can't even catch up with older posts, who will gist me what happened while I was away ?

Olori Mama❤❤

Stellz, I've missed this place ooooh ! !

1. Welcome back, Party Rocker
      I missed you here😘😘😘😘😘

2. NobodyπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
      We didn't even notice your absence😞

3. Cookie ooooooo. I've missed you jare. Welcome back

4. While you were away Isaac the card seller has left the blog for reasons best known to him. Mc pinky stella's favourite son collected giveaway and vamoosed. Stella is being gossipped by bvs in a fFacebook group. Beggars association just increased and you know why? It's xmassssssπŸ˜€. Meanwhile ladybug is having a hot time by trolls here.

5. A FACEBOOK GROUP?doesnt matter,,say hi to them for me.....

6. Re u minding them, her old and loyal bvs are trying to get hold of situation but stella is allowing the cabal have a fun filled day

7. Say which hi to them. We are showing them pepper there.
      I noted 3 diff groups made up of 80% of cosmetics,online shops,bakers. Because You didn't advertise for one like that she carry your husband matter for head

8. Stella nne oma....don't mind them. Me I'm looking for people to open a whole fcbk page to gossip me. 😘😘😘.
      Before you people say I'm arse licking....

14. Please tell 9mobile to pay us, contract staff. It's not fair na. Since 25th we've not been paid.
    Is there no law protecting contract staff in this country??
    Every other person's have been paid, except for contract staff.
    God dey.

1. They will pay. Keep shouting about it and also pray

2. Since the day Etisalat begin send me SMS wey dey talk wetin dey happen for my life! Even insult me join! I don already know say dia busy body nor go gree dem see road!
      Like the day wah prepare big bowl of garri and ofe nsala, small time I hear 'pompom' Na Etisalat teh me 'Do you want to loose weight? Text wantin to wantin! I fit sue dem for Harrassment! How my weight teh konsin dem? Small time I dey follow my landlord daughter wink eye, I hear 'pompom',.Na Etisalat dey ask ' Do you have Apollo in your eyes? Text wantin to wantin! Una see dis kain tin before?

3. Ebuka you are a clownπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… See me laughing hard.

4. Ebuka!! !! You be clown πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lol

15. Blessed morning everyone here...

God's blessings all the way to us all..

Stella gift them the Samsung jareeeeee
    They deserves itπŸ’―%
    Kisses to your lovely bambinos πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

16. Please dearest bvs come to my aid,I just put to bed and my neck,back and tummy are so black while my face is my normal light chocolate color, please what cream can I use to lighten the very dark parts as soon as possible, I was contemplating caro white but I'm scared of using hydroquinone on my body

1. Why don't you allow yourself to heal first before thinking of rubbing rubbing. That is what pregnancy does.

Congrats to our baby. Say hello to your baby on my behalf

2. It will even up eventually

Leave your skin like that

Don't use Caro White pls

Congrats

3. Yori yori I saw your comment on chronicles .so yourfettish better timeout of that mentality.whay will she us the boys cloth to do ?answer us ooooo

4. It will clear by itself since its pregnancy induced, but if u wanna hasten it don't think of using caro anything abeg, get labelle pure glow tube n use sparingly.

5. It will clear by itself since its pregnancy induced, but if u wanna hasten it don't think of using caro anything abeg, get labelle pure glow tube n use sparingly.

6. Haha haha anon you don they kolo ooo

7. Congratulations. Why dont you allow your body to settle and let nature work on your body first. At least concentrate on the baby for now.
      I've never had a baby but my sister who does normally get her body back in like 3 months though her tummy gets massaged.

8. When you have bleached your life away why won't your real color come back during and after pregnancy.

Go and buy your former bleaching cream.

9. Hello Sweet chocolate, you just put to bed right? Just give it time, your complexion will return to normal. Please don't bleach. When I delivered, my tummy was so dark ,darker than coal, I cringed each time I looked at it. Now it's even fairer than my face and I used Musk moisturising lotion.

10. Buy fresh tumeric root and grate it.squeeze it the juice. Heat up veg oil And put the tumeric and heat too. Add limestone powder in it and rub.you could use tumeric powder if you do not have he fresh one.I think my mum also added snake oil for me.its what I used when I gave birth.alternatively,ask local women in the market.they will help you.
      The downside s that it will stain your clothes and baby's clothes it give it one month max you will be glowing. Me could not continue due o the color stains.

