Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fani-Kayode Lists 15 Questions Buhari Must Answer To Prove He Is Not Dead....

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Fani-Kayode Lists 15 Questions Buhari Must Answer To Prove He Is Not Dead....

Femi Fani-Kayode, the Former Minister of Aviation, has dared President Muhammadu Buhari to come clean on the allegation that he was replaced by a certain Jubril of Sudan.

Fani-Kayode in an article released on Sunday on his Twitter page, highlighted 15 questions Buhari needs to address to prove allegations by leaders of the pro-Biafra group, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu is false.

Recall that Kanu since his reappearance in Israel penultimate month has been consistent in making weekly exposé on the alleged impersonation of ‘dead’ President Muhammadu Buhari by a Sudanese stage play actor, Jubril Aminu Al-Sudani.

The former minister urged Buhari to hold a two-hour interactive no-holds barred live media chat on national television to counter the claim.

Excerpts from the article: “There is always a hidden truth, an angle, a grey area or an unseen dimension to everything that a Nigerian leader or politician says or does. It is in the light of this that I submit the following.

1- “If President Muhammadu Buhari really wants us to believe that he is not Jubril Aminu Al Sudani I challenge him to have a two-hour interactive no-holds barred live media chat on national television.

2-“I challenge him to take off his hat and let us examine his head and hair.

3-“I challenge him to let us measure his ears and inspect his earlobes.

4 “I challenge him to conduct a one hour non-stop conversation in Fufude, the Fulani language, on national television.

5 “I challenge him to explain how it is that he is now a good deal shorter in height than he was two years ago.

6 “I challenge him to tell us how it is that two years ago he looked like his Minister of Information’s (Lai Mohammed’s) grandfather, but today he looks like the Minister’s grandson.

7 “I challenge him to explain why he has not been going back to the United Kingdom for regular medical check-ups after his “miraculous” recovery from a strange and debilitating illness that ravaged and wrecked his body and that almost sent him to his grave.

8 “I challenge him to call out Eric Stuart Joyce, the former Brirish MP, former Army officer and former MI6 agent, for declaring him dead sometime last year and for accusing the Nigerian intelligensia, authorities, media, intelligence agencies and ruling elite of being complicit in the conspiracy and the Nigerian people of being the most gullible and naive in the world.

9 “I challenge him to explain why he did not appear with any of the key world leaders in any of the official pictures during his last trip to Paris.

10“I challenge him to explain why President Donald Trump described him as “lifeless” and ordered his staff never to bring him before him again.

11 “I challenge him to explain why the First Lady, Mrs. Aisha Buhari, claims that two faceless, nameless, shadowy, strange and all-powerful individuals, whose shoes other government officials “lick”, are running the affairs of our country and not him.

12 “I challenge him to explain why he has refused to give one formal press interview to Nigerian journalists and on Nigerian soil for the last two years.

13 “I challenge him to deny the fact that body-doubles were often used in the civilised world during the 1960’s, 1970’s, 1980’s and 1990’s for security reasons and they often represented Presidents, Prime Ministers and Heads of State at official functions and events.

14  “Finally I challenge him to tell us whether it was a coincidence that Haibu Almu, the Nigerian Consul-General to the Sudan and NIA agent that allegedly discovered Jubril Aminu Al Sudani and proposed him as a credible and convincing body-double for the ailing Buhari in 2016, was suddenly knifed to death in Khartoum in May 2018 just a few weeks after his alleged role in the whole sordid “body-double” saga was made public.

15 “do not believe that Buhari is a clone but I do believe that the body-double allegation and rumour is worthy of our attention and consequently needs to be thoroughly investigated, explored and examined.

“Though I cannot vouch for the veracity of this allegation and rumour one thing is clear: a significant number of Nigerians do not believe that the man in Aso Rock Villa is the Buhari that they know and, rightly or wrongly, their perception is that there is something fishy going on.”
fro dailypost.

*Hmmmmm i dont really want to believe this Buhari of Sudan story because it is scary to imagine they would go this far.....
If there was indeed a double,wouldnt Aisha Buhari have cried out?
It would be nice if the President engages in an interview and i his native dialect..........

