Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Dabota Lawson Showers Praises On Her Baby Daddy...

Monday, December 03, 2018

Entrepreneur Dabota Lawson Showers Praises On Her Baby Daddy...

Every woman appreciates a good man and that is what former beauty queen Dabota lawson has done ......Her Baby daddy must be blushing where ever he is..

49 comments:

1. Anyone with tea or bread????

2. Hahahaha!!! I feel you! Because when he becomes a devil overnight we will hear it. These girls aren't consistent so it is hard to believe them.

3. Dainty, I don laff tire here ooooooo. Kikiki kwakwakwa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Yimu... christmas bonus on her mind.

1. Christmas giveaway loading.

2. exactly oooooooooooooooooooo

3. Hes a good man with good heart & good personality, yet you regretted being married & left.
      Keep on condradicting your bleached self

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

5. Anon 13:49
      Her baby daddy isn't the man she married and divorced.
      She hasnt revealed who he is. After she divorced Sunny Ake or whatever the billionaire's name was, she then got pregnant with the father of this girl

6. Oh i see.... bianca talk true. na wa o

7. Bianca Bruno are you Italian?

3. These Instagram prostitutes are mentally unstable. Once there is no money they run mad. They feel entitled to a certain type of life that they cannot work for.

4. So why did she run away from the marriage?

1. As you ask me e no good?

2. BCOS HER EX-HUSBAND ISN'T THE FATHER OF HER CHILD. THE MAN IS UNKNOWN.

5. Seeing that corridor /passage whichever reminds me of the Titanic ship 🚒 ...cute baby girl.

6. Was she not the one that said marrying the guy was her biggest mistake? Or is she suddenly talking from the both sides of her mouth?

Anyway, they are probably learning from Caroline, Danjuma pays she praises and more go enter.

1. The father of the child is not her ex husband. They are two different people

2. such a shame you don't know the full gist about something but you are so quick to run your mouth...must you comment? insult others but you are such a bloody busy body its disgusting

7. Babe is broke. She will soon smile to the bank

8. All i know is when a man is good let us,as women learn to appreciate it and tell our kids how good their dad is and not poison their mind for our own selfish interest. Baby mama or not there are still good men out their even we are side chics and can't have them or baby mama!!

9. Sweeten the man up and watch the bank balance increase- Nice thinkinhg

10. Her daughter is a damsel
    If he his all this , why did you write a lengthy post about regretting .?? Dabota na wa o

1. Cause her ex-husband isnt her baby daddy

11. so y'all really think that old man is the father of her daughter? well lemme just keep my mouth shut.

12. I don't think Mr nku is her baby daddy oh,Anyways na she sabi

13. So she ran away from "the man with a good heart" and never told anyone what was pursuing her?
    Nigerian girl's description of "being good' is giving her money, plenty of money.
    It is a pity.

14. Siju motors is her baby daddy and different from her ex husband

15. He is a now a nice father when money is changing hands right? but you regret marrying him mtchew...

1. Dont say what you dont know,her baby daddy isnt her ex-husband oh

16. Baby daddy is a different man altogether good for her.

17. women are so petty and disgusting. you all abusing her are women when all she is doing is appreciating a good person....Dabota that has a shopping complex so you all think getting money for Christmas is such a do or die matter she will start praising someone who doesn't deserve it

18. Dabota be replying and telling us that babby daddy is not her ex husband.....yimu. How come your daughter is Aku's carbon copy?

19. Declare his identity and let his wife tell you how horrible he is.

Sidechic babymama

20. I remember the first birthday pic of the baby looking like her ex husband

21. Shading your friend Ehizogie? Dabota, fear God o

22. Abeg me I Dey look for billionaire that will give me belle. I don’t mind living this good life ...