11. Anon 823, don't mind the two faced yori yori. She wants to turn every thing to joke as if she didnt write that comment. We wey know her on this blog no say she is d original 2face

12. Buy qei carrot cream.Its not a bleaching cream but a toning cream so do not expect overnight lightening.

17. DominionπŸ™Œ

D●m¡n¡○nπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

DominionπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. It's our Dominion πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Are you coming to Ota???

2. Hello Kidjo, have you relocated to Lagos?

3. Was supposed to come today, but I'm not chanced and couldn't get accommodation online.😒

Hi Castor, how's our baby.😍
      I'm temporarily in Lagos for the now, not sure if I can cope with the stress of traffic here😩 but I love the busy life thoughπŸ˜‰.

4. Ok dear. May God bless your endeavors. Baby is fine, thanks.

18. When will I ever be able to rock shoes with heels???

Got one killer jumpsuit like that, the most expensive I've ever gotten with my own money. My dear, e cost and really really nice.

Now it would have gone totally nice with a nice pair of heels but alas, some of us are useless on heels.

Abeg, make person teach me na. Make I no use ugly shoes kill this attire na

1. Eka just start with low heels or better still wedges. There are comfortable heels in the market my dear. We must wear this heels this December oh πŸ˜€

2. You can start by wearing wedges. With time, you'll get comfortable with other types of heels. Wedges are very comfy. You can run, dance and jump with them on.

3. Go for bold heels that are not too high like 3 or 4 inches.

4. I don't wear heels too because of my height. I'm a six footer.

5. Haaaaaa, I love heels more than I can explain.
      As in, if my bathroom slippers can be heels, I will be soooooo happy.

Az in, I was born to wear heels.

I wish I could teach you, by the time I'm through with you ehn, you wii be doing splits,jumping jacks and dancing in them sef.

Sometimes, when I get back home and I'm barefoot I unconsciously still walk about on my toes as if I'm wearing heels. Only when my fam start laughing, then I snap out of it... only to unconsciously do it again.

Chai, if I were abroad, sebi I would have now done side business as a high heel walking trainer??

6. Castle, I'm 6 ft plus and I rock heels. Heels looks finer on tall women. Trust me.
      How far with stories nau? I've missed them. Regards to baby Windsor.

7. Anon, I was like you until I sprained my ankle. Now I wear low heels or high heels only when I get to the venue. I make up for the heels by wearing very rare flats.

8. Oya anon 9.07, drop small small hints here na.

I walk on both wedge and block heels (the kinda low ones). The block heels dey pain me though.

Been walking on these for years but still can't rock any other type

9. Really Prudent? Maybe I'll get one and try.
      Baby Windsor is fine, thanks. New story loading. 😘

10. I love heeeeels
      There is this confidence that comes with heels. Your steps and carriage changes when you are on heels.
      Shoulders raised high, chest out, hips defined and waist twisting. Heels are lovely

19. Dear God, thank you for today, yesterday, tomorrow and forever, I'm thankful for my life.

20. My baby is a year old today. I'm grateful to God for counting me worthy to gift me with a genius with an IQ so high. Today is not for complaints but for thanks.

So my baby saw a cock yesterday and was pointing at it and mumbling. Normally,i talk and call names of things as we stroll just to engage her brain. Was it awkward for me that I pointed at the cock and was repeating the name to her yet I felt somehow cos cock as an animal has now been used in another term. Na wah

Today we will be dancing and singing playing indoors.
    Good morning yard people

1. Happy birthday to your lovely boy. Teach him cock and forget the nonsense of it except you want to call it fowl or okuko

2. Happy birthday to your baby.... May she live Long and prosper 😘😘😘

3. Happy birthday to our cutie

Purge your mind from that biko

Lol

4. Happy birthday to your child. @Giveaway Princess

5. Happy Birthday to your baby!

I just tire for the new meaning of some words. We avoid words like gay, cock, screw, pussy etc because the definition has changed. I remember the day I said "I'm gay", to looks I got was like I said the most abominable thing. Something we were taught in primary school to mean happy,we even sang it in poems.
      Or was it the day my niece said "I like it raw". She was referring to fresh tomatoes but the horror in our faces when she said it left the little girl confused.