76 comments:

1. Very sane challenges.
    Wow!!! I had no idea all of these went on.

Over to 'Buhari' and APC to meet some of these challenges at least. Even if it's the one of talking to journalists for two hours. We will manage it. Prove these people wrong once and for all.

Brainwashed myopic Idiots will come and say rubbish now

1. Is this not what I was saying and one anon was saying political leaders never used doubles, he can come out and prove himself now, it shouldn’t be a big deal if it’s not true

2. Why go through 15 questions when you can do just one DNA test. Na wa oh life is not that deep in 2018

3. DNA test that they can easily manipulate.

4. As much as I hate and detest Buhari, the onus lies on Nnamdi Kanu and all those propagating the body double theory to prove it. If I take someone to court over an allegation, I am supposed to present the court with an evidence of the allegation and not the other way round.

5. Then the government should take these people to court. Simple!

2. They have turn everyone to a confusionist shioor

3. I am sure he won't do any of this,dis allegations are beginning to sound true.A president who has never addressed d nation during pressing issues, instead we hear the president said'

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. @Sassy, are u not one of the many Nigerians? Have u taken a critical look at all the physical differences between late Buhari and Jubril? Revolution starts with people. So join FFK this challenge.

2. What should he do other than what he's doing already ???

Think before u talk pls

3. Pearl sassy, wow you're so unwise

5. The 5 men that anchor the tv programme Journalists Hangout on TVC are waiting for Buhari . Pick a date Mr President let the World laugh

1. Those pro buhari journalist?
      Babajide is a known buharist, so forget it

6. He should grant the interview so as to rest this case of a body double.
    Anything goes in Nigeria.

7. And now this is becoming interesting. When I said it initially that the man at Aso rock couldn't speak FulFulde they said it is a lie. I am not saying it is Jibril or Buhari but with the way the allegation has gotten international attention, the only better option left is for the presidency to prove the allegation mongers wrong.

Look at number 9 and no 14 which I stated here sometime ago. So much need to be clarified.

Did you know there was an official report that not less than fifty Nigerians lost their job at the embassy at UK some months ago? It was alledged it has to do with the leaked information on how Nnamdi Kanu got some accurate information about some shady dealings about the cabals and the impostors.

I believe whatever it is must surely be made opened soonest.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Ezege ogaeme ha vuum na anya

3. TJ no stress yourself jare. You are correct. The man in the villa isn't Buhari. How dey will bring a Sudanese to come and rule this country, l can't figure. We are just disgracing this country both home and abroad.

4. @Did you know there was an official report that not less than fifty Nigerians lost their job at the embassy at UK some months ago?

Apart from your reason. Have you been to the High Commission? Full of dead wood and bitter malcontent workers who always did a shoddy job. They deserved to go.

8. I actually thought all this was a joke

But in 9ja anything can happen

But ehhhhh Prof is pastor so if this his body doubling or cloning thing is actually true, I would expect him to speak up or resign

* 6 and 10 got me rolling on d floor
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. It is evidently clear that the man in Aso Rock is not Buhari no doubt. Even though it sounds unreal with all the differences in appearance. Buhari is dead. Period .

10. What kind of stupidity is this for crying out loud.

1. What is stupidity here? A typical black mentality. You see forensic evidences before you and you call it stupidity? Yet you want a "better Nigeria"? How?

2. 13:09 are you a woman make I friend you hahaha... That response was accurate.

3. Miss ess, you're one of Nigeria's problems.

4. The only stupid people here are those who still believe that Buhari is alive.

11. It’s sad the length people will go to discredit a person’s image. I keep on saying it. Anyone who believes this Jubril nonsense, either as an impersonator or a clone, is either full on retarded or an evil confusionist.

1. Do you know body double existed long ago? I hope you won't eat back your words when truth surface.

2. Teejay 😂😂😂

Body doubles do exist. It is claimed that a few important people especially the wicked ones do so for security reasons. But I KNOW that the man in aso rock is Buhari. The gist of clones and body doubles are a part of the hate propaganda. Anyone who take Kanu seriously is either a full on retard or an evil confusionsit. I know where you fit comfortably. 😂😂😂

Don’t get me wrong. I dislike a lot of Buhari’s policies and his crew big time. Especially his apathy. But that won’t stop me from being a reasonable person.

