Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Monday, December 17, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

The only thing stopping you is YOU!!!

36 comments:

1. Powede and Ezinne are beauty Queens with extra topping. Smart women!

Kylie looks gorgeous❤️

1. I think Powede is extra pretty with a banging body. Ezinne's body is okay with an ordinary face.

Kylie looks like a 40 year old Caucasian woman.

2. Beautiful faces

3. Dakore don yellow finish

1. The evolution has been happening for a while.

4. Enter your comment...tiwa is hot hot

5. Powede and Dakore 😍 🔪it!
    JLo is the female version of Pharrell... She just doesn't age.

6. Ugo mozie my nigga

1. Which fine? He looks dirty and unkempt to me

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. @Castle, He's the American version of Swanky. A bigger version

7. That jl dress sha.if she want to sit down,how dy go do am pass

8. Tiwa, Jlo, Dakore 😍😍😍

Beautiful faces

9. Dakore looks like this hip TV presenter with d gold low cut, don't remember her name now... Beautiful people!

10. This Ezinne is really living the life...using her win to tour and explore not like those that rush to get pregnant for footballer or musician...Powede should have won that year!
    Kylie looks 20 years older than she is....Jlo is a vampire...aging backwards
    Dakore have bleached finish

1. Hmm but junketing with another man's husband ehn? Interesting you mentioned Powede, same Aristo but Powede has married and moved on.

2. Another woman’s husband please oh.

11. Kylie looks like Khloe.
    😎😃

12. This Bella Okagbue is beautiful o. Me likey.

13. Mr Ugo we that have time to travel and no money for ticket and visa nko ?
    I'm asking for a friend biko.

Yemi mai lofa ooo

14. Bolanle is stunning 😍😍