6. Happy birthday to your baby.

7. Happy birthday to your baby. God's grace upon her always.

8. Lol.. I understand your situation. Days ago, I was reading with my 5yr old son. We were preparing for exams and I told him to tell me 10words with 'ick'. It was in his book, so we had to practice. He said kick, thick, prick , dick,.. Chai.. I just wanted him to skip the rubbish and move on. Then to be sure the words exist, he would ask me the meaning. When he said'mummy what is dick? ' I told him to go ask daddy since Daddy knows everything and I went to the kitchen.

9. Yori yori its a girl o
      Tnx olori...
      Giddy babe na wah.lol

10. Happy Birthday to your baby. God bless and keep her.

11. Happy birthday to your baby.. God bless her.

12. Happy Birthday to her. She will be a blessing to her generations.

13. You should'v just told her fowl. Lol

Happy birthday to your baby. Bless up!

14. Happy birthday to your baby.

15. Happy birthday to your baby

21. Beautiful morning. Topic on Sunday service Stop Complaining. All the complaints we have been doing what has it fetched us. Nothing but wrinkles. Strong face, HBP, headache etc.

Instead of complaining turn it to praises and see God in action.

Lovely day all. Tuesday be good to all of us Amen ,

1. Good morning Yori Yori. @Giveaway Princess

2. Cutest pat stop licking nyansh. We already know who u ate

3. Stupid Anonymous kill yourself.

22. Lamentations 3:22-23: “The steadfast love of the LORD never ceases; his mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning; great is your faithfulness.”.........Good morning

23. Pls can anyone recommend good soap and cream for my kids? They were using cetaphil moisturizing lotion but seems I got the fake one and I want to stop buying here till I travel. Any other good one puleeesss!

1. Aveeno moisturizer is quite nice.

2. Buy day by day cream just 800

3. My dear asked for original Aveeno baby lotion. Is really nice on children.

4. Aveeno I heard is good.
      When you go abroad, stock up, but even inside the abroad, there is fake as well.

5. Just look at who they said is very intelligent yet, doesn't know when to use 'is' and 'It's/It is'.

Madam Pat, you meant to write: 'My dear, ask for original Aveeno baby lotion. It's really nice on children.'

You're welcome.

6. cetaphil is a good moisturizing cream.You can try cerave, Aveeno and Sebamed.You can get original from Pay and pack, healthplus, Casabela, Allure.

24. You were born with the right gifts and talents, and you are equal to every circumstance you face. Don’t ever think you are not enough because with God, you are more than enough.

25. Good morning everyone. Stella, it’s so true about kids wants getting more experience as they turn teens. Chei, l remember those days of buying small plastic cars and motorcycles for five dollars. My Son now asks for iPhone X or Apple fitness watch. Chei!! I asked him if l have it. He told me we are different and that’s his wish list for Christmas. I de here de look.
    Wish you all a Blessed and fruitful day. Make l go sleep.

1. That pikin get okpolo eye πŸ‘€

2. Lol. I can't wait o. Who knows what my angel would demand. Maybe a Rolls Royce πŸ˜‚

26. Some of us only find closure by dishing out advices that we are guilty of.
    Don't disregard any advice you get just because the person dishing it is guilty of it.
    Don't you know by acknowledging the advice you'v granted the person the closure that they want.
    Stella you've not given us hubby's cake yet oo.

Let's stay blessed as always.

27. Good morning. Christmas loading, can't wait to go home, I've not gone home for 11 months now and right now I'm home sick. I want to see my dad and sisters.

1. I miss my parents too so much, it's been a long time we saw but we talk almost everyday. I miss home.

28. Is palmers cocoa butter good Ajebo like me? I came across the lotion and like the smell. Anyone with me?

1. I rock this cream in Uni back then. I love the smell with Irish spring soap

Memories

2. Shea butter..... Ori

3. Until you turn black like back of firewood pot.

4. You are on your own.

'Ajebo' you've not heard of Clarins, Estee Lauder, Lancome?

'Ajebo' with no money, wetin you gain?

*'ajebo' it's fragrance not 'smell'. Gutters 'smell'.

29. The weather is so cold this morning & I'm loving it.
    Thank God for the gift of life & that of my family.
    Off to hustle. Good morning people.

30. Thanking God for the gift of life, a sound health and sound mind. Do av a blessed day ahead.
    Shiloh starts today, locate any Living Faith Church around you and be part of the blessings.