3. It ain't nonsense o Ivannah.

4. Any where Teejay is, stupidy abounds there. Keep doing politics emotionally.. Until you grow up, you will remain popular among women for wrong reason..

5. Are u dis foolish????

Even if you don't believe, how do u explain rat infesting the president's and kept him out for over month.
      Why has buhari family suddenly withdrew from the so called buhari
      Can't u just use ur brain to reason small????

6. Curb your words with using retarded. You never ever make sense and are downright abusive. What a frustrating life you must have.

7. Wow. The retards have come out to play under my comment tonight. Just look at them stutter and drool 😂😂😂

Oh honey. If the life I’m living is frustrating, then frustration is must be the new fabulous. 😉😌

8. Work on your vocabulary. Very poor for a desperate soul. All your family must be retards to use it freely the way you do.

12. Do you think Nnamdi Kanu would be this bold and confident if Buhari wasn't dead? At this stage of Biafran strugle and Nnamdi Kanu's status, it would be very disastrous for Kanu to be making such allegations if they weren't true and the fact that he broadcasts from Isreal. Nigerians should bury sentiment and face reality.

Zein

1. This is beyond politics, I listened how Kanu gave information on the log of the Presidential jet when it left UK to Saudi Arabia. According to him, he has informant both in Aso rock, UK and US. I believe Kanu boldness on this has a lot to do with the credibility of his source of information. The credibility of any information lies on the source. It will be a dent to what Kanu stands for if this happens to be false which I know he understand too well.

2. President Buhari ( May he live long and rule for another 4years) don't need to validate lame accusations from failures and cowards like FFK and Kanu. Unfortunately, Social media is a platform where Stupid and brainless idiots are celebrated cause they have Data and ignoramuses as followers!
      Personally, believe the solution to our pyramids of problems in this country lie with us and God. First, LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR AS YOUR SELF..every other things will follow naturally.

13. This is Nigeria and anything can happen.
    They have suppressed Aisha Buhari to the extent she cant say anything contrary.
    To think that Buhari/Jubril is going for second tenure is even more heartbreaking.

14. I laughed so hard at number 6😂😂😂😂😂

15. Power corrupts. And absolute power corrupts absolutely. If OBJ spent billions lobbying for 3rd term, dead Yaradua was smuggled in at night and kept hostage in Aso Rock (some religious leaders were bribed to say he was healthy), what makes anyone think Buhari ppl will give up Aso Rock easily? Journalism is dead in Nigeria. Only copy and paste work.

1. You just summarized my thoughts. The holders of Aso Rock at any point in time can do ANYTHING to permanently hold unto power. ANYTHING.

2. I don’t agree journalism is dead in Nigeria. With so much money people are paid to suppress the truth. Also, who wants to die for that country?

16. Persin sick, ffk complain. Persin well this same ffk complain. what's all this nonsense for goodness sakes? Can't this douchebag of a person just stfu and patiently wait till 2019??

17. Congrats Kayode! U just made Buhari cancel his presidential Debate slated for Jan. 19...

1. Hahahaha.... Do you think he would have honour it? I can bet you on that.

2. Lols....Expecting Jubril to participate in the presidential debate is like starting a 3rd world war.

18. Nigeria which way???����

Still nothing will be done to answer all of this but rather is to go on witch hunts steady����‍♂️

19. I don't know what to believe again, this is sounding so true.
    Baba Daura, address the nation if all these allegation are false have!

20. I have said it here before, Buhari died on January 7th 2017. SDK please post.

21. Just like they insinuated that the real Nnamdi Kanu was killed during the operation Python Dance and the Israeli Authorities cloned and brought in an imposter who speaks and acts like him.

22. This is getting serious...buhari abi jubril come out and defend yourself 👏

23. Let kanu come to Nigeria and stop hiding his ass in Israel,then I can wait for FFK challenge to Mr. President

24. Did you ever wonder why there was a fumigation exercise in the villa when uncu came back from the abroad after treatment?

1. Please bro this sound so interesting, I wish to know. Please tell me for I only heard of the mouse that chased the president from office.

