Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Cuppy Flaunts New Look......

Monday, December 03, 2018

DJ Cuppy Flaunts New Look......

Billionaire's daughter DJ Cuppy is wearing a new look and i think she nailed it

She tweeted...
''READY for #ChristmasInLagos!  What do you think about my new look?!MoREADY for #ChristmasInLagos!  What do you think about my new look?!

28 comments:

1. OMG is that her fingers? This just look like roasted boli

1. What is roasted boli? It is either roasted plantain or boli.

2. Una can scrutinize sha. My whole focus was on her hair till i saw your comment and scrolled back up.
      I'm a fan of coloured extensions but pink is a no no for me.

3. Yori some people have naturally dark knuckles and its not from bleaching so its wrong to made fun of them cause of that

4. You guys should not always he quick to criticize. She was living abroad, or should i say she lives abrod. In Europe you wash your hands constantly with warm/hot water because the weather is very cold. Conatant washing of hands with this hot water takes a toll on your knuckles. I use Aveeno but of you see my knuckles you will conclude i am bleaching, i have never bleached before. So let's take it easy in passing judgement on others.🥂

5. Na the knuckles me see oh.

6. @african duchess that’s a lie! I also live here, heck it’s brutally cold In New England during winter period. My knuckles are not dark at alllllll. Side eye �� to this your comment. I completely disagree. Maybe you have dark pigmentation.

7. Cuppy was darker. She used creams to look better and they have affected her knuckles.

2. We been see this picture and tweet yesterday na. You wan force am down our throat?

1. I tire oh... stella want is to talk about her hand

3. Kai...she bleach seriously o. She must be really dark. See her knuckles. Rock your real beautiful girrrl. You don’t have to bleach

1. You must not bleach to have really dark knuckles

4. All I see is the strand of hair sticking up and those knuckles. Still love how she hustles though

5. SDKBVs una too badt!!!!

6. She needs a good seamstress. See her yesterday’s outfit, the linings looks really disappointing for the richest mans daughter . Even people wey their papa no de newspaper wore better outfits

7. Very cute on her. I thing young women should have fun with fashion and enjoy their youthful years.

8. Her knuckles re not dark. It's probably a design of lale.. haven't y'all seen other pictures of her?! It's too easy to get y'all talking. She probably did it intentionally

9. Are d knuckles part of the new look?? I think I like it better. Lol