31. This is my month of gratitude and I am grateful for everything God has done and what He's still working on. I'm just grateful mennn!

Una Good morning my people....Have a blessed day.

32. Stella u wan do phone giveaway? lol
    I just dey here dey think so many things

una goodmorning

33. Good morning bvs. BVs that reside in Ikorodu,can someone get a room and parlour self con.for 100k around Itamaga orOke Elenwo or so?

1. Anonymous 8:14,yes you can..I stay at Agric,room and parlor self con is 150k

2. Even 50k gan sef with roof and door.

34. Good Morning lovely people. May Santa locate me in this season of love. My birthday is in two weeks time (21st), I know i haven't gotten all in life but my today is better than my yesterday. Nice day all.

35. Good morning everyone on abroad guy...I met this one and we have been chatting since Early November. He calls and all. He called as he was about leaving Atlanta to London then come over to Lagos. I'm just for the money.If I go and he doesn't give me good money I will swear for him. A girl has to survive biko. I don't have a dime on my name. I know this is wrong but I will have to do it

1. Na your tyoe de enter well calculated plan, infact... no much planning for ppl like you, longer throat

2. Since you want to be bad better be smart about it.

Tell him the amount you expect him to give you before you fuck him, if not he will form relationship, fuck you, and tell you i love you join, and probably dash you cheap perfume or chocolate.

Person wey wan chop frog suppose chop big frog, since you want to do ashawo better use sense and collect sure money.

36. Stella please gift them the Samsung oπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
    Samsung is the best phone for kids😁😁 them go enjoy am well well
    hehehehehe, #TeamSamsung

abeg who's around Ota?😊😊😊

37. Grateful for the gift of life.

Happy Birthday to my Nephew.

Personally I do not think the 20,000naira phone is of good quality.

38. Good morning guys!

Abeg who watched glory ahead last night? what time did Daddy G.O finish? Didn't want stay up late since I have to work today..

1. Winners and Redeem are they doing their programs simultaneously?

There will be divided interest for people who wants to go.

Good luck all e

2. I think he finished around 11.. Try and follow up

39. Morning bvs.stella am enjoying your bambinos tales you are a super woman.

40. Good morning Bvs

May we all have a wonderful day

41. Christmas vacation on my mind eeeh!

Still thinking....

Akwa Ibom or Abuja or Ajah or ...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

All na vacation as long as you leave your area to another area, abi no be so?

1. Come to my village, don't worry about transport fare because my broomstick is there to carry youπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώ

2. Hahahahahahahahaqhahah True talk. Abeg how do we write Stella so that she will change her mind and do the santa post? @Giveaway Princess

3. Na so ooo my sister, as for me na villa things nai sure pass

4. Seriously @D'Royalty. You can crack somebody up. Enjoy your vacation not the location jare.

5. Duchess, village will be expensive. You know all of them will be looking up to you for all expenses as per city dweller na, Lagosian for that matter.

6. Oya come to nwaniba.there is Xmas light at the water fountain. Lol

7. Hahahaha @ royalty u be cray cray, no be to carry doughnuts share with drinks. Afterall na the work wey I dey do b dat.

Choi I love this blog die; its an addiction

8. @ Whatever, maybe you should organise yourselves and do a protest and demand for santa post. When you guys are ready, I will help you with placards.

Marvel, mbok nsido nwaniba? Is it the name of a town?

Kidjo
      Edo is dry jare, I wonder how Christmas will be over there. I have been there several times during my days in a FMCG company.

Maybe I should remain in Lagos. This one that there will be SDK Christmas party. I will slay to that parry mehn! Sweet mama.
      I will tell SDK to write my name boldly on my face when the pictures are posted on the blog.

Stellaaaa, when is the party coming up?

42. It's a beautiful day...

43. I am tired of keeping my hands crossed. That's what the gynaecologist said. 9 days late now. BFN, no symptoms, the cramping has stopped. Abi its infection ni? Burning sensation while urinating. I'll have to treat infection.

44. Yes, Stellz. They do sell. You'd find Tecno or infinix phones for that amount or lesser. Huawei also sells some phones for that amount. I sell phones although I'm based in Abuja

Have a great day everyone

45. Good morning people, Harmattan just touched down in lagos!!!!😁😁😁😁. Though its yet to gather momentum, I can already feel the weather.My dry skin go hear am, let me go find a good lip balm.