2. Teejay propaganda peddlers like you said they used the fumigation and reconstruction to pull down all the security doors that use fingerprints to unlock because jibril prints obviously aren't the same as Buhari.

25. How can any serious leader be advised to dignify this evil minded imbecile with response. I am sure even Buhari would be stunned at the extent Nigerians will take their desperation because of politics! If Buhari died in any UK hospital, no matter the plot by Nigerian authorities, the UK authorities will make the death public immediately. And, the Queen will not send his hair apparent, Prince Charles to visit a "Buhari double'' months later. As idiotic as it sounds, it's actually a serious indictment! These guys know the potency of the poison they applied in Buhari physically, and the potency of the evil and fetish stuff they attacked him with, spiritually. But they undermine the power if the prayers that interceded for him from all over the world. They undermine the healing power of God. They do not even believe in God! To them, Abiola didn't survive the poison, Abacha didn't, so why sbould Buhari? The cloning, or body double nonsense is the only thing that makes sense to these godless souls. Buhari will never address that insane issue. The joke is actually on the morons!

1. Thank you Kadiri. There’s no way PMB, would pass on in a Hospital in London and they smuggle his remains out and go bury him.
      In most developed countries, once a person dies, the family cannot take the deceased away. It is the duty of the Medical Examiner or Coroner’s. They, are the ones that take the body away.
      Secondly, Buhari is the leader of a country. Being in another country, if anything happened to him there, the Queen and the Prime Minister will be notified ASAP before word leaks out. The Queen and Theresa May will not be bribed to remain silent.

2. Gbam.back in school those days, we used to say, silence is the best answer to a fool. What reasonable human being will listen to FFK who talks from his A-hole?

26. Hmmmm this thing don dey look real

27. I will want him to address the nation in his local fulani dialect and answer questions same way too. I noticed he walks faster than he used to. Maybe God healed him.

28. A few things I have noticed. OBJ hardly falls out with Generals especially Head of States/Presidents (Abacha is dead and excluded.) They do this parapo thing together as Generals. He's always been a Buhari person. I am surprised at his open disdain for Buhari now.

The Presidents children are suddenly quieter and only come out once in a while.

Mrs Buhari looks miserable and even when she smiles there is worry and sadness in her eyes.

The disrespect Buhari is getting is strange. A whole Buhari who is meant to be a modest, reasonable and calm person. Even Governors are showing disrespect. Amosun and Okrocha are not backing down in their quest to installing their successors even after Buhari told them to abide by the party APC's rules. I wonder why they are still talking and being disrespectful to the party.

Amosun doesn't go to Aso Rock as much as before. It used to be every other week.

If indeed it is true, nobody in power can say anything. They will be killed. If again it is true, it means the cabal has so much disdain for Yorubas, Prof and Tinubu that they must hold on to power by fire by force.

Maybe this is why Atiku and a lot of Northern powerhouses feel very confident this time around that they can win next year.

We all know the Northerners will do anything to stay in power.

If this is true and Britain knows, they must be gaining something out of keeping quiet. Was America not complicit in Abiola's death? Do not trust the Western Nations for anything.

I cannot stand FFK and Kanu, I see them as cowards but a lot of what they say is the truth. With this one, it is seems there is more to all this than meets the eye.

Eric Joyce, insists Buhari is dead. He is an ex-politician and military officer. Only he knows where he got his info from.

I don't like to believe such things but I like to question things and look beyond the normal. We are all innocent bystanders in this which is very sad.

1. I forgot to add. If this is the very Buhari we know and not a double, his ailment, treatment and medications have changed him. Very possible for this to happen. Very worrying for us all.

2. After reading this, I'm beginning to think there might be truth in all these claims o...
      I also watched a clip of when the British Prime Minister announced the passing of President Buhari

29. Still trying to understand how PMB's cheeks look so much fuller now; the differences in the earlobes and how he seems to look younger and more energetic versus the previous man. Is he on some embryonic hormone treatment or what? Na question o.

30. I always wonder why Buhari addresses Nigerians from abroad

31. Let him address is in public TV with his native language

32. Does it matter which phrase you use?

33. Klik + yang terdapat di samping kanan bidang teks.

34. But most people by no means explicitly do this.