Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, December 14, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Your Flaw Will Be Seen as a Unique thing by others.....

36 comments:

1. lol @ the apple of his eyes... l love their love.

****SUGAR****

1. Sweet love @Mikel

2. Mikelllll 😍😍😍😍😍

3. I love it. Didn't get until I saw her reflection on his glasses. #Cute

2. Nice picture @ Teddy. I love the way you love my bembem

3. Oge Okoye where have you been
    Rita Dominic always slaying.. I love the yellow shade of your dress
    Toni bakre be making me giggle with his epic comment.
    I almost mistook mikel to be Zuby Micheal.

4. Oge is a goal.angela too fake.omni make sense(Stella u love her lots). mikel and teddy a Bam.rita I am not understanding.sharon make braon!Rita ora ls dont break room.sammy to I had answered u

1. So in ur eyes Oge is a goal, u r not understanding Rita and Angela is fake.
      U don chop today?

2. You need to raise your vision.
      As in really really raise your vision.

3. As in from 10 to 100. Also, enlarge your visual field.

5. Angela Okorie is referring to the blogger who became a babymama recently with a whole lot of explanation.

1. Stipud explanation and really playing victim.so many sugar coated lies.i just hissed reading It.age was not on the side so quickly get d belle.stella post ooo.i not call name

2. Very stupid explanation!
      Explanation of a clear desperate woman, with no sense.

3. Gbam @Angela’s post and who it refers to.

6. So much backbiting and enmity, it is so apparent in what these Nolly people post.
    Apple of the eyes that has not been wedded?

1. oh SHUT IT. You think marriage is the ultimate happiness? they are more happier than mist of you so called married people. After you will be begging for rice as a married woman yet olga has the love, kids and the money!

2. The definition of narrow mindedness is to understand happiness as love, kids and money.

7. Ermm Angela Okorie looks like she trying to let out very strong shit

Mikel Obi is now 'yellow' issokay

Oge Okoye,why?

1. Oh puleeeze! Mikel is very far from yellow. He looks just like a man with a lot of money who lives in a temperate region. Someone must not fresh again, una go imply say na bleaching

8. We have seen you on abroad street. The day they will enter their villages, you won't see any post

9. Lol, Angela the borrow pose queen.

1. Ur name follow ur comment.tot is just me that saw it o

10. Mikel obi I can see ur apple in ur glasses. Nice one.
    Rita u are on fire! I mean Rita ‘Dominica’
    Angela... hanty I must sexy by vorce’
    Rita ora looks like a tape worm
    Teddy A u look sweet like bam
    Sammy Walsh the video u got dat quote from is viral
    Oge okoye- I don’t know why I like ur fit... even tho it’s confusing.
    Omoni u too do.... I follow her on Instagram and I think she’s d worst dressed naija celeb. What’s with those mgeke bags u carry most of the time? Stella if u like no post bcos she hypes u on d gram, na u Sabi. I just gave my honest reviews.

11. I don't even understand this fashion trend of wearing canvas/snickers on dresses... Like what da heck!

12. Ritadominic, where did you see that Akpola shoe? This is a miss for me ooh.
    Oge is looking broke and poor, chai.
    The best of Omoni I've seen since the day she started posting pictures.
    Teddy take those things off it makes you look....hmmmmm....I swallow saliva.
    Mikel...too much sauce👍👍👍👍💓💓💓
    Angela looks like a tranny here. What happened to her?

1. Rita Dominic shoe is a miss for you? Mumu stay your bata and aba shoes lane, you hear?

2. You can never afford that 'akpola'. It's not for your low class!
      Mgbeke that's clueless about fashion trends.

13. Wow
    Is that Rita Dominic's real nose
    Wow

14. Nice one, beautiful and handsome people .

15. Teddy looking tempting!

16. Omoni is just a shameless and an unrepentant ass kisser! Aybo! Fear people like her oh.