So I saw another video on IG of a young man who attempted kidnapping a young girl for ritual purposes.
    I dont just understand this sudden trend of ritual killings, kidnapping and even Adultnapping. May God keep our kids and family members we shall not fall victim IJN

46. This comment has been removed by the author.

47. Who else doesn't outgrow buying Christmas clothes??

I'm finally going to get my Christmas clothes soon

1. I used to dislike ur person on this blog but your comment yday about ladybug earned my admiration. It shows ure not afraid to speak up. Kudos. Im sure they must have added u to the list but dont worry i gat ur back

48. let me perch here. Oh God I thank you for my mom oh, she woke up happy. she was even dancing during morning devotion because they just paid them, all these pension people. The money is not big oh but it's something

49. I just want to be happy, is that too much to ask?
    Anonymous Night Post yaaaayyy!!
    Goodmorning everyone 😘

50. Eka joy , you don't need heels with that your height, heels are for short people, enjoy your great figure, I'm jealous yes
    Btw why did you log me off my Google account,, wetin I do you this time o

1. Heels are for everyone. Both short and tall women. Don't be jealous. Bye.

2. I am short oh. OK, quite short. But tall is far from me sha

51. Stella give them what they want o, your children must not lack anything , that's why we are praying for you

52. There was no birthday page for your husband on Instagram @Sdk. Boya you fear say you cannot hide the true situation the way you hide and swallow comments here. Hehehehe

53. Baba God i thank you for waking me up in good health this morning... Good morning everyone..have a fruitful day 😘 😘

54. a verygood morning to everyone..You can see techno h3 finger print for 20k.

55. So I took a cue from Chikito and downloaded the "Make Room"Album by 'McReynolds and I loved it but the best on the list for me is "Smile". No song so far beats this. Thanks Chikito.

56. Good morning Stella & beevees!

My faith has been steadfast and I believe God will turn things around for me at this 11th hour. Then boom, yesterday evening I got a text response on the proposal I submitted at an office, the wife of the boss has decided to do the supply instead of hiring me and making deposit!!! I was so disappointed last night & scared at this bad news, that I cried so much, in fact I practically lost hope!!! Luckily, my mum talked some sense into me and I'm assured of God's faithfulness.
    Why do people like to take food out of the mouth of other people or think they can handle everything on their own?
    She has looked through the proposal and concluded she can handle the supply after stealing my ideas. It's so not fair.
    I haven't lost hope Sha and I trust God will work everything in my favor. I also pray that the remaining places I have submitted will come out positively in Jesus name,amen.
    Please guys put me in your prayers.

1. That is Nigeria today. A lot of inexperienced people collect contracts they can't execute. It's very rampant to see wives take over contracts.
      I nearly got a business dealto supply 200 bottles of zobo drink last week. One queen of Persia withheld my blessing because according to her, she can also do it. This is a wealthy woman with a good job o greed did not let her leave the little contract I was to get from her husband.
      One thing I know is that what is meant for me will not pass me by. A better deal will come.
      Allure, a better deal will come, ok?

57. Good morning beautiful people. Thanking God for the gift of life in good health which is the greatest that any one can ask for

58. So on Sunday night, DH and I were carried away and he had to cum inside me. Prior to now, we do withdrawal method. We have the number of children we want and can cater for already.

My issue now is, I searched everywhere for Postinol buy was told it's no longer in the market and the pharmacies do not have any substitute.

Dear BVs please help me on what to do. Both of us don't want another baby now. It was just a mistake. In fact it was my mistake. I was about climaxing when he wanted to withdraw, so I shoved it back in and sat on it.
    I just need help. Doctors in the house. I can't abort. I have never done it.

1. Its 48 hours already
      Try post pill
      Besides I do not believe that postinor 2 is no longer in pharmacies
      It is a contraceptive pill, not an abortifacient

2. The power of a good dick. You ride, ride and ride away. I pray you see the postinor.

3. Since sunday na now u dey talk.

59. Good Morning.
    How I love thIs gospel.
    Gospel festival πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯

60. sorry dear,buy postpill or glostinor it's 72hours. U can stil take it. My dear pple abeg i need a job in ilorin. Stella dis is for u n d kids 😚😍