Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Monday, December 10, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Choose to be Beautiful.......

Add caption

32 comments:

1. Please uche that outfit is not good on you..

2. Is Anita Joseph sitting on toilet seat?? Karen can do no wrong in my eyes. Is that really uche??Hmmmmm slim fit no fit everybody

3. Where's that anonymous on prince ekes issue. I am beginning to believe ya. He's been in our faces of recent.

Choi Anita thicka body 😍😍😍

Caroline looking like one beautiful 18th century maiden of old England.

Tiannah u look beautiful .love ur style

Rukky Sanda that ya nose ring reminds me that I need to chop grilled peppered pork meat.

4. Kwakwakwakwakwa.. Whats with people and unnecessary captions? Anita Joseph, biko next time, use Jesus' piksho to tell us how much you love him..óbúró itiwaputa mpala I na asi'm you luv Jesus. 😏

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Onyi idi egwu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Haaa Omotola..you wan do alakoba.

Karen the fearless one with a soft heart.

Toyin the hustler, well done.

Beyonce doesnt waste her Instagram ink. People interprete and write captions in the comment.

Anita's combo issa goal. Nice colours

Carolyn looks like Adrienne Baillon from the real.

Prince Eke, na this blog dey rush you..

6. Make I yarn wetin I see there;
    Michelin dude -them pump am well well
    Fish hook for nose
    Vulture nails
    tailored forests for head
    coal-tarred road on top eyes
    feathers for eyes.
    Shine teeth wey no dey reach mkpulu obi

7. Queen B over 4million likes,that's dope

1. You think its Tiwas picture theyre liking?
      Imagine if Tonto gets to beyonces status, she'd call herself God!!

2. Auty Stella, you really treat all of us hear like you are actually our big aunt. Please allow us to see what these people are trying hard to show us @ Beyonce or what is her name.

8. Uche Ogbodo..i reserve my comment

9. Why is Uche Ogbodo looking somehow 😌

10. Beyonce goddess, oh how I love you

11. Uche, Rukky, Susan..i reserve my comments

Caroline, Karen, Beyonce 😍😍😍

12. Beautiful people...

13. Prince Eke don turn bouncer finish oo! Rukky I leave you to God. Uche which kind of strong body you gather so?

14. So for Susan mind,she's ageing backward ni

15. Can’t still thinking about Jay-Z cheating on Beyonce,BeyoncΓ© o..chai nothing can hold a man down unless he wants to be down himself

16. Uche this is a no no! She's getting darker even... shape is just one kind

1. She may be sick coz I mean loosing weight doesn't me she should be going dark I don't get it

17. Beautiful Toyin what happen to ya reality show,,

18. See star @ Beyonce.
    Caroline Ekanem is beautiful! Wow.

19. OMG!
    What has Uche ogbodo done to herself??!

1. For her mind now, she's slaying. Be like those agonyin girls, wey just dey tear eyes for Lagos. Dear Uche, if you're reading this, please never put on any body-hugging clothes ever again. You look hideous!

20. Awon Yeyebrities Oshi... πŸ™„